Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 60 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Really Good Stuff
7/5/2016

Customer review by Upfront333

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Upfront333
by Upfront333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used Pretty Feet for years when it was in a blue bottle with a white cap. Then I couldn't find it anymore, and I have not to date found a good enough product to replace it. I've even tried several homemade scrubs. Happy to see that Walmart now sells this online, so I ordered two bottles. It works great as an exfoliator for your feet and hands. Don't expect miracles right away, but if you use it 2 or 3 times a week initially, you will be surprised at how nice your feet and hands start to look. The trick is to use on dry skin, rub the lotion in, and keep rubbing - even once the lotion seems gone it is still working as you rub. You are going to want to do this either outside, or sitting on the edge of your empty tub as it is messy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Upfront333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So glad they brought this back
7/21/2016

Customer review by cad56

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by cad56
by cad56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used Pretty Feet and Hands many years ago, then it was discontinued I was happy to see it back but disappointed that it's not in stores. Glad it was available online at Walmart. It's the only exfoliating cream I have found that's not a salt or sugar scrub. It works really well sloughing off dry, dead skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cad56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/27/2016

Customer review by SaverSavvy

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by SaverSavvy
by SaverSavvy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying and using this product for years and will continue to do so. I love this because it's very effective and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaverSavvy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty feet and hands.....
6/16/2016

Customer review by MissBNyc

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by MissBNyc
by MissBNyc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used it 3 times and did notice a big difference , it doesn't work as well as the original but it works, I used disposable gloves applied like a half a dollar size and rubbed it on my feet and you can see the dry skin come off, I did end up using a pomice rock to smooth off my heels, like I said it isn't as great as the original one but it does work. Only con for me is the size of the bottle wish it came in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissBNyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you are thinking days, try seconds.
10/6/2014

Customer review by FreeBalling

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by FreeBalling
by FreeBalling

1st Walmart review. I do lots of walking and was looking for something to remove lots of dead skin. I tried lots of creams and they did not work very well. This stuff when you wipe it on starts to flake up right away (20 seconds). Keep rubbing with your hands and watch your feet become like new.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FreeBalling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Finally Found!
2/3/2012

Customer review by markyc58

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by markyc58
by markyc58

I've been looking for this product everywhere! Bought it years ago (when it came in the little blue bottle) - it's the best that I have every found to get rid of dry skin quickly and easily; works great on extra dry cuticles between manicures, too! Bought 4; two for me and two for a friend -- she's been looking for it, too! ^^p

Was this review helpful? (53) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
markyc58
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Many Uses than for Feet and Hands
7/26/2009

Customer review by ShopValueOnly2008

5.0 stars 7/26/2009 by ShopValueOnly2008
by ShopValueOnly2008

I just started using this product in June of 2008. I had a bad sun burn and when my skin started peeling, I started using Pretty Feet and Hands not only for my feet, but where I was peeling from the sun burn. I absolutely love this product. I use it for my feet, legs, stomach, chest, hands, face, and arms. It's uses are endless over the body. And my skin hasn't been so healthy looking and feeling great for years.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopValueOnly2008
Orland Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
7/2/2009

Customer review by diehardcowboysfan

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by diehardcowboysfan
by diehardcowboysfan

I think pretty hands and feet is the best I have use to remove dead,dry rough skin. Makes my feet feel soft and smooth. I have been looking everywhere for this product went on the internet and learn where to find pretty hands and feet.

Was this review helpful? (64) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diehardcowboysfan
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works great
1/1/2014

Customer review by reviewersurveyer

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by reviewersurveyer
by reviewersurveyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product works to exfoliate feet. I use it the bathtub before showering as it is messy because of the flaking skin. Leaves my feet baby soft. The draw back for me is the small bottle and cost. I use it once a week but a bigger bottle would be nice. Also not found in stores. I ordered on-line. Worth having especially during months when I wear Sandels and open toe shoes. Highly recommend. Also great for maintenance in between pedicures.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewersurveyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/27/2012

Customer review by happylady12345

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by happylady12345
by happylady12345

Bought this for husband to relieve his dead skin problem on his feet. Have been using this on myself for many years and love it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happylady12345
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE this stuff!
5/15/2014

Customer review by JiJiMac

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by JiJiMac
by JiJiMac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Years ago, I used a product by Dr. Scholl's called "Rough Skin Remover". It disappeared. I've been looking for something that behaves the same way for years, but alas, all products paled. I wasn't looking for a moisturizer; I wanted to dissolve the "dead" skin and rub it right off. Yay! Pretty Feet & Hands does the trick! LOVE it! Hint: Before a mani/pedi (I do my own now, but I suppose I'd do this before going to a salon, as well) put a little product on a nail brush and LIGHTLY scrub into your bare fingers & toes. Rinse off, and PRESTO! Pain-free excessive cuticle removal and a very clean surface for polish, tips, etc. I hope they never discontinue this goop - it's GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JiJiMac
Cypress, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyone should use this.
12/20/2013

Customer review by Lady3812

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Lady3812
by Lady3812
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works like a miracle. Does everything it says it does. Cheaper & as good or better than higher priced products.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lady3812
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best exfoliant ever!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by MS60

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by MS60
by MS60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stuff is fantastic! Hadn't used it in years, but recently got laid up with a leg injury, so no walking for quite awhile. Wondered if this product still existed, and thankfully found it at Walmart.com. Works great to remove old skin, dry skin, cracked, you name it. Doesn't abrade healthy skin either. No bad smell either. Can not say enough good things about this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MS60
Left Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really works
7/19/2012

Customer review by mstaffordh

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by mstaffordh
by mstaffordh

I have used Pretty Feet & Hands since the mid sixties. Yes, the product has been around that long! It is really great! It works well on both hands and feet. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mstaffordh
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It works!
5/22/2016

Customer review by Mine

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Mine
by Mine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been around forever. Works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as good as it use to be
11/21/2012

Customer review by constallation2

2.0 stars 11/21/2012 by constallation2
by constallation2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast delivery, but the quality is not as good as it use to be. Maybe I got a bad batch.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
constallation2
Palm BayFlorida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rough, dry, cracked feet? Excellent product!
8/5/2012

Customer review by MissWalls

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by MissWalls
by MissWalls

This is the best product for getting rid of rough, dry, cracked skin on your feet, especially in summer, if you wear shoes that show a lot of skin and/or clogs, mules, etc. It has been a mainstay for many, many years. Also great for rough hands.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissWalls
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent exfoliator
2/19/2013

Customer review by BKO406

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by BKO406
by BKO406
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product. It removes dead skin very quickly. I use it on my hands, feet, elbows, and knees. I always have a difficult time finding this product. A bigger size would be nice. But I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BKO406
Delmont, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/13/2014

Customer review by rhonda423

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by rhonda423
by rhonda423
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product. Great for dry skin. Bottle is small. Wish I had ordered more

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhonda423
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing...
11/12/2015

Customer review by Debbi

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Debbi
by Debbi

This product is amazing, worth it. My at home Pedi. is flawless, does as advertised. Wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews