Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product, excellent results
6/27/2014

Customer review by shopping2013

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by shopping2013
by shopping2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with this Refresh product. Had been using another eye lubricant product for years, and then recently the product was removed entirely from the marketplace. Seems people had numerous issues with this product, but I didn't. So, did my research to find a similar eye lubricant product and read the reviews for Refresh and thought it was worth trying. I now love the fact that it comes in individual, daily containers that can be easily thrown out. Great for travelling. The product immediately soothed and lubricated my eyes for the entire day. This particular eye drop is somehow thicker in formula than my previous one and maybe that is why is can last the entire day. I use my laptop for hours during the day and I find that my eyes are not as tired, or that I am rubbing them as much. Don't forget, these hot summer days are very hard on our eyes; what with the sun, the wind, the dust, the pollen and even the A/C can dry our eyes out. Would gladly recommend Refresh.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopping2013
Springfield VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best for "chronic dry eye"
3/11/2009

Customer review by IslandDryEyes

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by IslandDryEyes
by IslandDryEyes

I have been using this product for 10 years. The best part is the individual snap-open containers allow you to carry in your pocket or purse and use wherever needed (on the spot). Also you do not have to worry about contamination of the "opened" bottle of other options - no spills, no leaks, and no age-related contamination. It IS very expensive to use, but some things are worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IslandDryEyes
Chincoteague, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Good product
6/10/2010

Customer review by missbubba

4.0 stars 6/10/2010 by missbubba
by missbubba

I have very dry eyes and I don't like the idea of using Visine. It works pretty well, it's just like real tears. I do have to apply often but I feel like it does the job it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missbubba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use it everyday
1/7/2012

Customer review by NewMommyNewBaby

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by NewMommyNewBaby
by NewMommyNewBaby

Use this eye drop after my lasik, use about 2-3 tubes every day. make my eyes feel comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommyNewBaby
Temple City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for people who suffer with dry eyes.
3/26/2014

Customer review by KeepCalmandCarryOn2

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by KeepCalmandCarryOn2
by KeepCalmandCarryOn2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter has a compromised immune system because of her (after four years of real fight, successful, so far!) treatment for Hodgkin's lymphoma. The same treatment has caused severe dryness in her eyes. These sterile drops, in individual tubes (so they stay sterile), are not only great for avoiding infection, they work very well in overcoming the dryness. Early in her treatment she could not have functioned without them, and now we can order them online and have them sent to her door.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeepCalmandCarryOn2
Lexington, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing product and service
4/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

GREAT product after LASIK surgery. The product is outstanding and Walmart is great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlendo, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
price can be lower,but great fast shipping,thanks
5/7/2014

Customer review by naviM

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by naviM
by naviM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product,lowest price online,can be lower and this way you sale more...fast shipping... over all excellent....thanks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naviM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eyes
2/16/2016

Customer review by Mart

4.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Mart
by Mart

Made my eyes feel lots better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
4/29/2015

Customer review by Gail

4.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Gail
by Gail

It works pretty well, best on the market now, if they would put out a plain saline solution, if would much better; no company does that now, they were wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've tried them all.
2/8/2015

Customer review by Buddy

4.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Buddy
by Buddy

Due to medical conditions I must use Lubricant eye drops many times a day. These work well for me and the vial is flexible enough to be used easily. Wish the vials contained a little more lubricant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refresh
1/1/2016

Customer review by Tink

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Tink
by Tink

This is the best product I have ever used for dry, eratated eyes. It is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eye lubricant drops!
12/2/2015

Customer review by MissingDaddy

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by MissingDaddy
by MissingDaddy

I have tried numerous different eye drops for chronic dry eye, and this one has given the most relief!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissingDaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
refresh plus
8/4/2015

Customer review by tony

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by tony
by tony

High end drops that lubricate your eyes without damaging them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes