Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not for oily skin.
4/11/2012

Customer review by TIwife

3.0 stars 4/11/2012 by TIwife
by TIwife

I think this product would be great for people who have dry to normal skin. My skin is pretty oily, and I when I tried this face lotion a few times, it caused me to break out (not terribly, just a one or two pimples each time). I plan to give it to someone with less oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TIwife
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Moisturizer
9/30/2011

Customer review by Rollerblading

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Rollerblading
by Rollerblading

Love this moisturizer. I think it has actually diminished some of the lines in my face. It use it daily under my makeup as a moisturizer/sun protectant. I highly recommend this product. No breakouts either!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rollerblading
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It cleared my skin.
5/26/2012

Customer review by Mari101

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Mari101
by Mari101

Sunscreen usually makes me break out but I prefer a protected face over a clear one so I bought this product. What was amazing was it actually cleared my face and also served as a moisturizer so now my face is clear soft and sunburn free :).

Mari101
Pasadena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for oily skin
6/22/2012

Customer review by Username1099

3.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Username1099
by Username1099

i have an oily face and although it says its oil free i feel it is still really greasy. it makes my face shiny and greasy feeling as if it didnt soak in and like its just sitting on my skin. i do recommend it because i havnt gotten sun burned and i do feel it works but its just weird because it makes your face greasy and i even feel as if it makes my face produce more oil than usual. its really small so i dont think its worth the price, and i have multiple of them so i guess they're gonna lasnt me a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Username1099
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product defintely reccomend
6/4/2012

Customer review by Carlos

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Carlos
by Carlos

I love this product! It gave great protection without feeling greasy. I have acne prone skin and this did not irritate my skin at all.

Carlos
Orlando, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this stuff!!
5/3/2012

Customer review by NancyJ

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by NancyJ
by NancyJ

I have sensitive skin and Aveeno continuous protection sunblock does not irritate it.

NancyJ
Woods Cross
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is awesome
10/23/2012

Customer review by ARA

4.0 stars 10/23/2012 by ARA
by ARA

This is the most wonderful protection I have had recently.

ARA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great under makeup!
9/2/2011

Customer review by LaAmada

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by LaAmada
by LaAmada

I love this Sunblock because my makeup looks great over it. It runs smoothly and it gives a nice moisturized appearance to my face without being heavy or greasy. I like it alot, been using it for a few years. I wish you would ship to Puerto Rico. We have USPS in PR as with any other US State, and I still can't figure out why you won't ship my package to PR. I had to have you ship it to NY and have a friend re-ship to PR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaAmada
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The lotion is my kind of lotion.
8/22/2011

Customer review by M1N2A

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by M1N2A
by M1N2A

I've chosen a lotion that works great on my face. The lotion does not make my face oily and stays on my face for the whole entire day without making it feel dirty. This is a great lotion!!! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
M1N2A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wrong choice to face
7/17/2011

Customer review by Niki111

1.0 stars 7/17/2011 by Niki111
by Niki111

This item is oil free but for me is too greasy,that's why I use it to body, not to face.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niki111
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month