Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 445 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

445 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

445 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
398
4 stars
44
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 444 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 444 total reviews
1-20 of 444 reviews
Great product!!!
8/5/2016

Customer review by Sam

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Sam
by Sam

I love is product !!!! It heals so much faster than anything I have used in the past. It is much nicer than the ointment, for those of us that do not like ointments. PLEASE.... Make this available in a bigger home size! The only problem I am having is recently I am having trouble finding it.

Sam
Brazoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this product.
7/31/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Linda
by Linda

I loved this product. With children that play soccer this is a great product to keep on hand. It's easy to use and i don't have to worry about it being safe. I would defiantly recommend.

Linda
Covingron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not long lasting itch prevention but excellent bacteria prevention and pain relief.
6/12/2014

Customer review by HisAngel721

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by HisAngel721
by HisAngel721

This product was given to me complimentary by Influenster in their TLC voxbox and I could possibly win a prize for completing this review in a brand badge challenge. That being said, I love this product. I have been looking for quality products to include in my purse because I am a student nurse that cares deeply about her accident prone 3 year old son. This makes the cut! It provided pain and itch relief to my son. Usually he would complain and scratch constantly - not so after applying this product! It's ridiculously easy to apply to. Aim and spray. One click and pain relief is on the way! I'm so happy with this product. I did try it on myself because I had a particularly itchy area and it did provide me relief for some time. Unfortunately, my itching returned but this was not the case for my 3 year old son. He didn't mess with any of his bites for the entirety of their healing, after ONE application! Thank you neosporin. You have definitely earned a spot in my purse for my mini emergency first aid kit :) Happy Mommy here!

Comment from NEOSPORIN® - 6/12/2014

Thanks for your feedback. We love hearing how our consumers are using our products. We would like to speak with you directly to learn more about your use. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-223-0182. We are available Monday through Friday 8am to 8pm EDT. We look forward to hearing from you.

HisAngel721
New Bern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neo To Go- you shouldn't go without it
6/19/2014

Customer review by Misslynne

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Misslynne
by Misslynne

I have always been a big fan of Neosporin, so when I received this new Neo To Go in my Influenster box I was very pleased. I love the compact size which makes it easy to take with me anywhere. I can throw it in my purse, my pocket or anything I happen to be carrying on any given day, and another great thing about it is even though it is small it has over 140 sprays in it. The kids will love this because it is a spray so you don't have to touch their "Ouchie" and it doesn't sting like some first aid antiseptics. It is easy to use, just press down, you will hear a click as it sprays and just the right amount comes out so no waste, This is great for summer time especially with kids playing softball, soccer and at the park, It is like first aid in the palm of my hand and I get to make my kids feel better immediately and by a brand i trust and know works. Thanks for my Neo To Go Neosporin and Influenster! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and that you are entering a Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize.

Misslynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have Accessory for Vacation
6/26/2014

Customer review by hthrbelle

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by hthrbelle
by hthrbelle

We recently took a trip to the Black Hills area of South Dakota. We spent many days hiking with 3 small children. As you can imagine, bumps and bruises were also a part of this hiking fun. In one instance my 5 year old decided to jump off a large boulder along the trail at Devil's tower and fell right onto the pavement, scraping up her knee. Luckily I had my Neosporin To-Go (free from Influenster for purposes of testing) handy in our backpack to immediately get her taken care of. She was smiling again within seconds and we were on our way. The product is extremely easy to use, a brand I trust and small enough to store just about anywhere. The only reason I chose 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish it had a lock of some sort so it didn't accidentally spray in my bag as well as maybe a handy keychain or clip to hook it right onto a zipper pull. Even without those extra conveniences though, two thumbs up from this mom!

hthrbelle
Florissant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product for Moms On The Go
6/28/2014

Customer review by neelz2014

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by neelz2014
by neelz2014

I have received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purpose. The Neosporin Pain Relief Neo To Go spray is great item for first aid kit or your purse. As a mom, I have faced many such accidents with active kids and myself when you need something handy to treat minor cuts or small wounds. But kids hate when spray stings. Neo To Go is perfect for such situations, It doesn't stings and super easy to apply, just click and spray. The kid wont even know, if they are being applied an antiseptic. It is easy to carry with you as you can keep it on your purse or attach to your key chain or keep it anywhere in your house within your reach. It is handy Recently, I got a minor cut and used my Neo To Go spray, super easy and gives instant relief. I am always ready to face any such situation with Neo To Go. Love it.

neelz2014
greenville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
neosporin spray
5/8/2013

Customer review by sjanderson23

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by sjanderson23
by sjanderson23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it works best as a spray

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjanderson23
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Neosporin Pain Relief To Go...A Finger Tip Saver
6/22/2014

Customer review by NewEnglandNails

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by NewEnglandNails
by NewEnglandNails

ok so I am a hobby-ist that applies her own acrylic nails...I recently tried a new brand of liquid monomer and when i had applied it and it started to dry/get firm...i felt a warming sensation on my finger tips...and it got hotter and hotter to the point where if i could have ripped off the acrylic nail tip i would have..but at that point i couldn't take them off...it was so unbearable..so it finally calmed down and started cooling off...i noticed that the skin under the acrylic nail tip had stuck/glued to the nail...so i gently pulled it away which in turn ripped the skin. My daughter grabbed our Neosporin To Go and sprayed that on there and it's healing nicely thank goodness....it was nice to have that Neosporin right there and ready to go...just pumped the handle and it was boom there....

NewEnglandNails
Umatilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits nicely in your purse!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Helena

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Helena
by Helena

I've always bought Neosporin. When my kids or myself get a cut, the first thought that comes to my mind is, "Let me go grab the Neosporin." When I'm out and about and someone gets a scrape, we pack up and go home so I can wash the wound. I don't have to rush home if I have the Neosporin on me! With the Neo to go I can keep it in my purse without having to worry about a plastic tube bursting in my purse. It's made out of a hard plastic and it's in a shape where you don't have to worry about anything hitting the dispenser button and it leaking everywhere. My only suggestion would be to provide a larger key ring so I could easily attach it to my gym bag or key chain. *I received Neo to Go in my TLCvoxbox complimentary from Influenster. I also am entering to win the brand challenge contest!

Helena
Mobile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must-Have!
7/26/2014

Customer review by Ajansen

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Ajansen
by Ajansen

I am the proud mommy to two accident-prone little girls so I was thrilled when I received Neo to Go complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Unfortunately we had the opportunity to try it out, just hours after getting it in the mail, when my 3 year old fell off her bike. Normally she won't let me put anything on a wound, but she loved helping me spray it on. She was amazed that it didn't sting like some other products we've tried so now whenever she gets a cut or scrape she immediately asks for "the sprayie stuff." I love the convenience of the packaging and have attached the Neo to Go right onto my diaper bag so it's always with us. I highly recommend this product and have added it as a must-have in our family's first aid products.

Ajansen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient and Effective
7/15/2014

Customer review by Jess1583

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Jess1583
by Jess1583

I rarely ever use Neosporin, especially when I'm on the go, but I found that using Neo To Go is really useful in healing my child's cuts while we are out. My son is not accident-prone, but recently he got a scrape on the back of his neck. I immediately ran for my Neo To Go which was in my purse. It was easy to find in a pinch and even easier to just spritz onto his boo-boo. I definitely recommend this for families with small children. It is convenient, and sleek so you can put it on your keychain or in your purse, or attach it to a wristlet. I received this item complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I am entering the Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize. All opinions expressed are my own.

Jess1583
Hackensack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for family outings!
6/30/2014

Customer review by jlopez0507

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by jlopez0507
by jlopez0507

Neosporin Pain Relief To Go for Kids is PERFECT for my daughters! We frequently attend family gatherings which take place outdoors and somehow my kids always end up getting stung or bitten by ants or mosquitoes. Fortunately for them (and me!) I had Neosporin To Go in my purse on our last outing when my eldest daughter was bitten by an ant. She was a little worried the spray would sting.. I sprayed and she was RELIEVED at how much better she felt and without any stinging from the spray. I will definitely keep Neosporin for Kids handy in my purse from now on! **I received a complimentary sample of Neosporin Pain Relief To Go for Kids from Influenster for FREE for testing purposes.. all opinions are solely my own.**

jlopez0507
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neo to Go, means NOT having to GO...
6/12/2014

Customer review by emajona5

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by emajona5
by emajona5

I'm a mom to THREE very active boys, all of which are the type who will scrape or skin something, whether it's their knee, elbow, shoulder, face...and the list goes on and on. I was provided with a complimentary sample of Neo to Go by Influenster, and boy it could not have come at a better time! During a BBQ with family, our daredevil 6 year old jumped into the jacuzzi and skinned his knee, needless to say he was bleeding and wanted to jump out of the water and go home. I had my neo to go clipped into my key chain, pulled it out, spray his "boo-boo" and he was as a happy as a clam! I highly recommend it for mom's who have active kids, who like convenience and who like to stay at parties long after a skinned knee.

emajona5
Chino Hills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a must for moms
6/26/2014

Customer review by Ashleybmom

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Ashleybmom
by Ashleybmom

I am not a graceful person, and my young son appears to have inherited my lack of grace and his uncle's penchant for adventure - so I see lots of scrapes and bumps in my future. I've been a longtime fan of Neosporin and have always had a tube in my medicine cabinet. Neo to Go takes it a step further and lets me easily take it anywhere. It's clipped to my purse for easy access so I don't have to fumble around in the bottom of the bag when I need it. A quick spray helps with pain and helps me feel better because it fights germs. This will be a staple in my house. I was not compensated for this post, but I did receive a sample of this for me to try and review. All opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.

Ashleybmom
Chattanooga
Spray
10/2/2015

Customer review by Barf

1.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Barf
by Barf

The one I purchased didn't work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barf
Would recommend to a friend? No
So convenient!
6/11/2014

Customer review by altmsav

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by altmsav
by altmsav

I have been using Neosporin products for years, so I was thrilled to receive the Neo to Go in the TLCVoxBox from Influenster. The Neo To Go is awesome. It is a cute little package that fits wonderfully in your purse, diaper bag, travel bag or even on your key ring. It is a must have item for all Moms or anyone on the go. The thing I like about it, is since it is a spray, you don't have to worry about having clean hands to apply it to the wound/bite. I will definitely be purchasing this product again and will recommend it to all of my friends. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and that I am entering a Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize.

altmsav
New Alexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Every mom needs it!
6/22/2014

Customer review by marinacook

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by marinacook
by marinacook

I received my NEO TO GO complimentary from Influenster in my TLCVoxBox, this was my first experience with this product and I should say that from now on I always gonna have one in my purse, my son is 3 years old and of course like every boy he loves to play, climb and run, so scrapes are a usual thing, but with this Neosporin NEO TO GO nothing stops his active play outside, you just spray it on the "boo-boo" and he is good to go, it relieves pain and does not sting, I tried it on my boo-boo as well. Plus to all that it's just super nice to have it in such portable packaging: it does not take more place than a lipstick in your purse and you always ready to tackle those "boo-boos"!

marinacook
Loris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pain relief on the go
6/14/2014

Customer review by BeckyC

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by BeckyC
by BeckyC

This is not my first encounter with Neosporin Pain Relief Neo To Go! In fact my family has used the #NeoToGo products for years and couldn't be happier. I keep one in each of the First Aid Kits, the boat bag, sports equipment bags and of course my purse for those times when I hear mom I'm cut, and it hurts! Neosporin Pain Relief does relieve the pain of minor cuts and scraps and also helps them to heal much quicker than if left alone (my kids learned that the hard way and now they have scars to prove it) I love the portability and the fact that it will never make a mess in my purse. This product was sent to me complimentary by @Influenster for my honest review. #NeoToGo #NeoReady

BeckyC
Nature Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient and Easy to Use
7/14/2014

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Sarah
by Sarah

My first experience with Neo to Go was receiving it in the T.L.C. VoxBox from Influenster. My previous experience with Neosporin has always been the tube for cuts and was not aware of the spray prior to receiving the product. Since it is summer and being more active in the summer I find the spray very easy to carry around especially since the size is perfect I do not have any concerns about weight or taking up too much space. I have used the to go spray a few times on myself as well on on my son for minor scraps. It was very easy to spray, effective at stopping the pain and helped to prevent infection. Would definitely recommend to any active individual or family

Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So convenient!
6/24/2014

Customer review by notjustcaitlin

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by notjustcaitlin
by notjustcaitlin

I have a toddler who has decided that running everywhere full speed is a great idea. Needless to say we have a lot of scraped knees and other boo boos in our house. This stuff has been a life saver. I can clip it on the backpack, purse, or diaper bag I'm carrying that way when we take a spill I have it handy. Normally my little girl cries when I try to clean and put ointment on a cut and it takes forever to take care of, but with this it was a quick wash and a spritz with no fussing. I will be buying a few more of these to stash around the house and in the car so it's never out of reach! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster.

notjustcaitlin
oswego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 444 total reviews
1-20 of 444 reviews