Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Saved my old girl's life!
12/20/2013

Customer review by CrankyPickyandScottish

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by CrankyPickyandScottish
by CrankyPickyandScottish

I thought my 11 year old cat was going to have to be put down. Her coat was dull, she stopped playing with her toys and groomed herself very little; she had begun throwing up and having bowel accidents. I did some reading on-line and thought she might have IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) so I decided to try treating this myself--I could not afford hundreds for Vet food and extensive tests. I changed her to this food because it has real meats and nearly zero preservatives. In THREE days she looked better, in a week's time she was playing with her "mouse" and 2 months in she is grooming and her IBS is under control; no more vomiting, no more bowel problems! Best news--she is purring loudly again and she is much more affectionate than before. Yes this costs more but loosing her would cost me my heart. Even my Karma improved..I got a part time job! Now I CAN afford this for her and afford Hills natural for her dry food! Best price IS Wally World's...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrankyPickyandScottish
Oz. WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meow Mix Poultry and Beef Wet Catfood
8/10/2016

Customer review by norie

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by norie
by norie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat is a very finiky eater. She doesn't care for the souffles. But she's crazy about this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
norie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cat food
7/25/2016

Customer review by Topcat

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Topcat
by Topcat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

our cats love this and will not eat any other food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Topcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific cat food
2/15/2012

Customer review by catsmother1

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by catsmother1
by catsmother1

My cat absolutely loves this cat food; it gives excellent variety and keeps her coat so healthy and shiny. I would recommend this for all cat owners.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catsmother1
NY State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy
1/21/2016

Customer review by Bubbles

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Bubbles
by Bubbles

My Babbs just loves this. I usually get her Wiskas but this last time they were out so I got this to try and it is perfect. It comes in it own little bowl so no need to make a mess putting it into something else

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubbles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whiskas cups
4/27/2016

Customer review by Marnie

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Marnie
by Marnie

My cats like this food very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/4/2012

Customer review by JustC

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by JustC
by JustC

I bought this for my older (16 years) cat as an additional supplement to her regular dry food to try to get her to eat more. She loves it. The other cats and dog sit around her hoping she'll leave some for them. The little cup the food comes in is a nice size, and makes it hard for the other critters to stick their faces in to steal some.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustC
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meow Mix for cats
4/13/2016

Customer review by Monkey

3.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Monkey
by Monkey

My cat really enjoys this product. The issue was with the shipping from Walmart on-line. The two boxes I received inside the shipping box were open and strewn around the inside of the shipping container because of poor shipping packaging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love this and it's easy to open.
9/25/2013

Customer review by Gingerkittykitty

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Gingerkittykitty
by Gingerkittykitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I like these little cups because, my cats LOVE them and for me they are easier to open than having to pull on a metal ring for the cans. They are a bit smaller than the cans are though, so I either give them two or one cup and one can, along with the regular dry food.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gingerkittykitty
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
GREAT
12/29/2015

Customer review by GHOSTRIDER

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by GHOSTRIDER
by GHOSTRIDER

MY CAT LOVES IT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GHOSTRIDER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Food!
8/1/2011

Customer review by CATDOGLOVER10

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by CATDOGLOVER10
by CATDOGLOVER10

I just rescued a kitten and this is her favorite food. It is good that she likes it because she won't eat anything else and she is as skinny as a rail :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATDOGLOVER10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meow mix favorites
4/6/2016

Customer review by Runnin

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Runnin
by Runnin

Great for feeding cats - they love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runnin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Crack
3/8/2016

Customer review by CatsMeow21

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by CatsMeow21
by CatsMeow21

I jokingly call this my cat's KITTY CRACK. She and her sister are 14 and VERRRY picky. They love the beef and chicken flavors the best. They do not have good teeth and they can eat this without hurting themselves. I am only puzzled about the price. A 12-pack at Wal-Mart instore is $5.76, but a 24-pk. is $12.76. Hmmm...So, I buy to 12-packs. Love seeing my cats so happy with their food choices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatsMeow21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pricey but my cat loves it
6/14/2012

Customer review by JackieM14us

4.0 stars 6/14/2012 by JackieM14us
by JackieM14us

i ordered several kinds of canned cat food to see what my elderly, and increasingly picky cat would like (usually give him dry food). this is the kind he likes the most. trouble is for the amount of water in the food and the price, it is (naturally) the most expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JackieM14us
Albuquerque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great selection
11/27/2015

Customer review by Kittiemama

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Kittiemama
by Kittiemama

My kittens are seven months old and they love it and they always finish all !

Kittiemama
Fernandina Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product!
8/21/2015

Customer review by Little e

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Little e
by Little e

This wet food is the only one my cat will eat. He turns his nose up at all the others. And my other cat eats the dry version! But that do not switch.

Little e
St Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great food.
6/12/2015

Customer review by Pattycake

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Pattycake
by Pattycake

My cats love this food. I foster and this is the food I buy.

Pattycake
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meow Mix soft cat food
12/2/2015

Customer review by Brooke

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Brooke
by Brooke

It's good cat food because it has healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
17 year old picky eater cat
10/10/2015

Customer review by Tommie

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Tommie
by Tommie

I have a 17 year old picky eater and this is only thing he will eat and I figure at 17 he deserves what he likes. I really love that it is included in Walmarts new Shipping pass program so I can order when I need it and there is no extra charge to ship it. I am 73 myself so not having to go into the store for my purchases is a GREAT convenience to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY CAT WILL NOT EAT ANYTHING ELSE
1/20/2012

Customer review by IDAHO01

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by IDAHO01
by IDAHO01

Since I started buying this cat food, my cat will literally not eat any other wet food at all. She would starve if I didn't feed her this. She just loves it! I have tried feeding her other wet foods and she will not touch anything but this. It must be very good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IDAHO01
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews