Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 44 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
GREAT
12/29/2015

Customer review by GHOSTRIDER

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by GHOSTRIDER
by GHOSTRIDER

MY CAT LOVES IT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GHOSTRIDER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
1/21/2016

Customer review by Bubbles

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Bubbles
by Bubbles

My Babbs just loves this. I usually get her Wiskas but this last time they were out so I got this to try and it is perfect. It comes in it own little bowl so no need to make a mess putting it into something else

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubbles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great selection
11/27/2015

Customer review by Kittiemama

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Kittiemama
by Kittiemama

My kittens are seven months old and they love it and they always finish all !

Kittiemama
Fernandina Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved my old girl's life!
12/20/2013

Customer review by CrankyPickyandScottish

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by CrankyPickyandScottish
by CrankyPickyandScottish

I thought my 11 year old cat was going to have to be put down. Her coat was dull, she stopped playing with her toys and groomed herself very little; she had begun throwing up and having bowel accidents. I did some reading on-line and thought she might have IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) so I decided to try treating this myself--I could not afford hundreds for Vet food and extensive tests. I changed her to this food because it has real meats and nearly zero preservatives. In THREE days she looked better, in a week's time she was playing with her "mouse" and 2 months in she is grooming and her IBS is under control; no more vomiting, no more bowel problems! Best news--she is purring loudly again and she is much more affectionate than before. Yes this costs more but loosing her would cost me my heart. Even my Karma improved..I got a part time job! Now I CAN afford this for her and afford Hills natural for her dry food! Best price IS Wally World's...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrankyPickyandScottish
Oz. WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific cat food
2/15/2012

Customer review by catsmother1

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by catsmother1
by catsmother1

My cat absolutely loves this cat food; it gives excellent variety and keeps her coat so healthy and shiny. I would recommend this for all cat owners.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catsmother1
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meow Mix soft cat food
12/2/2015

Customer review by Brooke

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Brooke
by Brooke

It's good cat food because it has healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cats love it
11/9/2015

Customer review by Thrifty222222

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Thrifty222222
by Thrifty222222

my cat loves it...for a change from friskies wet cat food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thrifty222222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves Meow Mix, and he is hard to please!
10/31/2015

Customer review by Ihave3dogs

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Ihave3dogs
by Ihave3dogs

Say Hay Willie, purrs for Meow Mix and he thinks your cat will too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ihave3dogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cats and kittens gobble it up
10/28/2015

Customer review by Lanie

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Lanie
by Lanie

Even my fussy eaters love this food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
17 year old picky eater cat
10/10/2015

Customer review by Tommie

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Tommie
by Tommie

I have a 17 year old picky eater and this is only thing he will eat and I figure at 17 he deserves what he likes. I really love that it is included in Walmarts new Shipping pass program so I can order when I need it and there is no extra charge to ship it. I am 73 myself so not having to go into the store for my purchases is a GREAT convenience to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no mess
10/15/2015

Customer review by urid

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by urid
by urid

Like that I can just turn upside down and fall right into cat dish. No mess for me and my cats like it. If not I wouldn't buy it at any cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product!
8/21/2015

Customer review by Little e

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Little e
by Little e

This wet food is the only one my cat will eat. He turns his nose up at all the others. And my other cat eats the dry version! But that do not switch.

Little e
St Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Paws up!
10/15/2015

Customer review by Jade

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Jade
by Jade

My cat can't get enough meow mix soft food. This pack is her favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/4/2012

Customer review by JustC

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by JustC
by JustC

I bought this for my older (16 years) cat as an additional supplement to her regular dry food to try to get her to eat more. She loves it. The other cats and dog sit around her hoping she'll leave some for them. The little cup the food comes in is a nice size, and makes it hard for the other critters to stick their faces in to steal some.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustC
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My cats love this and it's easy to open.
9/25/2013

Customer review by Gingerkittykitty

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Gingerkittykitty
by Gingerkittykitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I like these little cups because, my cats LOVE them and for me they are easier to open than having to pull on a metal ring for the cans. They are a bit smaller than the cans are though, so I either give them two or one cup and one can, along with the regular dry food.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gingerkittykitty
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great Food!
8/1/2011

Customer review by CATDOGLOVER10

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by CATDOGLOVER10
by CATDOGLOVER10

I just rescued a kitten and this is her favorite food. It is good that she likes it because she won't eat anything else and she is as skinny as a rail :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATDOGLOVER10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cat food
9/25/2015

Customer review by mittens

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by mittens
by mittens

my cates love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mittens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meow Mix
9/11/2015

Customer review by MARY

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by MARY
by MARY

Only soft food my one cat will eat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MARY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect small size for my kitty.
9/7/2015

Customer review by MissWarren

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by MissWarren
by MissWarren

Our kitty loves this and we do too. It is the perfect small serving size and packaged so neatly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissWarren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great food.
6/12/2015

Customer review by Pattycake

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Pattycake
by Pattycake

My cats love this food. I foster and this is the food I buy.

Pattycake
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews