Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 67 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 62 reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Great selection
11/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My kittens are seven months old and they love it and they always finish all !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Saucy and chunky... My female cat loves it...
10/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy pull top foil packaging, dog cleans residue.. Recycling container Good value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats love it
3/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cats know when dinner time is. They are very picky and the only wet food they will eat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cat food
12/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great food.
6/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cats love this food. I foster and this is the food I buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Saved my old girl's life!
12/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought my 11 year old cat was going to have to be put down. Her coat was dull, she stopped playing with her toys and groomed herself very little; she had begun throwing up and having bowel accidents. I did some reading on-line and thought she might have IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) so I decided to try treating this myself--I could not afford hundreds for Vet food and extensive tests. I changed her to this food because it has real meats and nearly zero preservatives. In THREE days she looked better, in a week's time she was playing with her "mouse" and 2 months in she is grooming and her IBS is under control; no more vomiting, no more bowel problems! Best news--she is purring loudly again and she is much more affectionate than before. Yes this costs more but loosing her would cost me my heart. Even my Karma improved..I got a part time job! Now I CAN afford this for her and afford Hills natural for her dry food! Best price IS Wally World's...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Terrific cat food
2/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cat absolutely loves this cat food; it gives excellent variety and keeps her coat so healthy and shiny. I would recommend this for all cat owners.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cats are finicky...
5/25/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have five cats (though we didn't want more than two.) 2 of them won't eat any of the flavors. 1 will lick off the 'broth' and leave the chunks. The other 2 will gobble up the leavings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my older (16 years) cat as an additional supplement to her regular dry food to try to get her to eat more. She loves it. The other cats and dog sit around her hoping she'll leave some for them. The little cup the food comes in is a nice size, and makes it hard for the other critters to stick their faces in to steal some.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats love this and it's easy to open.
9/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
I like these little cups because, my cats LOVE them and for me they are easier to open than having to pull on a metal ring for the cans. They are a bit smaller than the cans are though, so I either give them two or one cup and one can, along with the regular dry food.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Food!
8/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just rescued a kitten and this is her favorite food. It is good that she likes it because she won't eat anything else and she is as skinny as a rail :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Meow Mix Poultry and Beef Wet Catfood
8/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat is a very finiky eater. She doesn't care for the souffles. But she's crazy about this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cat food
7/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
our cats love this and will not eat any other food
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy
1/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Babbs just loves this. I usually get her Wiskas but this last time they were out so I got this to try and it is perfect. It comes in it own little bowl so no need to make a mess putting it into something else
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pricey but my cat loves it
6/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i ordered several kinds of canned cat food to see what my elderly, and increasingly picky cat would like (usually give him dry food). this is the kind he likes the most. trouble is for the amount of water in the food and the price, it is (naturally) the most expensive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT
12/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MY CAT LOVES IT
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cat won't eat anything else...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for an older Kitty.
1/16/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I decided to try this for an older cat that I kind of adopted from my previous next door neighbors. I thought that as an aging cat, maybe a softer food would be best more often than the dry type due to possible tooth loss. He loves it and I like the convenience of these easy open containers. Just wish there were more that three flavors in a box.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy peasy cat food
1/28/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Finally a wet cat food that's economical and my finicky cats actually like! Plus it has an easy opening, no spoon needed design! Win - win!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They love it
1/30/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Always a great choice, my cats love to eat and this is their fav
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-