Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

63 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

63 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
12
1-20 of 61 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Razor eject button came off and went down drain.
1/28/2016

Customer review by Gabby

2.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Gabby
by Gabby

This is my second razor. I had no problem with the first razor. It was made better. The shave is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Found a bargain
1/23/2016

Customer review by Will

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Will
by Will

Nice price on a great razor!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Will
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ya
1/9/2016

Customer review by yola

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by yola
by yola
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Love them and is great and blue and I just love them

yola
Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Want the disposables back...
1/3/2016

Customer review by Patricia

1.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Patricia
by Patricia

The new ones that you have to buy the razor and the blades are separate. I thought they were the same as the disposable Quattro titanium 4 blade but they're not....feels like the blade has been used for months. Hubby doesn't even like how they shave me. I will have to look for a new razor. It's a shame because they were my favorite.

Patricia
Nicholson, PA, United States
Gender:Female
love to shave with these
1/4/2016

Customer review by outlaw

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by outlaw
by outlaw
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I get close clean shaves with one blade for three to four weeks

outlaw
Albuquerque NM
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Like features
1/2/2016

Customer review by Luli

3.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Luli
by Luli
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Next time I shop for shampoo ima shop for this brand of shampoo

Luli
Oxnard, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product
12/27/2015

Customer review by Gadgetslover

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Gadgetslover
by Gadgetslover

The plastic part of the white model started melting as others experienced after a year or so. However, black one has been perfect without any problem for over 2 years.

Gadgetslover
Singapore
Gender:Male
How the heck is Gillette still in business???
11/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been a long time advocate and loyal customer of Gillette from as far back as i can remember. From their 2-blade sensor days, to their most recent innovation: the fusion power. But those days are long gone and there's a new kid on tha block... the Schick Quattro Titanium!!! . To be honest, i've had a lot of good memories with my Gillette razor's but they simply aren't what they used to be anymore... in comparasion to the schick quattro, the new fusion is mediocre to say the least in terms of both shaving experience and cost of replacement cartridges. . The quattro is no joke!!! I never used to shave everday because the fusion used to tear my skin apart and leave is burning and raw, but ever since I got the quattro... i can honestly say the burning feeling is completely GONE!! You dont even feel the blades on your skin... if i had to use an analogy, it feels like a vacuum just gently picking the hairs from my face off. Its a very smooth and very close shave, as good or better than the fusions. And the blades last sooooo much longer than the fusions (which last me about a week or so) . The only downfall of the quattro is its appearance. It's def not as flashy and eye appealing as the fusion, but regardless it does it's job and it does it extremely well!! If your looking for an amazing shave experience without having to shell out unjustified amounts for cartridges and such... give this a shot. What do you have to loose?? The quattro comes with the razor handle and 2 blades for about 7 bux... thats still cheaper than 2 Fusion blades which are priced at about 4 bux each!! It's a no brainer! ;)

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Schick Quattro Titanium Razer
1/3/2016

Customer review by Shar

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Shar
by Shar

One of the best, stay sharp for 8 to 10 shaves. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shick Quattro
12/16/2015

Customer review by Hommie Joe

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Hommie Joe
by Hommie Joe

I have been using the schick Quattro for the last six months. And it's one of the best razor I have bought and used. The only draw back is finding refills it.

Hommie Joe
Ranchos de Taos, NM, United States
Gender:Male
Smooth shave
12/13/2015

Customer review by Buster123

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Buster123
by Buster123

Hard to find refills at times. Kind of expensive. Still the best!

Buster123
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403, United States
Gender:Female
Love the metal & weighted feel
12/1/2015

Customer review by PC70

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by PC70
by PC70
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I chose this razor because it was white sleek metal and heavy weighted I like my razors to be waited makes shaving much better! And then Quattro four blades and then the sensitive skin is excellent ! Even for women! Then they came out with women's line...... I love the Quattro Sensitive w/aloe !

PC70
Boise, ID, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great
11/27/2015

Customer review by big al

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by big al
by big al

I love this razor and I use it every day for the last two weeks

big al
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Gender:Male
The perfect amount of blades.
11/13/2015

Customer review by Eddie Munster

4.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Eddie Munster
by Eddie Munster
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I've used this in the past and having 4 blades works better than the 3 blades, due to more surface coverage. The 5 blades are too big to shave the mustache area and won't shave under the nose. The Quattro gets the job done and leaves me silky smooth.

Eddie Munster
Tucson, AZ, United States
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
11/17/2015

Customer review by lizz86

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by lizz86
by lizz86
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I bought these they work very well shaves very close and do not have to do the extra love them love them love them!!!!!!!!!

lizz86
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Quattro Titanium 4 is Excellent!
10/1/2015

Customer review by Norman

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Norman
by Norman

Just bought a new Shick Quattro Titanium 4 Razor just today. I used to have a Gillette Mach 3 and I was happy using it but my dog chew on its handle and in the long run it broke. I wanted to buy a new Mach 3 but it was way too expensive than the Shick Quattro so I felt I needed to try it. Surprisingly, it did the work excellently. Shaving was fast and I didn't need to go back so many time on the unshaven area. Shaving was so smooth and it only took me a couple of minutes. Mach 3 was also the same but the great difference is that the shaver (or razor) and the cartridge of the Shick Quattro is more affordable and the handling is tighter and easy to glide. My own opinion, way much better than the Mach 3.

Norman
Manila, NCR, Philippines
Gender:Male
specials periodically
11/29/2015

Customer review by Mckinney

4.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Mckinney
by Mckinney

The price is good for this quality and it comes with 2 blades which is great, the razor provides a smooth shave for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mckinney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price good product
11/28/2015

Customer review by Sarah

4.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Sarah
by Sarah

I like this razor mostly for its price. It was much cheaper than my pervious one. It works well. Not quite as easy as a women's shaver for my legs but it's good enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nope
11/18/2015

Customer review by CraigsGirl

3.0 stars 11/18/2015 by CraigsGirl
by CraigsGirl

Bought this for my husband, he says the hair gets stuck between the blades and if very difficult to get it out. His hair is not thick or long...should not clog a razor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CraigsGirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/10/2015

Customer review by crosshairs

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by crosshairs
by crosshairs
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This thing is great I tell all my Buddy's if ur gonna buy a good razor buy this one its well worth it

crosshairs
newyork newyork
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews