Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 652 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

652 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

652 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
466
4 stars
125
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
45
1-20 of 644 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 644 total reviews
1-20 of 644 reviews
3/17/2011

Customer review by Jabreu126

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Jabreu126
by Jabreu126

I was one of those girls who swore by Pantine products. When i went into a salon to get my hair cut i was telling my stylist that i noticed that my hair was becoming really dry and not as healthy as it used to be. She said Pantine was not a good line, and told me that if i wanted something decent from a drug store or a super market to look into Nexxus. I bought this smaller bottle and though the price is a bit more than i would like to spend, i cant express how fantastic this product is. It rejuvenated my hair completely and smells really good too. I wouldn't mind paying a little more on a hair product knowing its going to do the job and do it well. And if you really care about your hair i think you wouldn't mind either, knowing what your going to get for what you paid.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jabreu126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suddy Heaven
5/30/2010

Customer review by lkrshops

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by lkrshops
by lkrshops

I really enjoyed the Nexxus Therapy Shampoo!!! It lathers up nicely and smells wonderful. It is a nice little luxury to give yourself in the morning; when you start your day. Worth the price; gentle to your hair. A top of the line shampoo that shows it every time you shampoo!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkrshops
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
luxury
6/7/2010

Customer review by ShaneMatt0603

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by ShaneMatt0603
by ShaneMatt0603

Pricey but worth it-doesn't weigh hair down or build up on hair. Don't use as much as cheap shampoo, very concentrated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaneMatt0603
Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scorpioface
9/1/2012

Customer review by Scorpioface

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Scorpioface
by Scorpioface

I love this shampoo. I have bleach hair. Since the first day I tried it, my hair feels and looks so smooth and with shine. People would give me compliments as.."Your hair looks terrific".

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpioface
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Silky hair
3/1/2015

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by Jane
by Jane

Best shampoo. I have very course hair anf and this shampoo leaves it soft and silky along with the leave in conditioner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Therappe
2/12/2010

Customer review by sunshine

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by sunshine
by sunshine

I have used Therappe in the big white pump for many, many years. I do not like the smaller bottles as well. The product is different. Are these big pumps still going to be available? I love this shampoo and nothing else would work for me...

sunshine
Statesville, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
1/29/2010

Customer review by dus512

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by dus512
by dus512

I have really dry hair, and this shampoo does a really good job of keeping my hair in good condition...highly recommended!

dus512
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
3/31/2010

Customer review by sheree

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by sheree
by sheree

Wonderful! I cannot say enough about this product...and would not use anything else!

sheree
Southwick, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Shampoo!
4/1/2010

Customer review by maliosh

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by maliosh
by maliosh

I used this shampoo for months and loved it. I ran out and started using another brand and I IMMEDIATELY noticed a difference. I could not style my hair properly. I went back to this and will never use anything else again!

maliosh
Atmore, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Shampoo Ever!!!
4/1/2010

Customer review by James44

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by James44
by James44

Nexxus Therappe Shampoo is the best shampoo on the planet. Leaves hair feeling clean and fresh!

James44
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love the texture
4/1/2010

Customer review by honeybunch

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by honeybunch
by honeybunch

I love the texture of my hair after using Nexxus. I am sure everyone who tries Nexxus can't beat the value.

honeybunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Therappe
4/1/2010

Customer review by starzine

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by starzine
by starzine

This shampoo really keeps my hair moisture locked in. I felt that my hair had the therapy that it finally needed with this product.

starzine
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this shampoo
4/1/2010

Customer review by electricvibes

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by electricvibes
by electricvibes

I have only been using this shampoo for about a month and I love how shiny people say my hair is now. Love the scent also.

electricvibes
Louisa, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
nexxus therappe
4/1/2010

Customer review by tyhina1961

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by tyhina1961
by tyhina1961

luxxurious moisturizing shampoo advanced moisturizion and gently cleanse for nourished and healthy looking hair specially formulated with Rosemary andChamomile

tyhina1961
Sunrise,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lives up to the Nexxus name
4/1/2010

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by JoJo
by JoJo

If you want a quality hair product, this is it! I have tried many other brands out there and Nexxus is always the one I return to. My hair is naturally dry, I do not color, perm or even use any additional hair products other than shampoo & conditioner. Nexxus is the only product that makes my fanny-length locks look and feel healthy!

JoJo
KCMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good hair
4/1/2010

Customer review by Totefun

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by Totefun
by Totefun

This is a product that serves and helps my hair very much, will buy and recommmend it also.

Totefun
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Colored hair
4/1/2010

Customer review by Lynette

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by Lynette
by Lynette

I have been coloring my hair at home for years and this IS the only product that makes my hair feel so soft and silky. Always use the conditioner too.

Lynette
San Antonio,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Been using Nexxus Tharappe since the 80's
4/1/2010

Customer review by dragonflyartmom

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by dragonflyartmom
by dragonflyartmom

I can tell you I always go back to my Therappe. Something as wonderful as this product should never leave the market. No matter if my hair is long or short, it always styles perfect after a wash with Therappe. I have a gentle wave in my hair and if I want to wear my hair natural this is perfect for it. The smell is therapy all by itself. The consistency is luxurious and the creamy lather is second to none. thanks Nexxus for this shampoo...I will always be a Nexxus customer.

dragonflyartmom
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!
4/1/2010

Customer review by Ash1

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by Ash1
by Ash1

I love Therappe Shampoo, it leaves my hair feeing so soft and manageable! I also love the smell! It makes my hair smell delish!

Ash1
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/31/2010

Customer review by oneluckygirl

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by oneluckygirl
by oneluckygirl

not only does it smell great but it clean my hair without over drying it.

oneluckygirl
vancouver bc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 644 total reviews
1-20 of 644 reviews