Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 112 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Aveeno body wash for sensitive skin
7/1/2012

Customer review by muneca82969

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by muneca82969
by muneca82969

I absolutely love this body wash!!! I normally use Oil of Olay ribbons and wanted to try this aveeno body wash for sensitive skin because I love aveeno's lotion for sensitive skin and after 4 or 5 uses of the aveeno body wash, I am very impressed and love the aveeno over the oil of olay :D I like that it doesn't have a strong fragrance and when you rinse it off it doesn't make you feel like as if you have a film of body wash still on you, so I really like this aveeno body wash and would recommend this product especially to people that have sensitive skin like myself :D

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muneca82969
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Great Bodywash!!!
8/23/2011

Customer review by MissJones

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by MissJones
by MissJones

This is on the only body wash I use. My skin is so sensitive and this bodywash works perfectly for it I wouldn't use anything else. It leaves my skin feeling moisturized and clean. A little pricey, but worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissJones
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Aveeno Skin Products! EXCELLENT!
11/14/2012

Customer review by GlitzieGal

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by GlitzieGal
by GlitzieGal

I have very sensitive skin and very dry skin and it is so hard for me to use any body washes with fragrance and other ingredients. My Dr. told me about this product and have used it for over a year and what a difference in the dryness and I have had no rashes since I have been using Aveeno. It works very well. I hope by reading this that you might give Aveeno a try. Peace,

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlitzieGal
Rochester, NY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Causes Silky Smooth Skin
6/20/2012

Customer review by KansasCityTom

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by KansasCityTom
by KansasCityTom

Causes Silky Smooth Skin with just a few washes of your body. This is very important during the blustery winter months when your skin is dry and cracked.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KansasCityTom
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/12/2011

Customer review by GoldenGirl281

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by GoldenGirl281
by GoldenGirl281

Having very sensitive skin, this body wash is great for it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenGirl281
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2011

Customer review by echoooo

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by echoooo
by echoooo

I haven't used a body wash before, so have nothing to compare it to. I am very happy with it. Leaves your skin really soft and not greasy. I think it's a little pricey, but would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
echoooo
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hypoallergenic & Moisturizing
8/27/2011

Customer review by tannerlang01356

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by tannerlang01356
by tannerlang01356

My girlfriend and I use this soap because she has sensitive skin. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tannerlang01356
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT
6/22/2012

Customer review by Mu92

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Mu92
by Mu92

My dermatologist recommends me that brand and I just love it. My skin now feel sooo smooth. You won't be disapointed

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mu92
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Sensitive Skin
10/3/2013

Customer review by bwebbnyc

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by bwebbnyc
by bwebbnyc

my skin is very sensitive and 98% body wash dry's out my skin and just irritates it. Aveeno I never have to work about irritation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwebbnyc
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soothing Body Wash
6/23/2012

Customer review by zioza

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by zioza
by zioza

Best body wash for sensitive and itchy skin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zioza
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
11/28/2013

Customer review by DartKid

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by DartKid
by DartKid

I use this product for my after tattoo care and LOVE it! It's very difficult to get the large bottle in the stores where I live and found it here on WALMART.COM and will ALWAYS get it here!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DartKid
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/4/2013

Customer review by Chandler2013AZ

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Chandler2013AZ
by Chandler2013AZ

Use this a lot and Walmart had the best online price. Shipping was super-fast. Got it the next day!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chandler2013AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love! Love! Love! It's the only thing that soothes my itchy dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Charlotte Amalie, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
2/21/2014

Customer review by DMONTAS

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by DMONTAS
by DMONTAS

Smells good, feels good and ur skin will love it. Live it , love it!.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMONTAS
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fragrance Free Aveeno Bodywash Works Great!
7/19/2014

Customer review by ShopWithCare

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by ShopWithCare
by ShopWithCare

The fragrance free Aveeno body wash works very well leaving your skin clean and soft. I have a distorted sense of smell and can not take the smell of body wash, shampoos, conditioners and hand soaps.. The fragrance free offers me an enjoyable shower. The rest of the products are hard to find but I can find them online. If scents bother you, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopWithCare
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2012

Customer review by SEMD

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by SEMD
by SEMD

This product works wonders on my sensitive skin. Too bad Walmart only carries the 12 ounce in stores. I'm going to have to buy this product in bulk online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SEMD
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best unscented fragrance free body wash
8/18/2014

Customer review by Allergictoallscents

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Allergictoallscents
by Allergictoallscents

No smell whatsoever. Softens skin. Nice lather . Clean rinse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allergictoallscents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent For Eczema!
12/1/2014

Customer review by WhyMustWePutAName

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by WhyMustWePutAName
by WhyMustWePutAName

My daughter has had eczema since she was 8 months old. We have used this ever since and she is now 8 years old. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhyMustWePutAName
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LATHERS NICELY
11/9/2014

Customer review by scores

4.0 stars 11/9/2014 by scores
by scores

I like this body wash better than others that I have tried. My back does not itch since I have been using this product. This really did surprise me that it worked so fast. It lathers so much that I enjoy using it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scores
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No More Itchy Dry Skin
12/19/2014

Customer review by BigRedG

4.0 stars 12/19/2014 by BigRedG
by BigRedG

I really like this Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash. It doesn't have an over powering fragrance, lathers well and leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth and not irritated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigRedG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews