Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great price on hard to find item
1/21/2010

Customer review by sausalitoshopper

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by sausalitoshopper
by sausalitoshopper

Was excited when I found this multi-vitamin at walmart.com. So many other stores have stopped carrying it. And, was really impressed with the price!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sausalitoshopper
Sausalito, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Vitamin
8/7/2010

Customer review by Lorraine2

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by Lorraine2
by Lorraine2

This is an excellent way to take ypur vitamins. No terrable taste. Actually they taste like candy. They are good for people who can't swallow pills.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorraine2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are the only multivitamins on the market that are Kosher. Great for both Jews and Muslims!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/8/2011

Customer review by Legalsissy

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Legalsissy
by Legalsissy

This is a product that is perfect for people who have a hard time swallowing pills. Like eating candy! My mom takes this everyday with no problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Legalsissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gentle on stomach
11/16/2010

Customer review by nefy

4.0 stars 11/16/2010 by nefy
by nefy

I have tried countless vitamins over the years and they all upset my stomach. These are the only vitamins I have ever tried that don't upset my stomach. Great Product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nefy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Vitamins
1/26/2011

Customer review by 1Joyous1

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by 1Joyous1
by 1Joyous1

If you can't swallow pills easily, these chews are a GREAT alternative... And tasty too!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Joyous1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tasty Vitamin
3/27/2011

Customer review by Sonyasweets

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Sonyasweets
by Sonyasweets

THEY REALLY DO TASTE LIKE CHOCULATE AND YOU ARE GETTING YOUR NUTRIENTS.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sonyasweets
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/28/2011

Customer review by queen7777

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by queen7777
by queen7777

i used to be able to get this at my local wal mart store... but they never have it in stock anymore... can you tell me why. i need this chewable kind because of the type of surgery i had 3 years ago and i need vits. pls see that they get back in the store its self. thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queen7777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Viactiv Multivitamins
1/18/2011

Customer review by fefer129

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by fefer129
by fefer129

I love these vitamins. Due to gastric bypass I can no longer swallow large vitamins. These are perfect for me. I only wished they carried them in my store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fefer129
Graham, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dietary supplement
10/23/2010

Customer review by PupvanJane

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by PupvanJane
by PupvanJane

I have used this product for several years. It is the only multivitamin I have found that does not upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PupvanJane
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taste awfull
9/18/2010

Customer review by Riley1962

2.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Riley1962
by Riley1962

I use the generic calcium and D chocolate chews, I love them. I got the viactive chews here in the multi and at the walmart store in the D. The multi taste like Geritol not chocolate and make my breath smell like Geritol all day. The D I got at the walmart store taste like something other then chocolate - I'm not even sure what that taste like. The store brands from other store taste great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riley1962
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great Multivitamin Alternative
4/2/2012

Customer review by KellyTheQueen

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by KellyTheQueen
by KellyTheQueen

I can't take multivitamin pills on an empty stomach and rarely eat breakfast. On top of that, I really need to be TAKING a multiv. .. enter Viactiv! With a decent taste, price and the ability to get it shipped for nearly nothing from Walmart.com. . .it's the perfect alternative for me. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KellyTheQueen
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy and fast!
2/6/2013

Customer review by Wago17

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Wago17
by Wago17

I love Chocolate Soft Chews and it's the only Multi-Vitamin I can take on the run! For my busy life-style these are the best Dietary Supplement I can take! Tried the other 'horse pills' and ViacTiv is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wago17
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/22/2011

Customer review by Norsefalconer

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Norsefalconer
by Norsefalconer

My wife would't take vitamins if not for this product. Pleasent chocolate taste. My only issue is that the local Wal Marts don't scitock this item, forcing us to order each time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norsefalconer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
great product
2/12/2012

Customer review by Caroleincincy

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Caroleincincy
by Caroleincincy

I have used this for years but for some reason Walmart has quit carrying it in the store so had to order it on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caroleincincy
Cinti., Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2012

Customer review by CR59

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by CR59
by CR59

Ordered from WalMart. hard to find in any stores. Glad I found them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CR59
KCMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day