Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/2/2012

Customer review by erarose

5.0 stars by erarose

I was actually surprised with how good this baby wash smells. It is gentle and definitely lives up to the whole "No More Tears" motto.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
erarose
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fresh scent
12/13/2012

Customer review by bimani

5.0 stars by bimani

I just love to smell this on my little one so breathe taking and the price is so worth it ......

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bimani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always #1
2/9/2014

Customer review by GodBlessedMe0513

5.0 stars by GodBlessedMe0513

Tried the others brands like parents choice, which is pretty good and baby magic which I'll never try again( my daughter had a bad reaction to the calming lotion@night for a while) but J&J is a brand that has been trusted for years and I will continue to stick with it. Thanks J&J

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GodBlessedMe0513
Middletown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
9/28/2012

Customer review by tiffanilovesherkids

5.0 stars by tiffanilovesherkids

The bottle was bigger than I expected. It smells great and the vanilla oatmeal lotion that goes with it is one of the few that doesn't break out my sons sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tiffanilovesherkids
Sacramento, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Body Wash!
4/9/2014

Customer review by krispix18

5.0 stars by krispix18

This baby wash is great, even for adults. I have dry sensitive skin and only baby wash works for me. I like this formula (vanilla oatmeal) because it is moisturizing, and the scent is wonderful! I get sad when I can't find it in stores...which happens constantly since I live in Hawaii.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
krispix18
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
2/22/2015

Customer review by sheshe41

5.0 stars by sheshe41

The best smelling baby soap ever invented. I work in a nursing home. I use it on my residents. I never have to worry about skin breakdown

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sheshe41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/20/2014

Customer review by shepp0124

5.0 stars by shepp0124

smells and cleans well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shepp0124
Lutz Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I had found this scent long ago
1/29/2015

Customer review by mollydogggggggggggggggggg

5.0 stars by mollydogggggggggggggggggg

I love this baby wash. Ever since I tried it, I keep it on hand and found myself quickly using up the other stuff I had. This smells wonderful, lathers well and having it in a pump is a necessity for me and bathing my kids. Couldn't be more pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mollydogggggggggggggggggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We will use it forever, Great,Great Product
10/8/2011

Customer review by Mr.B'smom

5.0 stars by Mr.B'smom

My son got me to use the Vanilla and Oatmeal body soap and lotion after a friend recommended it. He is fighting GVHD and it is attacking his skin. He started to use the Oatmeal and Vanilla Baby soap and lotion and now his skin is not so dry and no longer looks like he has been in a fire. His skin has a lots of scar tissue damage from the GVHD. Sometimes he has a hard time finding your soap and lotions. The stores run out or stop stocking it.We just look until we locate it. The Best buy for our family is the family sizes. He got me to use it. Love it, My heals are no longer cracked and dryed, during the winter and summer months. My son is 28 and I'm 55, baby or not I will use it.Will never go back to my old lotion and soap.

Mr.B'smom
Lyndon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Just For Babies
11/11/2011

Customer review by Cids

5.0 stars by Cids

Began using it on vacation several years ago; and it is now the only Wash and Shampoo I will ever use. I donated several inches of my hair to "Locks of Love;" and the Stylist wanted to know my secret for such great hair, I was happy to tell everyone J&J Vanilla Oatmeal. My skin is softer; and my hair so much cleaner. The fragrance is perfect; not too sweet or overpowering. Please never stop production.

Cids
London
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice
5/1/2014

Customer review by tess69

5.0 stars by tess69

Good product for a great price. Love the gentle calm fragrance in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tess69
Avinger, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dry skin
5/17/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I tried this because I had dry itchy skin, I have noticed since I use it all the time I don't itch like I did. Please don't stop making this product. I love it.

An anonymous customer
klamath falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No More Dry Skin!
5/23/2014

Customer review by MamiOfOne

5.0 stars by MamiOfOne

My toddler USE to have itchy, dry skin! but using this baby moisture wash vanilla and oatmeal with the vanilla and oatmeal lotion.. his skin is clean, DELICIOUS smell, and CLEAR and SOO soft!

MamiOfOne
Coamo, 00769, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Want to try
4/1/2015

Customer review by 2cae's

3.0 stars by 2cae's

I would like to try this product none of the stores here carry this product just the one in the pink bottle and yellow bottles . I wish I could try it on my kids

2cae's
Norfolk, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product should be available in the philipines
2/13/2015

Customer review by catz

2.0 stars by catz

My son has a very sensitive, dry and itchy skin. Hope this product will be available. This will greatly solve and improve his skin condition.

catz
Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes