Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
115
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 140 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews
sometimes you just have to go for it?
2/8/2017

Customer review by reco

4.0 stars 2/8/2017 by reco
by reco

Had been looking at have a better smile? and i got one.But then there is the problem of keeping it white and bright.And this caught my eye.hmmm

reco
harker heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/8/2017

Customer review by Puzzeled

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Puzzeled
by Puzzeled

Why can I not buy this toothpaste anymore. I cannot find it anywhere

Puzzeled
Burton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get this and u have no problems with your mouth well that is if your teeth are ok
1/30/2017

Customer review by Illwill

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Illwill
by Illwill

Man this is what I was waiting for sense I was a kid love the way it feels cleaning all over the teeth wow love it

Illwill
Tacoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five stars!!!
1/29/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best toothpaste, that I have ever used.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/26/2017

Customer review by AJOHNSON

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by AJOHNSON
by AJOHNSON

The best I've used by far it leaves your breath fresh and teeth clean and white

AJOHNSON
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/21/2017

Customer review by Zo

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Zo
by Zo

This stuff is the total best ever my kids love it they always say dadfy daddy you are the best me 2 lol it gives them a happy birthday type of feeling.

Zo
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its awesome!
1/11/2017

Customer review by marky204

4.0 stars 1/11/2017 by marky204
by marky204

it leaves me feeling like I went to the dentist after every use!

marky204
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cavity busher
1/5/2017

Customer review by Tarmeca

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Tarmeca
by Tarmeca

My chilsren us this the mostró they need it to fight cavity i love how my Kids mouth smell An that when the go to the . Dentits they good reveiws.

Tarmeca
Montgomery village
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You can save you money
1/1/2017

Customer review by I love to shop

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by I love to shop
by I love to shop

I hope that you will take care of your beautiful teeth early on the dentist is cheap

I love to shop
Mesa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/29/2016

Customer review by Penny1109

4.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Penny1109
by Penny1109

We have started using this product and love it and would recommend it.

Penny1109
Sulphur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh and so clean
12/3/2016

Customer review by Beans

4.0 stars 12/3/2016 by Beans
by Beans

Every time I use this kind of tooth paste my mouth feels so fresh, and teeth feel real clean. Absolutely love it and would tell anyone and everyone to buy or at least try out. I promise you won't need any other tooth paste in the future.

Beans
Red bluff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
12/6/2016

Customer review by Haily24

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Haily24
by Haily24

Great product! Confidence in smile level boosted. It really works very well for me and my family.

Haily24
Birmingham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW ! Wish I knew about this sooner !
12/6/2016

Customer review by KOKO

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by KOKO
by KOKO

Had I known about this sooner I could have been using it sooner!

KOKO
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YOU WILL FEEL GOOD
12/5/2016

Customer review by jeannie

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by jeannie
by jeannie

i start every morning brush then ,mouth wash and out we go fresh taste

jeannie
hancock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/5/2016

Customer review by Lj

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Lj
by Lj

Great toothpaste use it 2 a day, recommended this product!!!!!!!!!!!

Lj
Puyallup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toothpaste review
12/4/2016

Customer review by Ruth303

4.0 stars 12/4/2016 by Ruth303
by Ruth303

I love the clean feeling in my mouth when I brush my teeth with Listerine. Refreshing and clean.

Ruth303
Watertown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
11/30/2016

Customer review by Lynette

5.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Lynette
by Lynette

I absolutely LOVE Listerine toothpaste! It makes your mouth feel so much fresher and your teeth cleaner. When used with Listerine Mouthwash, you know you are ready for the day.

Lynette
Newark Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toothpaste ever!
12/3/2016

Customer review by Amiee

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by Amiee
by Amiee

Love this toothpaste! It makes my mouth feel very fresh & healthy!

Amiee
Corpus Christi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
12/3/2016

Customer review by imsocronic76

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by imsocronic76
by imsocronic76

this makes my teeth feel great and breath so awesome!!!!!

imsocronic76
mount vernon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
☺tooth paste
11/28/2016

Customer review by Crissie

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Crissie
by Crissie

I find this to be the best toothpaste on the market .. Must try it out .works awesome and the taste is great .I love it n I totally recommend it to my friends and family n now to you .have a fabulous day.

Crissie
Breaux Bridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews