Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

99 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

99 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 97 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
Still available
7/19/2016

Customer review by Lewwild59

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Lewwild59
by Lewwild59

Been using these SCHICK QUATRO for over 2 decades, the BEST SHAVER I EVER FOUND and still using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lewwild59
Boulder Creek, CA, United States
Very Sturdy and Flexable
7/15/2016

Customer review by Mikkall

4.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Mikkall
by Mikkall

Got one as a gift with 1 refill, on my 3rd refill, and believe I will be buying a 4th refil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mikkall
Canton, OH, United States
Gender:Male
Great Shave
7/14/2016

Customer review by Archer582

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Archer582
by Archer582

I am very happy with the results. Works like a charm.

Archer582
Boise, ID, United States
Gender:Male
best shave ever
7/13/2016

Customer review by Jonny Fly

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Jonny Fly
by Jonny Fly

given to me as a gift. best, closest, and smoothest shave ever!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jonny Fly
Normandy Park, WA, United States
Gender:Male
Master Blades
7/11/2016

Customer review by Memphis Moe

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Memphis Moe
by Memphis Moe

I've used several types of blades but,this one takes the cake. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Memphis Moe
Memphis, TN, United States
Gender:Male
brocken handle
7/6/2016

Customer review by paintman65

1.0 stars 7/6/2016 by paintman65
by paintman65

i bought this appx. 1 year ago.picked it up to shave and it broke the handle in half

paintman65
San Diego, CA, United States
Gender:Male
Greatest shave
7/3/2016

Customer review by Squishy

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Squishy
by Squishy

I am a person that needs to shave my face every day and the rest of my body at least once a week and since I started to use this Razer I don't cut myself any more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Squishy
Peru, Indiana, United States
Gender:Female
Good grip
7/1/2016

Customer review by Hippy

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Hippy
by Hippy

Smith shaving have good grip when wet in shower thank you

Hippy
VA, United States
Gender:Male
6/27/2016

Customer review by ray5

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by ray5
by ray5

this is awesome and I never thought I would get it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ray5
New Jersey, United States
Gender:Male
Great feelings
6/15/2016

Customer review by DGOD619

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by DGOD619
by DGOD619

After I used this I had a awsome right out to eat and a lot of pretty girls noticed and touched my face

DGOD619
Croydon, PA, United States
Gender:Male
How the heck is Gillette still in business???
11/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been a long time advocate and loyal customer of Gillette from as far back as i can remember. From their 2-blade sensor days, to their most recent innovation: the fusion power. But those days are long gone and there's a new kid on tha block... the Schick Quattro Titanium!!! . To be honest, i've had a lot of good memories with my Gillette razor's but they simply aren't what they used to be anymore... in comparasion to the schick quattro, the new fusion is mediocre to say the least in terms of both shaving experience and cost of replacement cartridges. . The quattro is no joke!!! I never used to shave everday because the fusion used to tear my skin apart and leave is burning and raw, but ever since I got the quattro... i can honestly say the burning feeling is completely GONE!! You dont even feel the blades on your skin... if i had to use an analogy, it feels like a vacuum just gently picking the hairs from my face off. Its a very smooth and very close shave, as good or better than the fusions. And the blades last sooooo much longer than the fusions (which last me about a week or so) . The only downfall of the quattro is its appearance. It's def not as flashy and eye appealing as the fusion, but regardless it does it's job and it does it extremely well!! If your looking for an amazing shave experience without having to shell out unjustified amounts for cartridges and such... give this a shot. What do you have to loose?? The quattro comes with the razor handle and 2 blades for about 7 bux... thats still cheaper than 2 Fusion blades which are priced at about 4 bux each!! It's a no brainer! ;)

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quattro betters Fusion
6/12/2016

Customer review by mylroie57

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by mylroie57
by mylroie57

I have been using this system instead of the Gillette Fusion and I am very pleased with the results

mylroie57
San Antonion, texas
Gender:Male
Great
6/10/2016

Customer review by Rickybobby239

4.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Rickybobby239
by Rickybobby239

It had good quality and exemplary cutting power my good fellow.

Rickybobby239
145 Monroe Floyd road lot 31
Gender:Male
Awesome
6/9/2016

Customer review by Chuck42069

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Chuck42069
by Chuck42069

Never bought one until recently. Best shaver I've bought!

Chuck42069
Florida, United States
Gender:Male
Smooth
6/1/2016

Customer review by dakbak

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by dakbak
by dakbak

I'm new to shaving, so I really enjoy the smooth and my girlfriend really appreciates the cleanliness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dakbak
Dallas, TX, United States
Gender:Male
It shaves
5/30/2016

Customer review by EZ2C

4.0 stars 5/30/2016 by EZ2C
by EZ2C

I use it, and it works. It's a razor, not a time machine, it's good and does the job.

EZ2C
Miami, FL, United States
Gender:Male
Best Shave!
5/24/2016

Customer review by pkight

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by pkight
by pkight

After trying this razor, I won't be trying any other. The four blades give the closest shave I have ever had. The pivoting head means covering every square inch of your face without any cuts. And the titanium blades stay sharp longer. I am very happy with Schick!

pkight
Buffalo, NY, United States
Gender:Male
Best you can get
5/25/2016

Customer review by Eric311

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Eric311
by Eric311

Have used for 5 years. Only Schick Quattro for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Eric311
Grand Canyon Village, AZ, United States
Gender:Male
Very Close
5/9/2016

Customer review by Catfish

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Catfish
by Catfish

So glad I purchased these for my man. It gave the him the closest shave ever!

Catfish
Ogden, UT, United States
Gender:Female
Great for bald head shaving!!!
4/26/2016

Customer review by Wynterbayne

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Wynterbayne
by Wynterbayne

I have been buying this razor for years now and I love the thin wires down the face of the blade keeps me from nicking my head great setup for shaving a bald head

Wynterbayne
Everett, WA, United States
Gender:Male
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews