Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Execellent It Works!!
10/23/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have nothing but good things to say about this lotion. This stuff really works each time I have used it on my baby she has been out like a light in the very next few minutes. If your having trouble getting your baby to sleep, give him or her a nice warm bath then message them down with this lotion maybe a nice warm bottle and I promise you before you know it they'll be counting zzzzz's :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awsome product!
11/9/2008

Customer review by Starrsmommy

5.0 stars 11/9/2008 by Starrsmommy
by Starrsmommy

i was very hesitent rather to buy this product....i figured it was just another way of the company trying to make more money...but i bought it anyways along with the better sleep wash!!! i take my daughter a warm bath with the better sleep wash and then put the lotion on her and within little time she is zonncked out!!!! its amazing how it works and she sleeps more hours now!!!! great for her and myself!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starrsmommy
Olivehurst, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soothing Lotion even for grown ups!
4/27/2013

Customer review by FanofPalmers

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by FanofPalmers
by FanofPalmers

This lotion smells AMAZING!! It is so soothing feeling! If you are needing help sleeping at night, I highly recommend this lotion! Not only good for babies, but us grown ups as well! After a nice warm bath, dry off and apply this lotion all over for a wonderful nights rest! Also recommend the baby powder that comes in this scent!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FanofPalmers
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for any age
4/12/2009

Customer review by isabellasmommy88

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by isabellasmommy88
by isabellasmommy88

I used this on my 17 month old god son after a bath it works great, he layed right there and went to sleep while i was rubbing it in. It was so calming that after i put him in his crib for a nap i layed down and fell asleep too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isabellasmommy88
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best calming lotion!!
11/21/2010

Customer review by HaileybugMommy

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by HaileybugMommy
by HaileybugMommy

My daughter had been having a hard time sleeping through the night. Went to buy the lavender baby lotion but couldn't find it. So I decided to try this, and I put it on my 10month old daughter after her bath and by the time I put her in her crib she was out! This is a fantastic buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaileybugMommy
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for every child
1/2/2013

Customer review by AJLL

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by AJLL
by AJLL

I have used this product for the babies I have watch and now for my grandson. All have loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJLL
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
3/13/2013

Customer review by angelee12

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by angelee12
by angelee12

Smells great and good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelee12
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this!
4/1/2014

Customer review by betty189

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by betty189
by betty189

its smooth and the best part is it smells so good! i got 1 bottle for the baby and 1 bottle for myself,i put it on myself all day just to smell it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betty189
Niagara Falls NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by tragedy868

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by tragedy868
by tragedy868

Love this product use it on my baby every night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tragedy868
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
9/13/2014

Customer review by MissRed31

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by MissRed31
by MissRed31

Love it for my baby .. Keeps him sleep all night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissRed31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gentle and smells great!
1/21/2015

Customer review by 3Xacharm

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by 3Xacharm
by 3Xacharm

I am not sure that it has a magical sleep-inducing effect, but it smells nice and is great for softening my baby's dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Xacharm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Like a Charm
11/6/2008

Customer review by libertyl1

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by libertyl1
by libertyl1

This is an excellent product for after bath time. I give my baby a massage with it and she is ready to go to sleep! The scent is very mild and pleasant. The lotion is also not greasy. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
libertyl1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfection in a bottle!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Tirzah517

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Tirzah517
by Tirzah517

I adore this lotion! I use it for myself considering I have very sensitive skin. Especially when paired with the bedtime body wash, this lotion helps me relax and drift off to sleep. The lavender scent is still just as noticeable when I wake up but not overpowering. I first came across this when I was taking care of my 9-month-old nephew. If I put this on him before he took a nap, he'd fall asleep much easier. This is perfect for adults or babies. Works great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tirzah517
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great moisterizing lotion for your hands!
3/17/2014

Customer review by 320Ferry

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by 320Ferry
by 320Ferry

We will purchase this product again. Employees love this new addition to their bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
320Ferry
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sleep well
12/22/2014

Customer review by CatrinaPlus4

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by CatrinaPlus4
by CatrinaPlus4

This item smells wonderful not only do I use it on my 3 year old but me and my 18 year old uses this also. It's a relaxing feeling and helps you sleep as well as your skin smelling nice and soft !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatrinaPlus4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
3/2/2015

Customer review by gomez

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by gomez
by gomez

Having a newborn can't wait to use our on her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gomez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lotion
11/4/2012

Customer review by Mitsuhashi

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Mitsuhashi
by Mitsuhashi

We use this on our 4 month old in conjunction with Johnson&Johnson's Bedtime Baby Wash. They work great and cause no problems whatsoever for our baby. In fact, I think she likes the smell of this lotion. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitsuhashi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bedtime cream very relaxing
8/30/2013

Customer review by 009jj

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by 009jj
by 009jj

has a very good lavender smell ,it helps adults to sleep , actually has help my husband sleep better and relax .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
009jj
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
:)
10/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am 19 years old, and I use this product. I have the matching shower gel as well, and I've got to say, I really love it! For a very reasonable price, I have amazingly soft skin! (Move over, Bath & Body Works!) I love the smell also - it's so relaxing.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
absolutly precious
1/21/2012

Customer review by Jesilynn

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Jesilynn
by Jesilynn

hi im jesica n have a 2month old this is the only lotion tht ive used on her ever n baby bath too smells great i love it

Jesilynn
West Paducah, KY 42086, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews