Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 98 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
everything perfect
1/31/2016

Customer review by rimajolinhawaii

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by rimajolinhawaii
by rimajolinhawaii

Love love loove this product! everytime i go to the stores i always stop by the cool moisture ones JUST to smell em. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash and bars. They smell soo good. they are too expensive for me but still i get em.

rimajolinhawaii
Honolulu, HI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Costly for what you get
12/28/2015

Customer review by Jojo

3.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Jojo
by Jojo

The dove soap is a good moisturizer soap but a bar of it only last a few showers. The cost of the soap is to high since it doesn't last very long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT!
6/21/2011

Customer review by MrsCullenIWish

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by MrsCullenIWish
by MrsCullenIWish

I have personally used this Dove product multipe times, along wih some of their other bar soaps, and i love them. I think this specific item is great because not only did it make my skin softer, but it left a very suddle scent that stayed with me for the whole day.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCullenIWish
Boone, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's great soap
12/21/2015

Customer review by Lafayp

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Lafayp
by Lafayp

It leave your skin feeling soft. I love how my skin feel amazing

Lafayp
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
12/16/2015

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

This is by far the best bar soap I've used. It smells fantastic. The scent lasts. Doesn't dry out my skin. It's actually invigorating. I feel so clean and fresh all day. I've tried a couple of other Dove scents but so far, this is the only one that has it all. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best soap and great smell
11/14/2015

Customer review by PalomaClaudio 21

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by PalomaClaudio 21
by PalomaClaudio 21

This is the best hands down soap i have ever washed my skin with. The smell is so fresh and clean...it leaves my dry skin smooth and i have rough dry skin..I recommend it to all my family and friends...Tired of other soap companies leaving yohr skin syper dry and youre looking for a clean scent after the gym ,going to work ,school or to shop..This is your answer here..I also reccomend all dove products.

PalomaClaudio 21
Bronx, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Sweet fragrance!
12/9/2012

Customer review by HomeschoolinMommaof3

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by HomeschoolinMommaof3
by HomeschoolinMommaof3

I use this soap all the time, and I've been a Dove fan all my life! I love this soap because it has a fabulously fresh scent and I feel so invigorated after using it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HomeschoolinMommaof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this soap.
12/1/2015

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Vicky
by Vicky

Y his soap smell of cucumbers and it's feel fresh. I definitely recommend this soap and the deodorant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
11/11/2015

Customer review by Sicort

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Sicort
by Sicort

Love, love Dove soap. Excellent price at Walmart. This soap is very good for your skin, only soap I use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sicort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean
11/8/2015

Customer review by Precious

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Precious
by Precious

The scent smells good, and feels so good on your skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Precious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Impressive :)
10/22/2015

Customer review by Talha

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Talha
by Talha

Dove Green Soap is Very good For My Skin,I Used many of Soaps & Face washes. But Dove give me a Soft ,Glowing & Spotless Skin in Every Season. Dove Loveable :)

Talha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Male
This is my new scent
10/12/2015

Customer review by DizMarie

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by DizMarie
by DizMarie

I never buy fruit \vegetable scented products for my body.....I don't understand smelling like mango, but this cucumber \green tea Dove soap bar is incredible. My skin is smoother & the scent is ever so gentle. The gentle exfoliated bar is now my 2nd favorite.

DizMarie
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
I've used dove a long time. I love it.
10/28/2015

Customer review by Peggy

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Peggy
by Peggy

I just can't use anything . Keeps your skin soft n smooth n smells good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/12/2013

Customer review by WalmartShopper880

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by WalmartShopper880
by WalmartShopper880
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smells good; my teens love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper880
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for those with eczema
9/18/2015

Customer review by beth10

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by beth10
by beth10

I have had eczema for years. Dove works great, no itching after a shower like with other soap. Does not leave your skin feeling dry and tight.

beth10
Fayetteville Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
GO FRESH COOL MOISTURE
9/18/2015

Customer review by Sweetamyny56

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Sweetamyny56
by Sweetamyny56

I LOVE THESE TOO IT SMELL SOO GOOD AND MOIST I DEFINITELY KEEP DOVE TILL I DIE

Sweetamyny56
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Very Good Soap for Dry Skin
6/19/2013

Customer review by 1MrsElleZ

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by 1MrsElleZ
by 1MrsElleZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I love the Dove Moisture Bars. The Cucumber and Green Tea and Shea Butter scents are my favorite. The Dove moisture bars has helped my dry chafed skin to become beautiful, soft, and healthy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1MrsElleZ
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smells so good
12/20/2013

Customer review by ladijazzi

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by ladijazzi
by ladijazzi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this bar soap lets u know u r clean & it smells so good!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladijazzi
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best beauty bar they make
9/28/2015

Customer review by Thomas

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Thomas
by Thomas

We love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got on Sale!!
8/18/2011

Customer review by oneproudmama354

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by oneproudmama354
by oneproudmama354

This was a great deal compared to the in-store price and Sam's. I saved a little which was nice. I ordered two of these and there was a little damaged on one, but the soap was fine. Anything to save a little. Free shipping was nice too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oneproudmama354
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews