Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 81 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT!
6/21/2011

Customer review by MrsCullenIWish

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by MrsCullenIWish
by MrsCullenIWish

I have personally used this Dove product multipe times, along wih some of their other bar soaps, and i love them. I think this specific item is great because not only did it make my skin softer, but it left a very suddle scent that stayed with me for the whole day.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCullenIWish
Boone, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweet fragrance!
12/9/2012

Customer review by HomeschoolinMommaof3

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by HomeschoolinMommaof3
by HomeschoolinMommaof3

I use this soap all the time, and I've been a Dove fan all my life! I love this soap because it has a fabulously fresh scent and I feel so invigorated after using it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeschoolinMommaof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopper880

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by WalmartShopper880
by WalmartShopper880

Smells good; my teens love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper880
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got on Sale!!
8/18/2011

Customer review by oneproudmama354

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by oneproudmama354
by oneproudmama354

This was a great deal compared to the in-store price and Sam's. I saved a little which was nice. I ordered two of these and there was a little damaged on one, but the soap was fine. Anything to save a little. Free shipping was nice too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneproudmama354
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smells so good
12/20/2013

Customer review by ladijazzi

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by ladijazzi
by ladijazzi

this bar soap lets u know u r clean & it smells so good!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladijazzi
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Soap for Dry Skin
6/19/2013

Customer review by 1MrsElleZ

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by 1MrsElleZ
by 1MrsElleZ

My husband and I love the Dove Moisture Bars. The Cucumber and Green Tea and Shea Butter scents are my favorite. The Dove moisture bars has helped my dry chafed skin to become beautiful, soft, and healthy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MrsElleZ
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
8/8/2014

Customer review by JaneATwalmart

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by JaneATwalmart
by JaneATwalmart

Simply the best scent for the Dove soaps

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneATwalmart
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this soap!
4/24/2014

Customer review by Mg5471

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Mg5471
by Mg5471

This is the best soap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mg5471
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!!!!!!
11/2/2014

Customer review by Fancynancy39

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by Fancynancy39
by Fancynancy39

Great product for the price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fancynancy39
Benton, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dove ccucumber & Green Soap
5/16/2014

Customer review by ycarr

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by ycarr
by ycarr

Green Teas Soap is moisturizing and makes your skin feel soft and nice. My husband uses it too and he's hooked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ycarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2012

Customer review by rlily

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by rlily
by rlily

It has uniquely fragrance and serves it purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great smelling
5/28/2013

Customer review by pudge2

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by pudge2
by pudge2

Love this soap makes my skin feel soft and smells wonderful! highly recommen this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pudge2
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dove bar soap.
2/16/2015

Customer review by Freshhh

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Freshhh
by Freshhh

Love cool moist Dove bar soap. Wish it came in a bigger pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freshhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Body Soap on the Market
1/23/2015

Customer review by CharShopper

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by CharShopper
by CharShopper

I have sensitive skin and want to moisturize my skin while bathing and this does the job nicely. I enjoy the Fresh Cool Moisture Bar scent after and during bathing. In fact, people have complimented on it. I have been using this bar soap for the past 14 years and would wholeheartedly recommend it to just about any one. Hope they never stop making it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
6/3/2015

Customer review by Electrician

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Electrician
by Electrician

My family loves this bath soap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Electrician
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/20/2013

Customer review by Happy1mothernwife

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Happy1mothernwife
by Happy1mothernwife

Love using Dove....soft on my skin...no dryness and residue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy1mothernwife
Orem, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great soap with out drying you out
10/10/2014

Customer review by embraceintelligence

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by embraceintelligence
by embraceintelligence

I just recently started using Dove and to much my amazement. It smells great and doesn't dry the skin out like most soaps on the market. I love it!!! The one with shea butter gives the most moisture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
embraceintelligence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE!
4/3/2012

Customer review by Malawi

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Malawi
by Malawi

I love my Dove Beauty Bars! I always get this scent because it's subtle but really yummy :) It leaves NO residue, lasts for a super long time, and I love the campaign for real beauty that Dove is doing too! Overall, I love Dove, this product in particular.

Malawi
Minnesota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
This is a great product for all skin types.
5/30/2012

Customer review by lovemydove

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by lovemydove
by lovemydove

I use this soap and just love the scent and the smooth feeling it leaves your body feeling after your shower. You don't even need to put lotions on because it is so soft to your skin and stays that way even after showering. Try it, you will love it, it takes off mascara in a minute without taring out all your eyelashes. Try it and you will notice the difference right away!!!!!!

lovemydove
Shorewood, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Perfect
5/15/2012

Customer review by BobbyK

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by BobbyK
by BobbyK

I have been using a hand-made soap that I bought directly from the woman who makes it, it was too soft( didn't last long), and all the varieties kind of smelled the same. It was all natural and an excellent product, but too expensive. The three things I like most about this Dove bar are 1) lasts a long time, 2) smells great and works great, 3) ergonomic shape fits your hand perfectly with soft, beveled edges. It's also inexpensive. I highly recommend it.

BobbyK
Portland, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews