Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Terrific cat food
2/15/2012

Customer review by catsmother1

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by catsmother1
by catsmother1

My cat absolutely loves this cat food; it gives excellent variety and keeps her coat so healthy and shiny. I would recommend this for all cat owners.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catsmother1
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Food!
8/1/2011

Customer review by CATDOGLOVER10

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by CATDOGLOVER10
by CATDOGLOVER10

I just rescued a kitten and this is her favorite food. It is good that she likes it because she won't eat anything else and she is as skinny as a rail :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CATDOGLOVER10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2012

Customer review by JustC

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by JustC
by JustC

I bought this for my older (16 years) cat as an additional supplement to her regular dry food to try to get her to eat more. She loves it. The other cats and dog sit around her hoping she'll leave some for them. The little cup the food comes in is a nice size, and makes it hard for the other critters to stick their faces in to steal some.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustC
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My cats love this and it's easy to open.
9/25/2013

Customer review by Gingerkittykitty

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Gingerkittykitty
by Gingerkittykitty

I like these little cups because, my cats LOVE them and for me they are easier to open than having to pull on a metal ring for the cans. They are a bit smaller than the cans are though, so I either give them two or one cup and one can, along with the regular dry food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingerkittykitty
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
pricey but my cat loves it
6/14/2012

Customer review by JackieM14us

4.0 stars 6/14/2012 by JackieM14us
by JackieM14us

i ordered several kinds of canned cat food to see what my elderly, and increasingly picky cat would like (usually give him dry food). this is the kind he likes the most. trouble is for the amount of water in the food and the price, it is (naturally) the most expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackieM14us
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY CAT WILL NOT EAT ANYTHING ELSE
1/20/2012

Customer review by IDAHO01

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by IDAHO01
by IDAHO01

Since I started buying this cat food, my cat will literally not eat any other wet food at all. She would starve if I didn't feed her this. She just loves it! I have tried feeding her other wet foods and she will not touch anything but this. It must be very good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IDAHO01
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meow Mix Market Select
7/29/2013

Customer review by 417m0

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by 417m0
by 417m0

My cat prefers this over "canned" food, I think, because there is no metal can smell to it since it is packed in thin plastic disposable containers. It is her favorite wet food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
417m0
Ozark, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
11/20/2012

Customer review by Yabbot

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Yabbot
by Yabbot

My cat is finicky but he loves these and I love the convenient disposable cup, no tabs to pull, easy to open and dispose of container. No mess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yabbot
Martinez, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Gia loves this
8/16/2014

Customer review by Lucia54

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Lucia54
by Lucia54

My cat love the Meow Mix products. She eats the wet food as well as the Tender Centers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucia54
Broomall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wet cat food
1/7/2014

Customer review by Phaedraphortyseven

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Phaedraphortyseven
by Phaedraphortyseven

My cat really seems to like this food. I've always fed him Friskies before, but the cans are a bigger size and it's a hassle when I have to put the can in the fridge, etc. With these smaller sized containers, I put the food out once a day and he ends up eating the whole thing by the end of the day. I used to have to throw away a lot of food, but I don't any more. I think he likes this food also, because it has a lot of "gravy" in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phaedraphortyseven
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat eats it!!!!
10/16/2014

Customer review by pslarue

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by pslarue
by pslarue

My cat is a picky eater but he likes this food. All three flavors are met with enthusiasm. That's one heck of a recommendation for owners of cats who turn their noses up on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pslarue
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by Dizie

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Dizie
by Dizie

My cat isn't finicky, but I still give her a variety of food. She loves these meow mix market selects.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dizie
Shelby Twp.,Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2012

Customer review by birdlovingdogmom

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by birdlovingdogmom
by birdlovingdogmom

My cat won't eat anything else...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdlovingdogmom
San Marcos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
my cat loves it
6/3/2013

Customer review by cutie286

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by cutie286
by cutie286

There are 12 nicely portioned sized cups like fruit cups of cat food which is great because my nieces and nephew like to overfeed the cat but this way all they have to do is open one and lay it out. I liked it so much i went and bought a case of 24 which was only $12 at the store. im going to buy this instead of the cans from now on, just way more convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutie286
Antioch, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great food for cats
5/8/2014

Customer review by Luvmicatz

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Luvmicatz
by Luvmicatz

I have very fussy cats. They love Meow Mix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvmicatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meow Mix Market Select Beef & Poultry Wet Catfood
12/15/2013

Customer review by ANGEL242c

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by ANGEL242c
by ANGEL242c

My Babies Love It Love It Thank & God Bless

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANGEL242c
THEODORE,ALABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2013

Customer review by nokayw

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by nokayw
by nokayw

My cats love this and always comes with alot of gravy which they prefer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nokayw
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/6/2012

Customer review by cocanut706

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by cocanut706
by cocanut706

great product,my cats love this stuff,i feed it to them 2 times a day with their regular cat food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocanut706
The kitties loved this!!
8/30/2013

Customer review by valentinegirl214

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by valentinegirl214
by valentinegirl214

No need for a dish, these little plastic cups were easy to open and the kitties ate right from them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valentinegirl214
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saved my old girl's life!
12/20/2013

Customer review by CrankyPickyandScottish

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by CrankyPickyandScottish
by CrankyPickyandScottish

I thought my 11 year old cat was going to have to be put down. Her coat was dull, she stopped playing with her toys and groomed herself very little; she had begun throwing up and having bowel accidents. I did some reading on-line and thought she might have IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) so I decided to try treating this myself--I could not afford hundreds for Vet food and extensive tests. I changed her to this food because it has real meats and nearly zero preservatives. In THREE days she looked better, in a week's time she was playing with her "mouse" and 2 months in she is grooming and her IBS is under control; no more vomiting, no more bowel problems! Best news--she is purring loudly again and she is much more affectionate than before. Yes this costs more but loosing her would cost me my heart. Even my Karma improved..I got a part time job! Now I CAN afford this for her and afford Hills natural for her dry food! Best price IS Wally World's...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrankyPickyandScottish
Oz. WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews