Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 21 reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Amazing Results
4/28/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My baby has bumpy skin and this has worked wonders, it is moisturizing and light. It does the job ten times better then any Johnson & Johnson product that I have used. I think they focus more on scent, then actually taking care of the baby's skin. GREAT PRODUCT! Get the cream too... For after the bath.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Aveeno
4/18/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recommend this for babies with sensitive skin and sensitive dry itchy skin. Nothing against Johnson&Johnson but some of their products dry out some babies skin whom maybe sensitive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful
6/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this brand in every way. I chose to use this brand for my daughter because their products have always been good for my sensitive skin. It's just as good for her! This is the only brand I'll use on my daughter where I can help it. This wash is gentle on her skin, and leaves her smelling amazing. It also didn't irritate her eczema like some other brands have.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
5/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my hair is oily and it is so difficult to find out reliable shampoo so that shampoo made my hair dry and volumize [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found that the normal baby soaps and lotions were making my baby have bumps on her body so I switched to Cetaphil which is a little pricy. I found that Avenno was great smelled good and my baby hast had a problem and better on price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I really like this.
10/26/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is better than Johnsons and Johnsons in my opinion
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Aveeno Baby!
10/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My kids grew up using only J & J and Baby Magic products. When my grandson came along I planned on continuing with those products due to their skin type. I was very reluctant to try Aveeno because frankly, I did not think it would be a good product, boy was I wrong. It left his hair shiny, his skin soft, the scent is calming, and the best part-no crying what so ever when some of the water got into his eyes. It is a little on the expensive side, but the results are worth it. I immediately went to WalMart and not only bought the wash and shampoo but the entire Aveeno product line. Now I won't use anything else! Since my grandson lives out of state, so I routinely send a bottle with his monthly care package.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good
8/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It work very well smell nice my kids love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smooth Baby
7/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use this item for my baby due to her having sensitive skin. It works great. I just recommend a bigger size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
12/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use this to bath and wash my sons hair. It also has a light scent. It makes his skin so soft.. It lathers up very well. Makes bubbles. He has a blast at bath time
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
12/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Has a wonderful light scent, lathers great, and is a great product for sensitive skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely Loved it!
12/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this product as a sample on another aveeno product I bought and needless to say I was in tears when it ran out. I think I squeezed the packet as much as I could to get the last of what was left to use on my son's hair. I loved it. His hair was manageable, soft, smelled great, overall amazing. However, I haven't been able to find this product in the store. I'd recommend this to any mother looking for a natural product to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Been using it for months with my first child is been good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!!
3/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We decided to try this shampoo after our daughter started getting cradle cap again. It cleared up the cradle cap and left her hair very shiny and soft to the touch. Will never use another shampoo for her hair again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gentle and smells nice
2/24/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is gentle for sensitive skin. I find it rinses off nice and has a light clean scent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always the best for my baby
4/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It doesnt dry out my baby's skin and it is tear free
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells great
1/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
gentle cleaning. I use it to wash my pups' faces. Smells really nice and does the job.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bath
12/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good and cheaper
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Baby Loves It
8/2/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This shampoo doesn't bother my baby like some others do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good
8/9/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
not bad really like it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640685, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-