Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love Zen Tea
1/7/2016

Customer review by Abster

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Abster
by Abster

I love Zen tea by TAZO It helps me get through the last part of my day and eases my mood!! I recommend this to anyone that feels stressed through the day!! Sit down and enjoy a nice cup of tea!! On hot days i have mine cold and on cold days i like it hot!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good tea
1/30/2016

Customer review by Lindy

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Lindy
by Lindy

One of the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great Tea
1/20/2016

Customer review by Bluecloud

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Bluecloud
by Bluecloud

I'm in love with this tea! it taste delicious. The mild hint of mint and the aroma of the Lemongrass flavor makes the tea crispy and refreshing. Walmart have the cheapest price and will be ordering More to stuck up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluecloud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tea
1/21/2016

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Annie
by Annie

This is my go to green tea! Wonderful flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product at great price
1/21/2016

Customer review by Patriots

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Patriots
by Patriots

Great product at great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patriots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tea
12/15/2015

Customer review by Tealover

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Tealover
by Tealover

Great mild minty taste. Not bitter as plain green tea seems to be. 2nd favorite just behind Bigalow Earl Grey green tea.tea lover

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tealover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite
1/18/2016

Customer review by Basketnut

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Basketnut
by Basketnut

This tea is the one I use to relax and unwind and start my day!!! It's a full bodied tea, and perfect to warm you up too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Basketnut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TazoGreen Tea is the best.
1/18/2016

Customer review by mima

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by mima
by mima

I usually dont like green tea but TazoGreen Tea is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taxi Green tea
1/17/2016

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Denise
by Denise

Really enjoy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New Packaging- Weaker Tea- Look for another Brand
2/14/2013

Customer review by NotMartha1

1.0 stars 2/14/2013 by NotMartha1
by NotMartha1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I believe the Tazo brand has new ownership. The tea is now so weak, I cannot evaluate what they have changed in their formula. I have tried using two tea bags, but it makes the tea more bitter. Their cost-cutting on production has produced an inferior product. A while back, the same thing happened to my old tea, "Good Earth" (green tea with lemongrass and rose petals), which was an excellent brew, with aroma theory qualities. At the end of a day I so enjoyed holding a hot glass of tea in my hands while sipping and sniffing my way to relaxation. Good Earth was re-formulated by its new owners. The tea was weak, the aroma was gone. It was no longer distinctive. This led a hunt for a new lemongrass tea -- I found Tazo. It was not as good, but a close second. I am now on the hunt for a small private brand tea that offers quality products. Rather than buy another box of this tea, I would suggest drinking boiled water, with a touch of sugar or honey, a dash of lemon, and maybe stir with a cinnamon stick instead of teaspoon. Considering growing lemongrass in a window box, I bet the kitchen would smell good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotMartha1
New York City/Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This tea is excellent iced.
8/25/2011

Customer review by DondaMazzi

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by DondaMazzi
by DondaMazzi

I first started drinking this green tea from Starbucks and liked that it had added flavors, making the tea more interesting to the taste buds. We drink a lot of green tea for the antioxidant values and found that buying it through WalMart saved us a TON of money.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DondaMazzi
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Delicious
12/24/2015

Customer review by GardenGirl

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by GardenGirl
by GardenGirl

This tea is wonderful! I drink a cup a day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GardenGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/15/2015

Customer review by Hannah

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Hannah
by Hannah

Great tasting!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hannah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
12/12/2015

Customer review by oman

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by oman
by oman

try many others and this one relaxes me and helps with my weightloss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste!!!
5/8/2011

Customer review by Densh

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by Densh
by Densh

Like the taste of this tea, I drink it every day. No caffeine. Would buy it more!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Densh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love it
10/15/2015

Customer review by Gna1

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Gna1
by Gna1

I been looking for this certain ingredient Lemon Grass this reminds me my childhood. TAZO with green tea, lemongrass and spearmint has been helping me to loss weight and improves you digest system believe it or not. trust me you'll feel the difference after a week. I'll recommended drink it before you go to bed or first thing in the morning

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gna1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best green tea on the market!
12/1/2015

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Lori
by Lori

The best green tea I have ever drank outside of Starbucks unsweetened green tea!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tea
2/23/2012

Customer review by Pigy

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Pigy
by Pigy

I've this before and bought 4 boxes from Walmart.com this time! So excited to know that they have this. I drink this a lot when I've bronchitis. About 2-3 bags a day. It soothes my cough when I was at work and not upsetting my stomach from drinking too much unlike other green tea!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pigy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product
11/20/2015

Customer review by Teresa

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Teresa
by Teresa

Love his tea

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tazo Zen Green Tea bags
11/6/2015

Customer review by Dreeves

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Dreeves
by Dreeves

I really enjoy this tea, its my first time trying this tea and flavor. Easy to make and sweet with your perferred sweetener. I will definitely try some more flavor so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dreeves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews