Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I've been a Vaseline Intensive Care user for Years
8/11/2011

Customer review by LadyTryon

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by LadyTryon
by LadyTryon

This product is so wonderful. I have been using Vaseline Intensive Care Moisturizing Bath Beads, Gentle Breeze, for years. It makes my skin feel so smoothe and good. I don't know what I would do if I couldn't get this product. Thank you for carrying it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyTryon
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellence!
1/6/2011

Customer review by Mommalovestopaint

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Mommalovestopaint
by Mommalovestopaint

This is THE BEST bath product available! My husband and I both love this product. We load up several boxes at a time. It smells great and leaves your skin so silky smooth. Also, you can not beat the price! I live in a winter state and my skin gets very dry and this works better than any expensive spa treatment I have ever tried!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommalovestopaint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ooh, Ah Not Only At Mattress Giant
8/23/2012

Customer review by nicety111

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by nicety111
by nicety111

I use this product in conjunction with oatmeal as a body scrub and it works wonders. After using the scrub, my skin is left smooth and soft to the touch. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicety111
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just as good as "Take me away"
12/1/2009

Customer review by shellm2

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by shellm2
by shellm2

Love these bath beads. Cheaper then other ones with the same claim. Smell nice, makes your skin feel silky smooth, even in the 'cold and dry' of winter. That, for me, is something really needed. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellm2
Blairsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Bath Beads Ever
8/23/2010

Customer review by LovingMyHusband

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by LovingMyHusband
by LovingMyHusband

I absolutely love this product. Not only does it leave my skin so soft and moisturized and has a refreshing scent, but it doesn't leave a ring around the tub. I've used this for years. I'd advise any woman who loves feeling soft to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyHusband
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's fun
1/11/2011

Customer review by TellinYou

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by TellinYou
by TellinYou

It's cool, makes it more fun taking bath. Smells a bit like laudry detergent, but I got used to it. Expected more moisture from it, but i guess for this price it's all you can get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TellinYou
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bubble Bath
7/6/2011

Customer review by esq1128

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by esq1128
by esq1128

Great bubbles cleans and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esq1128
Flower Mound, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best Moisturizing Bath Beads Ever
7/14/2011

Customer review by daffyd13

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by daffyd13
by daffyd13

Have used the product for many years, and was happy when it became available on Wal*Mart.com. The price was better than retail, and was shipped to my door with free delivery. I couldn't ask for better service!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daffyd13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it, love it, love it
6/22/2012

Customer review by JB329

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by JB329
by JB329

I love these bath beads which isn't really bath beads, it's more like bath salt but anyway it smells wonderful and have your skin feeling really soft and smooth while you are soaking. Glad to see this back online and hope that Walmart keeps it available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JB329
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
1/16/2014

Customer review by dch62

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by dch62
by dch62

I am so glad that I was able to order Home Delivery of this product. One of my all time favorites, I have used this for years! Makes bathwater feel so silky and smells so good! This product is rarely in stock at my local Walmart. Thanks for Home Delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dch62
clinton, ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaves skin silky smooth
2/15/2014

Customer review by allyoop2014

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by allyoop2014
by allyoop2014

The scent seems to be a bit stronger than the old days, but Its a great product. Worth every penny :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allyoop2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bath
3/22/2014

Customer review by hvas4

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by hvas4
by hvas4

Makes a really nice relaxing and skin softening bath

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hvas4
Gillette Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A SPA experience at home....
1/28/2015

Customer review by Madonna

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Madonna
by Madonna

I have been a fan of this product for years, it is the ONLY non-foaming product I can use in my whirlpool spa. I have not been able to get this locally lately, my local WM's have not had this product on the shelf since before Christmas. I miss the soft,silky feeling my skin has after my bath when I use the Vaseline Intensive Care bath beads. THANK YOU Walmart. com for providing me the opportunity to get this wonderful product once again!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madonna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NO MORE DRY~
2/4/2015

Customer review by LadyT

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by LadyT
by LadyT

The water is very hard at this location. This products helps keeps my skin from being so dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Good Product
2/12/2015

Customer review by Brock

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Brock
by Brock

This is a fine product for baths especially during the winter months. It is difficult to find it in stores in our area - so we are glad that it is available on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing better!
2/14/2015

Customer review by McQueensgirl

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by McQueensgirl
by McQueensgirl

This is the only bath bead product that works. It really makes the water feel silky. I can use a whole box of any other kind of bath beads and it won't do near as much as a little bit of this one. The only problem I have had is Wal-mart running out of this product for weeks at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McQueensgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Calgon and others
3/16/2015

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 3/16/2015 by Rose
by Rose

I have used this product for years and love it. My only problem is Walmart not keeping it in stock on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very good for dry skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Parker, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.