Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The very best
3/22/2009

Customer review by FWnative

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by FWnative
by FWnative

It's a lot smoother than the Columbian, yet full-bodied without the intense earth-tones of Columbian. Great for every coffee drinker.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FWnative
Fort Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Rich, smooth taste.
10/21/2011

Customer review by Prettyonetx

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Prettyonetx
by Prettyonetx

I really enjoy Starbucks coffee and Verona is one of my "special" coffees. It has a wonderfully smooth taste that is great alone or with food. And for another of my favorites, try Starbucks Sumatra. It is has a rich, bold taste that I enjoy every day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettyonetx
Greenville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
best coffee anywhere
10/15/2012

Customer review by obarbie

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by obarbie
by obarbie

my very favorite coffee ,delivered fast, price was great ,will be ordering it regularly from walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obarbie
hilton ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
8/15/2013

Customer review by tewkiebird

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by tewkiebird
by tewkiebird

Great tasting coffee and better still, the price is right....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tewkiebird
Lincoln Park nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so convenient
10/2/2013

Customer review by lesliespokane

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by lesliespokane
by lesliespokane

Buying starbuck from Walmart is cheaper than going in to Starbucks. I love having it delivered to my door.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lesliespokane
spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite coffee
10/10/2014

Customer review by Laylacook11

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Laylacook11
by Laylacook11

This coffee is so delicious, it has a rich cocoa flavor and tastes amazing with just a little milk and sugar. You don't need to use those delicious flavored creamers with this coffee, actually it tastes better without it. I ran out out of creamer and used milk and sugar instead and couldn't believe how much better it tasted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laylacook11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for great coffee
2/2/2015

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Jenn
by Jenn

What a great deal. I'm so glad I found this-perfect for work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee
6/23/2014

Customer review by jkcoffee

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by jkcoffee
by jkcoffee

Ordering coffee from Walmart is so easy and your order is fulfilled and delivered to your door in a matter of days and sometimes as quickly as the next day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkcoffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste to wake up to in the morning
8/1/2014

Customer review by lebenlernen

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by lebenlernen
by lebenlernen

Another excellent Starbucks product --- No, I don't work for Starbucks -- but I am a Starbucks addict.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lebenlernen
Smyrna, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Morning!
2/12/2015

Customer review by CoffeeQueen

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by CoffeeQueen
by CoffeeQueen

This is a bold but smooth coffee. We use an inexpensive Mr. Coffee drip coffee maker and enjoy every last drop!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST COFFEE ON THE PLANET
8/28/2014

Customer review by SlickMikey

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by SlickMikey
by SlickMikey

Simply put, Caffe Verona is the best coffee on the planet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlickMikey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
oh my! i love love love you sbux!
6/25/2015

Customer review by Only1EmmaPeel

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by Only1EmmaPeel
by Only1EmmaPeel

there is nothing i have tasted in my life that can compare to this one specific roast -- verona. i prefer turkish grind when possible, but if all you can get is the ground version this way, it is still better than anything you'll ever put in your mouth. wow. my goodness. thank you starbucks! thank you walmart! great teamwork!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Only1EmmaPeel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee
7/11/2015

Customer review by RetiredinVegas

5.0 stars 7/11/2015 by RetiredinVegas
by RetiredinVegas

We love this coffee and Walmart has the best price. Since it comes from the warehouse we know it is fresh dated - not always the case in the other supermarkets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredinVegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goodbye Creamer
7/23/2014

Customer review by TexasMama24

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by TexasMama24
by TexasMama24

I love this coffee. It is bold, yet smooth. I was a creamer fanatic, until I tried this coffee in a restaurant. It was served black, I fell in love and found it here the next day. The price was the best offered at the time. I would give 5 stars if whole bean were available, but this is excellent ground coffee!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasMama24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.