Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 37 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love this! Tip Included!
9/7/2016

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Angie
by Angie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are my LO's favorite! This is my go to snack for my little guy when we're on the go! The strawberry, mixed berry, and banana vanilla seems to be his favorite. I decided t get this for my son when he had his first 4 teeth and could sit up. I love that they're dissolve dissolvable so I don't have to worry about choking. It is packed with vitamins so if it's all he's wanting to eat then I'm not too worried because he's still getting the nutrition that he needs. TIP: I would also suggest this to any parent out there that's dealing with their baby that's constipated. It helps things move along since it has live cultures in it. Love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2016

Customer review by Norine_janna

1.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Norine_janna
by Norine_janna

My daughter can eat any other snack but these get stuck in her throat and she chokes on them. Not a fan. She is 9 months old and walking so I have no idea why these get stuck in her throat.

Norine_janna
Ken
Would recommend to a friend? No
No complaints
9/7/2016

Customer review by MrsG

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by MrsG
by MrsG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves these! I even know some adults that enjoy them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son LOVES them
8/11/2016

Customer review by DNC2015

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by DNC2015
by DNC2015

He absolutely loves them! Just wish They were made in larger bags I am constantly purchasing multiple packages. At a time since we have entered they I don't want to eat anything stage.

DNC2015
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome but..
7/22/2016

Customer review by AJ13

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by AJ13
by AJ13

Hello! I started feeding these snacks in small pieces to my 6 month old and recently I started packing them in a little container. My daughter absolutely loves them, even at her young age but my question is, as soon as I put them in the container, they seem to get a little soggy no longer stiff as they come. I'm wondering if its because its out of its original bag? I would greatly appreciate the feedback!

AJ13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
question
6/19/2016

Customer review by Pandaa

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Pandaa
by Pandaa

Can I blend them with formula milk for a shake? Kind of drink my daughter loves them and I want ti introduce a yummy way to transition her to formula milk

Pandaa
forth worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yogurt Melts
6/9/2016

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Diane
by Diane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My great grand daughter just loves these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son LOVES this stuff!
12/3/2009

Customer review by StaticKyo

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by StaticKyo
by StaticKyo

My son is 11 months old and I started him on these about 3 months ago. He eats these like crazy and they are a great snack to take along on car trips. It's a good substitute for other baby snacks because it's not nearly as messy. It is more expensive than the other crawler snacks from gerber, so I mix them in with the little puffs and cheerios. It's definitely a product I will buy for my next child.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StaticKyo
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The second ingredient is sugar
3/10/2016

Customer review by Jillynkay

1.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Jillynkay
by Jillynkay

I tried one myself and they are sickeningly sweet. Start Healthy, Stay Healthy, Gerber? Yeah right. I won't be buying these again.

Jillynkay
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love
4/20/2016

Customer review by Gfite

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Gfite
by Gfite

My daughter loves these yogurt melts they are one of our favorite snacks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gfite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Her new favorite snack!
12/23/2015

Customer review by jassmine1114

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by jassmine1114
by jassmine1114

My daughter is 15 months and lactose intolerant. Her doctor was concerned that she was not getting enough dairy in her diet because she refuses to drink any kind of milk (i've tried lactaid and almond) i came across these melts and she absolutely loves them she sat and ate almost a whole pack!

jassmine1114
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter & 2 year Son Love these!
8/13/2012

Customer review by CerekNEmmasMama

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by CerekNEmmasMama
by CerekNEmmasMama

My daughter loves these and so does my 2 1/2 year old Son unfortunately he loves them so much he steals them from his sister! I like them since they are what my kids need and my daughter is very picky with what she eats from the Gerber Graduates and she loves all the Yogurt melts!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CerekNEmmasMama
Minneapolis,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not like
3/10/2016

Customer review by Beth

1.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Beth
by Beth

Child would not eat them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Yummm
3/9/2016

Customer review by BEARBEAR

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by BEARBEAR
by BEARBEAR

My baby loves these...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BEARBEAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A choking hazard for young children
3/3/2016

Customer review by Erika

2.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Erika
by Erika

Convenient but a choking hazard as they don't melt. The shape should be changed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erika
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
2/29/2016

Customer review by Shortt

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Shortt
by Shortt

Goo f snack any kid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shortt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There great
2/26/2016

Customer review by LLLL

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by LLLL
by LLLL

My grandson loves them. There a great snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LLLL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect first snack
2/9/2016

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Alex
by Alex

For my 7 month old, great for quick and easy snacking on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy treats
9/15/2015

Customer review by Jrmommy52714

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Jrmommy52714
by Jrmommy52714

My son loves these snacks so much I jus wish we could by them by the bulk with the rate he eats em

Jrmommy52714
Upland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby loves it!....but
8/11/2015

Customer review by ConcernedMom

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by ConcernedMom
by ConcernedMom

I started buying these when my daughter turned 7 months. She absolutely lives it and holds them easily between her fingers. But I do have a question. ..where does the gelatin come from? Is it pork or kosher?!

ConcernedMom
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews