Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Soothing and sugar free
9/14/2016

Customer review by blalockm

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by blalockm
by blalockm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I buy these for my diabetic 9 year old and she loves the flavor. There is no strange after taste and these work just like the regular cough drops.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blalockm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Sugar free Vitamin C drops
7/25/2016

Customer review by Lynny

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Lynny
by Lynny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been buying these for years to help with dry mouth. They taste good and won't cause tooth decay. They also provide vitamin C to help prevent colds. I'm happy that Walmart carries them in their stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for a dry mouth!
7/8/2016

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Jennifer
by Jennifer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great drop for a dry mouth. Here in AZ things get dry, really dry. Halls Defense drops provide a little bit of Vitamin C while helping to maintain proper moisture which is important for healthy gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cough drp
3/24/2016

Customer review by HappyCustomer1

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by HappyCustomer1
by HappyCustomer1

These Halls cough drops are not only great in stopping the cough but they taste great!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped in a pinch
3/1/2016

Customer review by Andi

4.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Andi
by Andi

I had a terrible sore throat and was able to grab some of these on my way to work. I popped them in all day at work and by the end of the day my throat was feeling better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious, sugar-free
6/17/2014

Customer review by pinkchux

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by pinkchux
by pinkchux
Top 1000 contributor

Lemon, orange, grapefruit flavors Great for dry-throat, to help a cough from allergies, and simply to just enjoy! Great flavor, doesn't have that sugar-free candy saccharin flavor that many sugar-free candies have. Easy to open, plus the paper wrapper is quiet when opening. I carry these with me all the time and especially enjoy in long movies/classes when I just need a pick-me up. I cannot say enough good about the citrus flavor itself - really good. Please Wal-mart, offer the sugar-free online. I don't want 15 calories per drop (that is the calories in the NOT sugar-free drops.) I am looking fwd to trying the other sugar-free flavors (blueberry with this order.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkchux
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Tastes Great
1/12/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Taste Really Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gr-8
12/25/2015

Customer review by Cj1977

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Cj1977
by Cj1977

Love Walmart love unbeatable prices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cj1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cough Cough
12/11/2015

Customer review by Gramma

3.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Gramma
by Gramma

It was sugar free but still expensive. If I hadn't needed them right then I might have gotten them somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE First Line of Defense
12/9/2015

Customer review by OneHardCharger

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by OneHardCharger
by OneHardCharger

These help me ward off colds and flu by supporting my immune system AND they are SUGAR FREE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneHardCharger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting defense
11/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Worked great for me, providing that vitamin c defense against colds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes