Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
115
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 119 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
Great for all babies
5/1/2017

Customer review by FrankieDad87

5.0 stars 5/1/2017 by FrankieDad87
by FrankieDad87

Must have for new parents and all alike for every kid afterwards because sleep time is the best thing for the whole family.

FrankieDad87
Abbeville, LA 70510, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Off to sleep..
4/12/2017

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 4/12/2017 by Amanda
by Amanda

I won't use any other brand of lotion for my babies. The smell is wonderful, & its great quality. I have used this on all 3 of my kids, it has helped them all sleep & keeps their skin smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnson&Johnson bedtime lotion
4/15/2017

Customer review by Jb

5.0 stars 4/15/2017 by Jb
by Jb

The bedtime lotion by Johnson&johnson is one of the best lotion for kids it habe the aroma that smooth things, so bedtime can be easy.

Jb
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome product!
11/9/2008

Customer review by Starrsmommy

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by Starrsmommy
by Starrsmommy

i was very hesitent rather to buy this product....i figured it was just another way of the company trying to make more money...but i bought it anyways along with the better sleep wash!!! i take my daughter a warm bath with the better sleep wash and then put the lotion on her and within little time she is zonncked out!!!! its amazing how it works and she sleeps more hours now!!!! great for her and myself!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starrsmommy
Olivehurst, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Soothing Lotion even for grown ups!
4/27/2013

Customer review by FanofPalmers

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by FanofPalmers
by FanofPalmers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lotion smells AMAZING!! It is so soothing feeling! If you are needing help sleeping at night, I highly recommend this lotion! Not only good for babies, but us grown ups as well! After a nice warm bath, dry off and apply this lotion all over for a wonderful nights rest! Also recommend the baby powder that comes in this scent!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FanofPalmers
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite by far!
2/8/2016

Customer review by MamaBearto2

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by MamaBearto2
by MamaBearto2

I used this when my first daughter was born 7 years ago and I'm currently pregnant now and plan on using it again with our son. The smell is fresh and soothing and helps baby fall right to sleep! To be honest, ivr used this lotion on Myself because the smell is seriously fantastic. Highly recommend this product to anyone trying to find a great babay lotion.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaBearto2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Execellent It Works!!
10/23/2008

Customer review by luvingmygirls

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by luvingmygirls
by luvingmygirls

I have nothing but good things to say about this lotion. This stuff really works each time I have used it on my baby she has been out like a light in the very next few minutes. If your having trouble getting your baby to sleep, give him or her a nice warm bath then message them down with this lotion maybe a nice warm bottle and I promise you before you know it they'll be counting zzzzz's :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvingmygirls
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
It really works!!!
2/25/2017

Customer review by Hayls30

5.0 stars 2/25/2017 by Hayls30
by Hayls30

Johnsons thankyou so much for this product it works to a "T". I use this and also the purple baby oil, purple baby lotion & purple talc. My baby boy Evan is 4 months old and sleeps from 10:30-7:30 straight through even whilst he's teething. Iv ran out of the product twice resulting in me using the blue johnsons bath time products and I noticed he didn't go to sleep as easily (in fact an hour after his usual bed time) and also was restless once in the night and woke up at 6:30. I'm going to stock up on pay day .... it's a God send and also smells & feels fab too 10/10 amazing xxx

Hayls30
Liverpool L36, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gentle and smells great!
1/21/2015

Customer review by 3Xacharm

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by 3Xacharm
by 3Xacharm

I am not sure that it has a magical sleep-inducing effect, but it smells nice and is great for softening my baby's dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3Xacharm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For my new grandson
1/7/2017

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Lynn
by Lynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All I can say is fantastic price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Nights
2/20/2017

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Sandra
by Sandra

Johnson's bedtime lotion is amazingly soft and such a wonderful light smell. I love how creamy it is and how it soaks right into my daughters skin. She's 3 and we are still using it after every bath. It helps her sleep and she has never had any type of a breakout or sensitivity with any of Johnson's products. There is no dye in this formula which is another bonus. I also like that I am purchasing a product made right here in the USA. Keep up the good work.

Sandra
Caldwell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfection in a bottle!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Tirzah517

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Tirzah517
by Tirzah517
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I adore this lotion! I use it for myself considering I have very sensitive skin. Especially when paired with the bedtime body wash, this lotion helps me relax and drift off to sleep. The lavender scent is still just as noticeable when I wake up but not overpowering. I first came across this when I was taking care of my 9-month-old nephew. If I put this on him before he took a nap, he'd fall asleep much easier. This is perfect for adults or babies. Works great!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tirzah517
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great smell
2/20/2017

Customer review by Vale

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Vale
by Vale
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product leaves kin very soft and moist .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/10/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Linda
by Linda

My granddaughter had been sick and not sleeping good. I bought this and my daughter used it on her after her bath and she slept all night!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works wonders for bedtime
9/18/2015

Customer review by ebonytanya

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by ebonytanya
by ebonytanya

I use this lotion after I give my newborn and 2 year old a bath with the bedtime bath and they both fall asleep soon after and sleep through the night. I don't know what it is about this lotion and baby wash but my house cannot live without it right now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebonytanya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
an awesome buy
1/30/2017

Customer review by Tonya1

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Tonya1
by Tonya1

I love to use this product from Johnson n Johnson.it really soothes my baby and help her sleep

Tonya1
Spartanburg, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very relaxing lotion
8/25/2015

Customer review by Isaac03

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Isaac03
by Isaac03

I have bought this lotion for all 3 of my kids, and used it from newborn to about 3 years old, just for the fact of the smell Is amazing!!!! I definitely recommend this product for your babies! I would run a warm bath and when they would get out, rub it all over them, and next thing you know they were out in no time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isaac03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!!!
11/18/2015

Customer review by Kayla

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Kayla
by Kayla

"I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® lotion to review. This lotion smells so good. And it definitely helped calm my daughter down before bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this lotion
12/10/2015

Customer review by Cami

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Cami
by Cami

I use this lotion on my son every night after bathtime. I also use the Johnson's baby bedtime bubble bath. He smells so good and sleeps so well. I wouldn't use anything else!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best calming lotion!!
11/21/2010

Customer review by HaileybugMommy

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by HaileybugMommy
by HaileybugMommy

My daughter had been having a hard time sleeping through the night. Went to buy the lavender baby lotion but couldn't find it. So I decided to try this, and I put it on my 10month old daughter after her bath and by the time I put her in her crib she was out! This is a fantastic buy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HaileybugMommy
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews