Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

91 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 82 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT!
6/21/2011

Customer review by MrsCullenIWish

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by MrsCullenIWish
by MrsCullenIWish

I have personally used this Dove product multipe times, along wih some of their other bar soaps, and i love them. I think this specific item is great because not only did it make my skin softer, but it left a very suddle scent that stayed with me for the whole day.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCullenIWish
Boone, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweet fragrance!
12/9/2012

Customer review by HomeschoolinMommaof3

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by HomeschoolinMommaof3
by HomeschoolinMommaof3

I use this soap all the time, and I've been a Dove fan all my life! I love this soap because it has a fabulously fresh scent and I feel so invigorated after using it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeschoolinMommaof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopper880

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by WalmartShopper880
by WalmartShopper880

Smells good; my teens love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper880
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got on Sale!!
8/18/2011

Customer review by oneproudmama354

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by oneproudmama354
by oneproudmama354

This was a great deal compared to the in-store price and Sam's. I saved a little which was nice. I ordered two of these and there was a little damaged on one, but the soap was fine. Anything to save a little. Free shipping was nice too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneproudmama354
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smells so good
12/20/2013

Customer review by ladijazzi

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by ladijazzi
by ladijazzi

this bar soap lets u know u r clean & it smells so good!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladijazzi
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Soap for Dry Skin
6/19/2013

Customer review by 1MrsElleZ

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by 1MrsElleZ
by 1MrsElleZ

My husband and I love the Dove Moisture Bars. The Cucumber and Green Tea and Shea Butter scents are my favorite. The Dove moisture bars has helped my dry chafed skin to become beautiful, soft, and healthy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MrsElleZ
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this soap!
4/24/2014

Customer review by Mg5471

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Mg5471
by Mg5471

This is the best soap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mg5471
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dove ccucumber & Green Soap
5/16/2014

Customer review by ycarr

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by ycarr
by ycarr

Green Teas Soap is moisturizing and makes your skin feel soft and nice. My husband uses it too and he's hooked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ycarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
8/8/2014

Customer review by JaneATwalmart

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by JaneATwalmart
by JaneATwalmart

Simply the best scent for the Dove soaps

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneATwalmart
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!!!!!!
11/2/2014

Customer review by Fancynancy39

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by Fancynancy39
by Fancynancy39

Great product for the price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fancynancy39
Benton, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2012

Customer review by rlily

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by rlily
by rlily

It has uniquely fragrance and serves it purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!
4/3/2012

Customer review by Malawi

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Malawi
by Malawi

I love my Dove Beauty Bars! I always get this scent because it's subtle but really yummy :) It leaves NO residue, lasts for a super long time, and I love the campaign for real beauty that Dove is doing too! Overall, I love Dove, this product in particular.

Malawi
Minnesota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:6 months
This is a great product for all skin types.
5/30/2012

Customer review by lovemydove

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by lovemydove
by lovemydove

I use this soap and just love the scent and the smooth feeling it leaves your body feeling after your shower. You don't even need to put lotions on because it is so soft to your skin and stays that way even after showering. Try it, you will love it, it takes off mascara in a minute without taring out all your eyelashes. Try it and you will notice the difference right away!!!!!!

lovemydove
Shorewood, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Perfect
5/15/2012

Customer review by BobbyK

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by BobbyK
by BobbyK

I have been using a hand-made soap that I bought directly from the woman who makes it, it was too soft( didn't last long), and all the varieties kind of smelled the same. It was all natural and an excellent product, but too expensive. The three things I like most about this Dove bar are 1) lasts a long time, 2) smells great and works great, 3) ergonomic shape fits your hand perfectly with soft, beveled edges. It's also inexpensive. I highly recommend it.

BobbyK
Portland, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 week
Product smells wonderful! It works great! 2 hours after using it, my skin is still soft, fresh, and clean.
10/13/2012

Customer review by symbolcute

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by symbolcute
by symbolcute

This soap smells amazing! I love it! You will see a difference.

symbolcute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 week
this product is so great I love it
11/6/2012

Customer review by Debra

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Debra
by Debra

so creamy silky moist on my skin I love how soft it leave my skin I had very dry skin but since I start using this product my skin so soft smooth love it

Debra
Charleston, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:3 months
I love this soap so much expecially the way it leaves my skin feeling so soft and clean. Even us guys love soft good looking skin.
10/8/2012

Customer review by Spunky

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Spunky
by Spunky

I love this soap so much expecially the way it leaves my skin feeling so soft and clean. Even us guys love feeling great about having pretty skin.

Spunky
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Clean Sotf Skin
1/2/2013

Customer review by Oregonstarfish

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Oregonstarfish
by Oregonstarfish

I've used this for 6 years. One of my favorites. No residue left behind. Smells wonderful,

Oregonstarfish
Vancouver, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Awesome products!!!
1/17/2013

Customer review by marebear80

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by marebear80
by marebear80

Dove products are everything they make claims about.

marebear80
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 month
DOVE BEAUTY BAR - MY Favorite!!! THE ONLY ONE i HAVE USED IN OVER 40 YEARS
1/28/2013

Customer review by jonesgirl

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by jonesgirl
by jonesgirl

Have used Dove soap for many, many years. Have some allergy problems, but none with the Dove soap.beauty bar. Love the way my skin feels. Have tried all the scents.They are all great but I mostly use unscented or sensitive skin GREAT PRODUCT!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY DOVE PRODUCTS.

jonesgirl
Kentucky, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews