Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 101 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 98 reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
awsome product!
11/9/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i was very hesitent rather to buy this product....i figured it was just another way of the company trying to make more money...but i bought it anyways along with the better sleep wash!!! i take my daughter a warm bath with the better sleep wash and then put the lotion on her and within little time she is zonncked out!!!! its amazing how it works and she sleeps more hours now!!!! great for her and myself!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Execellent It Works!!
10/23/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have nothing but good things to say about this lotion. This stuff really works each time I have used it on my baby she has been out like a light in the very next few minutes. If your having trouble getting your baby to sleep, give him or her a nice warm bath then message them down with this lotion maybe a nice warm bottle and I promise you before you know it they'll be counting zzzzz's :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works wonders for bedtime
9/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this lotion after I give my newborn and 2 year old a bath with the bedtime bath and they both fall asleep soon after and sleep through the night. I don't know what it is about this lotion and baby wash but my house cannot live without it right now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it!!!
11/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
"I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® lotion to review. This lotion smells so good. And it definitely helped calm my daughter down before bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this lotion
12/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this lotion on my son every night after bathtime. I also use the Johnson's baby bedtime bubble bath. He smells so good and sleeps so well. I wouldn't use anything else!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sleep well
12/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This item smells wonderful not only do I use it on my 3 year old but me and my 18 year old uses this also. It's a relaxing feeling and helps you sleep as well as your skin smelling nice and soft !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Baby shampoo
11/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the smell. So gentle and tears free my son loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product for every child
1/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this product for the babies I have watch and now for my grandson. All have loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It smells great use it with all my kids
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for all babies
5/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Must have for new parents and all alike for every kid afterwards because sleep time is the best thing for the whole family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
2/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My granddaughter had been sick and not sleeping good. I bought this and my daughter used it on her after her bath and she slept all night!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Off to sleep..
4/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I won't use any other brand of lotion for my babies. The smell is wonderful, & its great quality. I have used this on all 3 of my kids, it has helped them all sleep & keeps their skin smooth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Johnson&Johnson bedtime lotion
4/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bedtime lotion by Johnson&johnson is one of the best lotion for kids it habe the aroma that smooth things, so bedtime can be easy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It really works!!!
2/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Johnsons thankyou so much for this product it works to a "T". I use this and also the purple baby oil, purple baby lotion & purple talc. My baby boy Evan is 4 months old and sleeps from 10:30-7:30 straight through even whilst he's teething. Iv ran out of the product twice resulting in me using the blue johnsons bath time products and I noticed he didn't go to sleep as easily (in fact an hour after his usual bed time) and also was restless once in the night and woke up at 6:30. I'm going to stock up on pay day .... it's a God send and also smells & feels fab too 10/10 amazing xxx
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Using this lotion to help me sleep
10/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I think it is helping me get to sleep
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Nights
2/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Johnson's bedtime lotion is amazingly soft and such a wonderful light smell. I love how creamy it is and how it soaks right into my daughters skin. She's 3 and we are still using it after every bath. It helps her sleep and she has never had any type of a breakout or sensitivity with any of Johnson's products. There is no dye in this formula which is another bonus. I also like that I am purchasing a product made right here in the USA. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very relaxing lotion
8/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have bought this lotion for all 3 of my kids, and used it from newborn to about 3 years old, just for the fact of the smell Is amazing!!!! I definitely recommend this product for your babies! I would run a warm bath and when they would get out, rub it all over them, and next thing you know they were out in no time!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helps baby relax!
4/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for my two month old daughter and she loves it! It's super gentle on her skin and really helps her unwind and relax to get ready for bed. And it smells so good. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
decent
5/9/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My babies are usually sleep an after bathing and lotion. But they don't stay asleep long. Maybe an hour or 30 minutes
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It smells so nice.
11/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We always use this lotion after bath time, its very calming and really helps my son sleep better. I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® lotion to review.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-