Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sleep helper
9/26/2016

Customer review by PainRelief

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by PainRelief
by PainRelief

Since I trust Tylenol products and was having trouble sleeping, I tried Simply Sleep because I didn't need a pain reliever product, just help with sleep, so very happy to see this new product, AND it works...YAY!! Nothing better than a good night's sleep, would recommend this for anyone with sleep issues!!

PainRelief
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sleep aid
9/4/2016

Customer review by Hopey

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by Hopey
by Hopey

I have tried numerous over the counter products and Simply Sleep is by far the best. I would highly recommend this product!

Hopey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
tylenal sleep
8/18/2016

Customer review by Benadryl

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Benadryl
by Benadryl

I had trouble sleeping, took this and within a half hour i was yawning and able to fall asleep.

Benadryl
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply Sleep
2/28/2011

Customer review by sleeplessin2011

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by sleeplessin2011
by sleeplessin2011

I have used Simply Sleep many many years..do not fully understand why they took it off the market...it worked...nothing I have found so far has worked as well as Simply Sleep...please put it back on the market...people loved it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sleeplessin2011
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good sleep aide
3/22/2011

Customer review by SleeplessInGeorgia

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by SleeplessInGeorgia
by SleeplessInGeorgia

Simply Sleep has really helped my husband, who takes it daily and, myself who takes it occasionally. This product puts us to sleep quickly with no hang over in the morning. We have been very disappointed that the store's are no longer carrying it. We would order it on-line if we could. Will this product be put back on the market soon?

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SleeplessInGeorgia
Duluth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply slee
7/7/2016

Customer review by Kris

4.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Kris
by Kris

This product has always helped me fall asleep and stay asleep while waking up feeling rested

Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonder worker
7/4/2016

Customer review by Tantor

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Tantor
by Tantor

The only thing that helps me to get up in the morning and my day is almost no nap's needed for this useful product is more than I thought possible

Tantor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fall asleep with ease!
6/16/2016

Customer review by Trisha

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Trisha
by Trisha

This is a life saver,when you can't sleep. If your having a problem with sleep you should try using this,it DEFINITELY dose the job and helps you fall asleep with no problem. Also you wake up in the morning with no problem,your not grumpy or grouchy and you don't feel like your dragging the next day. You should just try it once and see for yourself, it won't hurt to try!

Trisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great sleep aid
6/25/2016

Customer review by Jewel

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Jewel
by Jewel

Works well for me and you should try it and see for yourself. Thank you Tylenol for helping me sleep better.

Jewel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All natural sleep-aide
5/28/2016

Customer review by Trace

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by Trace
by Trace

I got a very well rested, and relaxed night of sleep thanks to the help of sleep-aide by tylenol. Thanks so much!

Trace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worked for me
5/19/2016

Customer review by destbarb

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by destbarb
by destbarb

Had my first full night of speep in litterally mounths. I am a college student and my sleep schedule just got completly out of whack to the point where i was waking up around 2 every night. I tried all kinds of sleep remidies but simply sleep is the only thing that worked.

destbarb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's a great product
5/24/2016

Customer review by Kenny

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Kenny
by Kenny

Helps you fall asleep comfortably. It helps with restlessness. Waking up refreshed. I recommend this product to family and friends.

Kenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
a small relief to no healthcare..
1/13/2010

Customer review by Ryuru

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Ryuru
by Ryuru

I love this product! I fall asleep within an hour every night and wake up with a ton of energy the next day. I have an extremely busy lifestyle and simply sleep makes everything happen just the way I need it to! It's a good substitution of Trazadone if you cannot get insurance to get it for severe insomnia! I would recommend this product to anyone who has trouble getting to sleep and staying alseep.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ryuru
Warrensburg, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's very good
5/21/2016

Customer review by Irene

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Irene
by Irene

Yes I would tell very one about this night time Tylenol it very good and I works thanks you very much

Irene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sleeplessness
5/19/2016

Customer review by Kruegs

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Kruegs
by Kruegs

Helps me stay asleep. And feel more rested, no morning fogginess. I am able to get ready for my day.

Kruegs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sleep
5/19/2016

Customer review by Sleepy

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Sleepy
by Sleepy

Good stuff here. If you have trouble getting or staying asleep. Try this

Sleepy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's nice
1/9/2016

Customer review by Mahi

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Mahi
by Mahi

It's ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mahi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work!
10/11/2015

Customer review by jobar

4.0 stars 10/11/2015 by jobar
by jobar

Have tried many others and these actually work. I have real bad knees that burn and keep me awake. These help me get to sleep and stay that way pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jobar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Headache
10/16/2015

Customer review by mae1167

2.0 stars 10/16/2015 by mae1167
by mae1167

This did not help me with my sleep issues. It only gave me a headache.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mae1167
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best sleep aid for me
7/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have had sleep problem for a long time. This is the only sleep aid that works for me on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes