Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Shake Overall!
7/20/2010

Customer review by DennisGirl

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by DennisGirl
by DennisGirl

This shake is much higher in protein and much lower in sugar than any other. The nutritional profile of it is superior as well. It is more expensive than other brands, but is worth it. It tastes great, too. Both the vanilla and chocolate flavors are good. I use it as a portable meal replacement a few times a week.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DennisGirl
Willimantic, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great taste ..first ime I have used
5/10/2011

Customer review by Hillboy62

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by Hillboy62
by Hillboy62

If I decide to use a packaged protein drink for the convenience, this is othe one I will use.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hillboy62
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/20/2011

Customer review by russ72001

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by russ72001
by russ72001

Great product and tastes good

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
russ72001
Jacksonville Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal
8/1/2011

Customer review by FrappyArt

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by FrappyArt
by FrappyArt

Usually this costs a little more, but since it was on sale, I tried this shake out for the first time. It's super delicious and satisfying. The flavor reminds me of a very light, and more milk-like version of condensed milk (not evaporated milk) Calories per shake:160 calories (or within 10 calories difference) If you're watching your calories, try the Muscle Milk 100 ... That's about 60 calories less, and a lot less tasty but will hold off your cravings for other things because of the weird taste it leaves behind.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrappyArt
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/21/2012

Customer review by CandyJack

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by CandyJack
by CandyJack

Awesome product. I drink this shake after I work out. It is full of protein, it has less calories and sugar than the original Myoplex shake. I just picked up some more this week, these shakes are great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyJack
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good shake
3/24/2011

Customer review by decencyxdefied

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by decencyxdefied
by decencyxdefied
Walmart associate

not bad at all.. great for an on the go meal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
decencyxdefied
New Caney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love this!
5/4/2013

Customer review by Beezil

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Beezil
by Beezil

I just bought some of this at the grocery store I walk to around the corner (Giant Eagle) in a 4-pack, on sale for 50% off. So it only cost about $4.50. I actually loved it so much I went back and bought another pack today. I noticed, though, that it said on the shelf tag that the reason it's 50% off is because it's being discontinued! Why?! I love the taste of this stuff, and it's a perfect before / after workout drink for me. Please don't discontinue this product!

Beezil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good flavor, easy to drink, and quality nutrition.
5/30/2013

Customer review by spdboy

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by spdboy
by spdboy

This is my favorite of the EAS product line. It's not chalky like other pre-blends and has a satisfying flavor. It has quality ingredients and is easy to drink. I highly recommend.

Comment from FOL - 6/4/2013

Thanks for the props!

spdboy
Springfield, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is great
5/30/2013

Customer review by Jess

4.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Jess
by Jess

This product is great nutrition for people who workout!

Comment from FOL - 6/4/2013

Happy to hear you're a fan!

Jess
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
why serll only chocolate fudge
1/19/2015

Customer review by destinationent

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by destinationent
by destinationent

I use to be able to get the French Vanilla now they only sell chocolate fudge. I would prefer the Vanilla cause of chocolate has caffeine in it and may cause headaches so I do not take them on days when I feel a headache coming on. I love these drinks already made for they beat the powders that you have to make and powders seem too chalky to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
destinationent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product expiration date is in 15 days
9/15/2014

Customer review by checkexpiration

1.0 stars 9/15/2014 by checkexpiration
by checkexpiration
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Why did Walmart send this product which has an expiration date of 1 Oct 2014. I received it today 15 Sept 2014. I'm currently overseas----when I'm in the states the expiration date is at least 6-8 months away. Nice job unloading the old stuff on me. Lessoned learned--next time go to the source. It did not meet my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
checkexpiration
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent but hard to find in store
2/1/2015

Customer review by BD3K

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by BD3K
by BD3K

These taste great - unlike the new formula on the larger 40 G protein ones - these don't have a funky metallic taste. Very tasty and just enough to satisfy hunger. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BD3K
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally a shipment of drinks not damaged
10/26/2013

Customer review by Tacotheclown

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Tacotheclown
by Tacotheclown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After three damaged in shipment orders My drinks arrived perfect Thanks to return center for all Of your quick response and turn Around on my product You are the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tacotheclown
Eva,Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yum!
3/11/2013

Customer review by GoCubs311

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by GoCubs311
by GoCubs311

I always got the chocolate flavor but I decided to try the vanilla and it is soooo tasty. I almost always by vanilla now. Nice, satisfying shake with great taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoCubs311
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tasty
1/30/2015

Customer review by Hotrod

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Hotrod
by Hotrod

Very good, gonna try them in the blender

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hotrod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste Yum
6/21/2013

Customer review by Kathy176

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Kathy176
by Kathy176
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

really good and fulfilling

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy176
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.