Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.6out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
An excellent water-based liquid! Not sticky.
12/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is several dollars less than other similar products. But my wife and I couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointing after previous product
10/25/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried this after using KY Touch Massage 2 in 1 Body Massage & Personal Lubricant which I loved. Unfortunately KY quit producing this product and KY Warming Liquid did not measure up. It was heavier, not as slick, and became sticky quickly. I havent been able to find something that I liked as well since.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product, but costs too much
1/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's a great product. Mixes well with K-Y warming gel for great consistency. Just costs too much! What doesn't these days.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's good I like it -
4/30/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this product. No smell, nor is it sticky. However it has a bad taste, and it's not a slick as I'd like. The warming isn't as 'instant' as they say - but it's quick enough, and it provides a great sensation - but it can actually be a bit 'too warm' if you're a bit to 'quick' with things . The only downside is the price on the site is the false price. I paid a near $11 at the Walmart I live near which was a bit more then I expected. They did have a $4 option but it's been out of stock. 4/5 or 8/10 would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely Nothing
10/22/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tried this last night, not one bit of warming and very little lubricating effect. What a disappointment. The K-Y Personal Lubricant lives up to its promise, the Warming Liquid did not.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING
5/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Me and my boyfriend tryed this and he loved the feeling it's fun and amazing I reached climax in him in 1 minute
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Feels good, smells disgusting.
9/27/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The feeling is wonderful, but I can't get past the turpentine/paint thinner smell.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
keeps me really moist where i need it
1/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is very gentle and keeps me lubricated as long as my man keeps going.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642870, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-