Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ambi Even & Clear Daily Moisturizer
3/13/2010

Customer review by Mznene7

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Mznene7
by Mznene7

This is the best facial moisturizer for African American skin. In the past I've used Oil of Olay and Clinique different moisturizer on my face. I didn't have a problem with those but I read an ad in Ebony Magazine and decided to try Ambi. I've been using this product since 2009 and I absolutely love it. It's the best product on the market for African American woman. My skin stays moist throughout the day, I never have to worry about dry spots on my face. I would recommend this product to every women over the age of 30.

Was this review helpful? (50) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mznene7
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ambi
4/18/2010

Customer review by Cleanfeature

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by Cleanfeature
by Cleanfeature

Ambi clears my skin and has a fresh scent to it

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cleanfeature
Jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A nice moisturizer
4/13/2011

Customer review by ClassyCarmel

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by ClassyCarmel
by ClassyCarmel

This is a good moisturizer to use along with the Ambi facial washes. My skin didn't feel oily or sticky. I use it in the morining before I put my makeup on and before I go to bed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClassyCarmel
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
3/12/2011

Customer review by Missaviator2002

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by Missaviator2002
by Missaviator2002

I like this product and wear it everyday. I love that it is light, especially in the summer when I dont want a heavy moisturizer on. Plus it has Spf in it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missaviator2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Lights Up My World
3/20/2012

Customer review by CLLovesWalmart

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by CLLovesWalmart
by CLLovesWalmart

OMG!!!!!!! Saw results from this product in only 2 weeks!!! My face is now clearer and smoother. My spots haven't cleared up 100%, but I can wear less make-up now. I wanted to try the expensive name brand products if this didn't work, and I honestly don't even have to do that now! Seriously people, if you have dark marks that seems like they will never go away, then this product will change your mind!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLLovesWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this after the Ambi Even & Clear Foaming Cleanser and my skin feels smooth, soft, and fresh! My skin is never dry after using this moisturizer. I love the feel of it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome moisturizer
10/28/2011

Customer review by Anna25

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Anna25
by Anna25

Goes on smooth without a greasy feeling- love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anna25
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ambi moisturizer
3/2/2011

Customer review by Amillie1234

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Amillie1234
by Amillie1234

I love this product!I bought it about a week ago and been using it everyday.It makes my skin so soft after use.It smells great to.Its great because it has SPF 30 and its for evening your skin tone.Well worth the money.I even had my boyfriend try it and he liked it to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amillie1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2013

Customer review by SOSOMOM

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by SOSOMOM
by SOSOMOM

I love this product after reading the reviews I wanted to try it. It works, I noticed a difference after a week. You have noting to loose but discoloration on your skin. It's reasonably priced also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOSOMOM
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2010

Customer review by platosgirl

1.0 stars 10/20/2010 by platosgirl
by platosgirl

I am sure Ambi has great products for certain skin. unfortunately both this product and the cleanser, dried out my skin and even burned me a little. I used it for 3 days and I felt as if i was sunburned.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
platosgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Moistorizer
2/24/2011

Customer review by WinterBaby21

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by WinterBaby21
by WinterBaby21

I use this daily to help with facial dryness. I haven't seen the results of if they help discolorations. I believe Ambi guarantees you'll see results in 14 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinterBaby21
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's great
8/8/2012

Customer review by Kesha0131

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Kesha0131
by Kesha0131

At first it gives your face a little tint but unlike some sunscreen facial products it goes away in a few minutes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kesha0131
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm satisfied with the results
4/2/2012

Customer review by Chartima

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Chartima
by Chartima

This is not very good for fighting acne unless a diet change takes place to take care of things from the inside out. Otherwise this is good for cleansing and maintaining good balance outside of acne management if you have an acne problem

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chartima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
greaseless mosturizer
12/24/2012

Customer review by Tampa37florida

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Tampa37florida
by Tampa37florida

This formula feel so smooth and light weight. Ive only just got it a few days ago. I'm using it to even my skin tone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tampa37florida
Tama, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day