Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 57 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 54 reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
intense
9/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Starbuck's and this is my favorite blend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rich flavors
12/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Starbucks has the best beans.What I love about shopping from walmart is the best price free shipping and the bags are the ones that when empty I can bring to Starbucks for a free cup of coffee.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Coffee
12/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Strong coffee
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice flavor
6/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good coffee, not too finely ground. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Jazzie
10/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this robust but smooth Anything starbucks!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good coffee and a nice slice of coffee cake
1/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nothing like a good coffee and a nice slice of coffee cake in the morning. Sumatra is very smooth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
would buy again and again
5/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This coffee is great nice smooth taste for a dark coffee . My husband and I really like it . To me its not to dark of a coffee but its still good . Oh and if you have acid reflux it doesn't bother you . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Starbucks
5/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Coffee is rich & earthy. Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great tasting and low acid
10/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One of the best brands of coffee for people who suffer from acid reflux.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Coffee Diva!
12/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This one's a star...deep, rich, satisfying...like hearing your fave tune. Definitely one to keep buying!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just the Starbucks way!!
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife likes strong coffee and this definitely is the one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best flavor
1/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Mornings are amazing with the flavors of this coffee. We have tried alot of brands over the years,Starbucks brand has always satisfied us with quality and freshness. Would recommend this product to everyone. I sincerely thank you for reading my review.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
starbuck coffee
3/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good bold coffee
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great buy delivered to my door
10/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am biased because starbucks coffees are stronger and have that flavor I truly love and make it at home. walmart home delivery was a great idea.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It surpasses any coffee I've tasted
7/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you like a great tasing cup of coffee buy this. Most coffee tastes like water to me. When you drink a cup of this you are ready for the day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sumatra
2/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent bold coffee
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Aromatic and Deliteful Taste
11/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
None better at any price. Cream of the Cream. Get hooked, by drinking it your way.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easily my favorite
5/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The aroma and taste make my morning cup of coffee something to look forward to!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent blend.
9/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Enjoy it as a morning first or mid day refresher!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
9/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Strong and bold.. just the way we like our coffee
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-