Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 48 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
excellent product
7/2/2009

Customer review by diehardcowboysfan

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by diehardcowboysfan
by diehardcowboysfan

I think pretty hands and feet is the best I have use to remove dead,dry rough skin. Makes my feet feel soft and smooth. I have been looking everywhere for this product went on the internet and learn where to find pretty hands and feet.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diehardcowboysfan
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Many Uses than for Feet and Hands
7/26/2009

Customer review by ShopValueOnly2008

5.0 stars 7/26/2009 by ShopValueOnly2008
by ShopValueOnly2008

I just started using this product in June of 2008. I had a bad sun burn and when my skin started peeling, I started using Pretty Feet and Hands not only for my feet, but where I was peeling from the sun burn. I absolutely love this product. I use it for my feet, legs, stomach, chest, hands, face, and arms. It's uses are endless over the body. And my skin hasn't been so healthy looking and feeling great for years.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopValueOnly2008
Orland Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Finally Found!
2/3/2012

Customer review by markyc58

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by markyc58
by markyc58

I've been looking for this product everywhere! Bought it years ago (when it came in the little blue bottle) - it's the best that I have every found to get rid of dry skin quickly and easily; works great on extra dry cuticles between manicures, too! Bought 4; two for me and two for a friend -- she's been looking for it, too! ^^p

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markyc58
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really works
7/19/2012

Customer review by mstaffordh

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by mstaffordh
by mstaffordh

I have used Pretty Feet & Hands since the mid sixties. Yes, the product has been around that long! It is really great! It works well on both hands and feet. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mstaffordh
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Works great
1/1/2014

Customer review by reviewersurveyer

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by reviewersurveyer
by reviewersurveyer

Product works to exfoliate feet. I use it the bathtub before showering as it is messy because of the flaking skin. Leaves my feet baby soft. The draw back for me is the small bottle and cost. I use it once a week but a bigger bottle would be nice. Also not found in stores. I ordered on-line. Worth having especially during months when I wear Sandels and open toe shoes. Highly recommend. Also great for maintenance in between pedicures.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewersurveyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/27/2012

Customer review by happylady12345

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by happylady12345
by happylady12345

Bought this for husband to relieve his dead skin problem on his feet. Have been using this on myself for many years and love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happylady12345
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE this stuff!
5/15/2014

Customer review by JiJiMac

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by JiJiMac
by JiJiMac

Years ago, I used a product by Dr. Scholl's called "Rough Skin Remover". It disappeared. I've been looking for something that behaves the same way for years, but alas, all products paled. I wasn't looking for a moisturizer; I wanted to dissolve the "dead" skin and rub it right off. Yay! Pretty Feet & Hands does the trick! LOVE it! Hint: Before a mani/pedi (I do my own now, but I suppose I'd do this before going to a salon, as well) put a little product on a nail brush and LIGHTLY scrub into your bare fingers & toes. Rinse off, and PRESTO! Pain-free excessive cuticle removal and a very clean surface for polish, tips, etc. I hope they never discontinue this goop - it's GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JiJiMac
Cypress, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyone should use this.
12/20/2013

Customer review by Lady3812

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Lady3812
by Lady3812

Works like a miracle. Does everything it says it does. Cheaper & as good or better than higher priced products.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lady3812
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
5/28/2013

Customer review by Betty252

1.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Betty252
by Betty252

Product didn't work like it used to when I purchased it years ago.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betty252
Brentwood CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best exfoliant ever!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by MS60

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by MS60
by MS60

This stuff is fantastic! Hadn't used it in years, but recently got laid up with a leg injury, so no walking for quite awhile. Wondered if this product still existed, and thankfully found it at Walmart.com. Works great to remove old skin, dry skin, cracked, you name it. Doesn't abrade healthy skin either. No bad smell either. Can not say enough good things about this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MS60
Left Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reunited
4/30/2013

Customer review by McBluto

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by McBluto
by McBluto

Used to borrow product from Mom when I was young and playing sports. Rediscovered product when I found it on website. Wonderful product at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McBluto
Hill Country, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/13/2014

Customer review by rhonda423

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by rhonda423
by rhonda423

Love this product. Great for dry skin. Bottle is small. Wish I had ordered more

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhonda423
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It removes rough dry skin perfectly
3/7/2013

Customer review by Christine567

3.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Christine567
by Christine567

The only problem I had with the product was the packaging. Both bottles had leaked and were only half full. The bottles were covered inside the lid and on the outside with the liquid product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christine567
El Cajon, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as good as it use to be
11/21/2012

Customer review by constallation2

2.0 stars 11/21/2012 by constallation2
by constallation2

Fast delivery, but the quality is not as good as it use to be. Maybe I got a bad batch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
constallation2
Palm BayFlorida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/11/2012

Customer review by MsFrustratedKitchen

1.0 stars 10/11/2012 by MsFrustratedKitchen
by MsFrustratedKitchen

Used to use this product many years ago and it worked fantastically. Like everything else, price goes up, quality goes down. Was a big waste of my money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsFrustratedKitchen
Chula Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not like the old product, does NOT work at all :(
9/11/2013

Customer review by Whocares211

1.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Whocares211
by Whocares211

The old pretty feet & hands worked so well but this one, don't waste your money! I could see no change after using it multiple times and am sorry I bought two but I won't make that Mistake again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whocares211
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent exfoliator
2/19/2013

Customer review by BKO406

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by BKO406
by BKO406

Excellent product. It removes dead skin very quickly. I use it on my hands, feet, elbows, and knees. I always have a difficult time finding this product. A bigger size would be nice. But I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BKO406
Delmont, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product on the market.
5/30/2013

Customer review by whitesheets

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by whitesheets
by whitesheets

I have used this for 40 plus years and it's fabulous. Gets the job done and doesn't cost a fortune.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitesheets
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you are thinking days, try seconds.
10/6/2014

Customer review by FreeBalling

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by FreeBalling
by FreeBalling

1st Walmart review. I do lots of walking and was looking for something to remove lots of dead skin. I tried lots of creams and they did not work very well. This stuff when you wipe it on starts to flake up right away (20 seconds). Keep rubbing with your hands and watch your feet become like new.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreeBalling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY WIFE LOVES THIS PRODUCT
7/8/2013

Customer review by PatriotAmerican

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by PatriotAmerican
by PatriotAmerican

Bought the Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover for my wife and she loves it. Very hard to find in the store, but easy to order on line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatriotAmerican
Inland Empire, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews