Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

128 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

128 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 stars
22
1-20 of 123 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
great taste & nutrition & price
1/24/2015

Customer review by Richard38

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Richard38
by Richard38

I add 1/2 carton (about 8.5 oz.) to my breakfast cereal, which tremendously increases the nutritional value of that meal. This drink is best of class. I will repurchase it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richard38
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/19/2012

Customer review by AdoptedSonOfGodInChrist

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by AdoptedSonOfGodInChrist
by AdoptedSonOfGodInChrist

I've tried several other product, and this one is the best one yet. It comes in the quantity I desire with the ingredients I desire. All in all I believe this is an exellent product with a GREAT PRICE, which is hard to find these days. You normally have to sacrifice one for the other.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdoptedSonOfGodInChrist
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/26/2013

Customer review by MissBRENBREN

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by MissBRENBREN
by MissBRENBREN

I purchased this product for my brother,who had lost alot of musle tone and weight. This protein shake has helped him with energy and strength. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissBRENBREN
Temple hills. Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2012

Customer review by MontessoriMom1

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by MontessoriMom1
by MontessoriMom1

After looking for nutritional drinks that offered protein these seem to have the most bang for your buck. As far as nutritional drinks go this one tastes pretty good. Would recommend if you are looking for this kind of product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontessoriMom1
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product description is innacurate
2/4/2014

Customer review by nope234

4.0 stars 2/4/2014 by nope234
by nope234

Product no longer contains Whey Protein. The ingredients have changed from a whey protein to a pea protein. Just thought anyone might want to know. I know I bought it because it had a whey protein.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nope234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Costs more, but worth it !!!
11/21/2014

Customer review by honey46

3.0 stars 11/21/2014 by honey46
by honey46

This drink is absolutely delicious, and has lots of protein . It is a little pricey at almost $2.50 per drink, but if you can afford it, you will go back for more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honey46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing for anyone looking to build muscle/feel gr
7/13/2011

Customer review by ilikestuffilike

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by ilikestuffilike
by ilikestuffilike

Im 15 yrs old and starting doing P90X not so long ago, i follow the meal plan and drink 1/2- 1 of the a day and i already have a noticeable six pack in only 2-3 weeks, everyoen is amazed! YOU NEED TO BUY THIS PRODUCT. it also makes u feel great

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilikestuffilike
Painesville,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great buy
2/12/2013

Customer review by DLG2K

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by DLG2K
by DLG2K

The best price found and very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLG2K
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Per my daughter, it tastes great.
7/3/2014

Customer review by IntheArctic

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by IntheArctic
by IntheArctic

Sent to my daughter. She liked the product very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IntheArctic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
5/9/2015

Customer review by sddone33

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by sddone33
by sddone33

shakes have come along ways from the 80s

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sddone33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/2/2013

Customer review by cpseal

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by cpseal
by cpseal

I use the different flavors to add to my coffee in the morning instead of a creamer and it taste wonderful plus it adds 10 grams of protein instead of being empty calories. I only use 1/4 of it in my coffee, so it last 4 days.

cpseal
Houston, TX, USA
Gender:Female
Excellent
5/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I drink one 30 minutes before weight training and then another one immediately afterwards and I can literally feel it. Awesome product and with 42g of protein it totally helps me hit my 200g per day goal. Wish I could have my refrigerator filled with these.

An anonymous customer
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best Post workout Shake
5/1/2013

Customer review by Spartan

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Spartan
by Spartan

By far my favorite post workout drink! Awesome MRP as well. I pack these for long road trips and as my meals during my daughters all day volleyball tournaments. Never leave home without one!

Spartan
Columbia, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
lose weight
4/30/2013

Customer review by bajashooter

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by bajashooter
by bajashooter

I find that if I consume 2 containers of Myoplex original I do not need any other food during the day. I do supplement with some fruit and a few vegies. I should add that I feel great eating like this with no bloating.

bajashooter
Frankenmuth, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
5/1/2013

Customer review by Cdale613

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Cdale613
by Cdale613

Been using Myoplex for many years now. Started off using as a recovery drink and now I use it as a lunch substitute. Highly recommend to all those in training.

Cdale613
Vero Beach, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Been using for Myoplex for Years
5/3/2013

Customer review by mtd298

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by mtd298
by mtd298

I like this product so much better than muscle milk. If you hate the taste of muscle milk try Myoplex!!

mtd298
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent product
5/1/2013

Customer review by Gotabme

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Gotabme
by Gotabme

I've used Myoplex RTD for about 8 years after a trip to the gym or riding my bicycle. It has worked extremely well and I don't hesitate to recommend it to anyone after exercise

Gotabme
Temecula, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Tastes Great, Great Nutrition!
5/7/2013

Customer review by Abc123

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Abc123
by Abc123

I frequently buy the pre-made shakes and love the taste and it energy provides! Overall, the shakes are good nutritious calories that help in building a lean muscular physique.

Abc123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Not only does it do the job, but it tastes great!
5/2/2013

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

I have been taking this for the last year as a supplement to my workouts. I take it right after every workout and it tastes fantastic.

Jimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Taste
4/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Perfect for a quick fix of great tasting protein after a good workout.

An anonymous customer
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews