Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for shaving!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Shawn

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Shawn
by Shawn

Thank you for bringing this back! My friends and family are so excited! Thankfully I stocked up because it flies off the shelf. Love the creaminess and use it to shave without drying your skin. Love love love the smell!!!

Shawn
Superior, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this was amzing what happened??
10/19/2015

Customer review by kelly

1.0 stars 10/19/2015 by kelly
by kelly

I used this product over 5 Yeats it was the only thing I ever bought and used , unfortunately I found out the bottle changed and the product is now completely different!! Why is this?? It's nothing like the original was whatsoever, it doesn't even smell the same! Why would they ever change this!! Now I only use bar soap and loved this body wash this is a shame!!

kelly
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love it, but dries out my skin
10/16/2015

Customer review by CeCe29

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by CeCe29
by CeCe29

I absolutely love this body wash. Inuse caress and only caress but for some odd reason i can only use the bar soap. The body wash for some reason dries out my skin really bad. Don't get me wrong this body wash is one of my favorite scent and the way it lathers is great too. I wish it didn't dry my skin out.

CeCe29
St Peters, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I so in love
12/4/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely just this on my body so sexy and smooth. Smell is to die for and the shimmer makes my skin so radiantly beautiful. I am so heart broken that I can't find this anywhere no more please bring my lovely solution back to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/25/2015

Customer review by Meme4true

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Meme4true
by Meme4true

I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme4true
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells amazing!
9/3/2015

Customer review by AllyM1

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by AllyM1
by AllyM1

I loved this body wash so much. It smells great... and It's pretty with all that glow. But unfortunately I can't seem to find this anymore. Such a shame because I love it!

AllyM1
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this
8/27/2015

Customer review by Amy A

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Amy A
by Amy A

This is my favorite body wash. It smells so good. Even After You Get Out Of shower. Unfortunately I cannot find it in any store around here anymore.

Amy A
Westmoreland, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Need to supply. Cause I demand
6/3/2015

Customer review by Sparkkkles

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Sparkkkles
by Sparkkkles

This is my favorite body wash that caress makes. There is only one problem.... It's always sold out everywhere. It takes off the tan that I get from being out and about. Which is great for me seeing as I am carribean American and have no use for a tan. And it makes my skin feel good so A+

Sparkkkles
Windsor, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Favorite
11/14/2013

Customer review by Sayuri

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Sayuri
by Sayuri

This is my all-time favorite by Caress. It not only leaves your skin silky smooth and with a beautiful glowing shimmer, but it smells fantastic! Clean yet feminine. Truly unique scent and wonderful feeling after the shower. 

Sayuri
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Can't find it anymore!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Fran

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Fran
by Fran

Love this body wash but in the past few weeks I can't find it anywhere!! I hope you haven't stopped this one

Fran
Portland, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love
11/22/2013

Customer review by mzalynn

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by mzalynn
by mzalynn

awesome product.  love the softness  it leaves on your skin.

mzalynn
Hawaii, United States
Gender:Female
Love it
7/18/2011

Customer review by SatinB

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by SatinB
by SatinB

My skin is so soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatinB
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week