Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

47 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

47 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
15
1-20 of 42 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Best ever
3/21/2013

Customer review by brogar

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by brogar
by brogar

I use it all over my body after a shower, in a bath, or even sometimes as a gentle make up remover. I smells amazing. Leaves your skin with a glowing healthy look. Oh, and it lasts for ages!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brogar
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gud for babies
3/3/2014

Customer review by RoliG

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by RoliG
by RoliG

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoliG
JC, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
History Shows
5/13/2014

Customer review by Cooldude427

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Cooldude427
by Cooldude427

This product has been around for a long time and it seems as though the formula hasn't changed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cooldude427
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pity
1/14/2012

Customer review by MumRules

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by MumRules
by MumRules

I am not able to obtain this exact product in the Netherlands. The international shipping does not seem possible for Johnsons& Johnsons. The extra editions like the Baby Creamy Oil Cocoa & Shea Butter is not available in my country. The bottles are smaller and they do not always have the child proof top. A little disappointing, I use the oil a lot and I depend on a visit abroad to be able to obtain it :(

MumRules
Assen, The Netherlands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST THING EVER!
1/23/2012

Customer review by CozyQT

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by CozyQT
by CozyQT

I cannot get enough of this smell...! Nothing makes skin as soft! And it has lots of adult uses too! :)

CozyQT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
question?
11/18/2011

Customer review by Carla

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by Carla
by Carla

Is this oil toxic? If my baby puts its feet and hands in its mouth will it be harmful?

Carla
Costa Rica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product !
10/19/2011

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Katie
by Katie

I am using this oil for my baby's massage daily since 2 months. It has a very good effect on her skin. Relieves dry skin quickly.Also I apply some oil to her scalp and entire head for a cooling effect. Has a nice fragrance.

Katie
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more dry skin
3/8/2012

Customer review by seabliss

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by seabliss
by seabliss

Johnson's baby oil is the best oil out there. It's relatively light, absorbs well, and doesn't break out the skin like many other oils I have tried. The classic baby oil scent is very nice too. Very clean, soft and soothing.

seabliss
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best baby oil ever!
5/27/2012

Customer review by Mother Of 3

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Mother Of 3
by Mother Of 3

I can honestly say I've tried many baby oils always expecting more and now with my third kid I finally found the right one! Thank You!

Mother Of 3
Wild Wood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best skin cleansing ever
7/4/2012

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Lulu
by Lulu

I use this oil to wash my face and clean it of all the make up. I can't use any kind of soap on my face as it stings and dries out terribly. Johnson Baby oil is so gentle, removes all eye make up beautifully and leaves the skin hydrated minimising the amount of moisuriser needed. I love it. After a bath I prefer it to regular body lotions as it distributes and absorbs so easily into the skin. This product is a bargain.

Lulu
London, UK
Great after Brazilian Waxing
1/17/2013

Customer review by Ruchiccio

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Ruchiccio
by Ruchiccio

After I get a Brazilian waxing, the woman puts on baby oil on my skin. When I get home, I apply it a few times over the next few hours and it keeps my skin so soft and smoothe. It heals the irritation so quickly and prevents the skin from becoming crackling dry there. Would recommend anytime.

Ruchiccio
Monsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Oil rocks!
11/14/2013

Customer review by AROOWTOG

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by AROOWTOG
by AROOWTOG

When I need to make my models skin shine on a photoshoot, I rub this all over them! WORKS ^_^

AROOWTOG
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bottle Cap is a Problem for Me
1/1/2014

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Grandma
by Grandma

Is it possible to purchase the baby oil with the old flip top cap? I will no longer try to deal with the new one.

Grandma
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Oil Rocks
1/9/2014

Customer review by Dream26

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Dream26
by Dream26

It makes your skin feel the beat it will be. Your will notice your skin softer then ever!!

Dream26
Eminence, MO 65466, USA
Hairs became very soft
3/24/2014

Customer review by shree

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by shree
by shree

This oil make my baby hair soft and its became too long & he is just 4 month old . i refer every 1 to go for it for baby hairs.

shree
delhi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
4/13/2014

Customer review by Oldies girl

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Oldies girl
by Oldies girl

It is great on your skin, is soft and smooth !!!!.

Oldies girl
Bowie, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best oil
4/25/2014

Customer review by dodi2M

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by dodi2M
by dodi2M

jhonson's this is my last review so i will love you forever shampoos lotins cream and oil plesase thank me for likeing jhonson's i love you i don't know what to say but eveybody in ths planet erath likes you

dodi2M
cairo egypt maddi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnson's Baby Oil and Johnson's Baby Powder
3/28/2015

Customer review by BettyB

5.0 stars 3/28/2015 by BettyB
by BettyB

I've used these products for 60 years and have never allowed our household to be without them.

BettyB
Plano, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used Manu years.
6/14/2015

Customer review by minpink

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by minpink
by minpink

I've used this in my bath ONLY this brand for many years, there are so many benefits of this product I can't even being to list them all.

minpink
West Monroe, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Continue to love this stuff!
8/13/2015

Customer review by Luvmyboy

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Luvmyboy
by Luvmyboy

I've used this baby oil for years for my skin. I had to wear compression hose for a year which made my legs very dry. My doctor suggested I use Johnsons Baby Oil. It worked! I also use it on my toddler's dry patches after his bath.

Luvmyboy
China Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews