Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Aveeno
4/18/2009

Customer review by HGibson

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by HGibson
by HGibson

I recommend this for babies with sensitive skin and sensitive dry itchy skin. Nothing against Johnson&Johnson but some of their products dry out some babies skin whom maybe sensitive.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HGibson
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Results
4/28/2009

Customer review by LovePink2009

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by LovePink2009
by LovePink2009

My baby has bumpy skin and this has worked wonders, it is moisturizing and light. It does the job ten times better then any Johnson & Johnson product that I have used. I think they focus more on scent, then actually taking care of the baby's skin. GREAT PRODUCT! Get the cream too... For after the bath.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovePink2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Loved it!
12/16/2011

Customer review by Justus3

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Justus3
by Justus3

I received this product as a sample on another aveeno product I bought and needless to say I was in tears when it ran out. I think I squeezed the packet as much as I could to get the last of what was left to use on my son's hair. I loved it. His hair was manageable, soft, smelled great, overall amazing. However, I haven't been able to find this product in the store. I'd recommend this to any mother looking for a natural product to use.

Justus3
Huntsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!!
3/16/2012

Customer review by Jessie

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Jessie
by Jessie

We decided to try this shampoo after our daughter started getting cradle cap again. It cleared up the cradle cap and left her hair very shiny and soft to the touch. Will never use another shampoo for her hair again!

Jessie
Centerville, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2012

Customer review by Imhere2shop

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Imhere2shop
by Imhere2shop

Great product for my child..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imhere2shop
Charlotte,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells great
1/23/2013

Customer review by Nikkidiva

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Nikkidiva
by Nikkidiva

gentle cleaning. I use it to wash my pups' faces. Smells really nice and does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikkidiva
new Smyrna beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Aveeno Baby!
10/18/2013

Customer review by GrandmaSJG4

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by GrandmaSJG4
by GrandmaSJG4

My kids grew up using only J & J and Baby Magic products. When my grandson came along I planned on continuing with those products due to their skin type. I was very reluctant to try Aveeno because frankly, I did not think it would be a good product, boy was I wrong. It left his hair shiny, his skin soft, the scent is calming, and the best part-no crying what so ever when some of the water got into his eyes. It is a little on the expensive side, but the results are worth it. I immediately went to WalMart and not only bought the wash and shampoo but the entire Aveeno product line. Now I won't use anything else! Since my grandson lives out of state, so I routinely send a bottle with his monthly care package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaSJG4
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Loves It
8/2/2012

Customer review by matilda

4.0 stars 8/2/2012 by matilda
by matilda

This shampoo doesn't bother my baby like some others do.

matilda
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
8/9/2015

Customer review by OneLove13

4.0 stars 8/9/2015 by OneLove13
by OneLove13

not bad really like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneLove13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes