Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An excellent water-based liquid! Not sticky.
12/26/2012

Customer review by Kevo409

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Kevo409
by Kevo409
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is several dollars less than other similar products. But my wife and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kevo409
Boise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing after previous product
10/25/2014

Customer review by Newhome35

1.0 stars 10/25/2014 by Newhome35
by Newhome35

I tried this after using KY Touch Massage 2 in 1 Body Massage & Personal Lubricant which I loved. Unfortunately KY quit producing this product and KY Warming Liquid did not measure up. It was heavier, not as slick, and became sticky quickly. I havent been able to find something that I liked as well since.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newhome35
Would recommend to a friend? No
good product, but costs too much
1/28/2012

Customer review by endeavor53

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by endeavor53
by endeavor53

It's a great product. Mixes well with K-Y warming gel for great consistency. Just costs too much! What doesn't these days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
endeavor53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
It's good I like it -
4/30/2014

Customer review by minxy91

4.0 stars 4/30/2014 by minxy91
by minxy91

I like this product. No smell, nor is it sticky. However it has a bad taste, and it's not a slick as I'd like. The warming isn't as 'instant' as they say - but it's quick enough, and it provides a great sensation - but it can actually be a bit 'too warm' if you're a bit to 'quick' with things . The only downside is the price on the site is the false price. I paid a near $11 at the Walmart I live near which was a bit more then I expected. They did have a $4 option but it's been out of stock. 4/5 or 8/10 would recommend.

minxy91
Sarnia, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Age:18 - 24
Absolutely Nothing
10/22/2012

Customer review by cowtown 77

1.0 stars 10/22/2012 by cowtown 77
by cowtown 77

Tried this last night, not one bit of warming and very little lubricating effect. What a disappointment. The K-Y Personal Lubricant lives up to its promise, the Warming Liquid did not.

cowtown 77
ft. worth
Would recommend to a friend? No
AMAZING
5/7/2012

Customer review by Big papi

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Big papi
by Big papi

Me and my boyfriend tryed this and he loved the feeling it's fun and amazing I reached climax in him in 1 minute

Big papi
Los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels good, smells disgusting.
9/27/2012

Customer review by ChiefMatlock

3.0 stars 9/27/2012 by ChiefMatlock
by ChiefMatlock

The feeling is wonderful, but I can't get past the turpentine/paint thinner smell.

ChiefMatlock
Chicago Heights
Would recommend to a friend? No
keeps me really moist where i need it
1/8/2012

Customer review by lover girl

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by lover girl
by lover girl

It is very gentle and keeps me lubricated as long as my man keeps going.

lover girl
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes