Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/17/2011

Customer review by Jabreu126

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Jabreu126
by Jabreu126

I was one of those girls who swore by Pantine products. When i went into a salon to get my hair cut i was telling my stylist that i noticed that my hair was becoming really dry and not as healthy as it used to be. She said Pantine was not a good line, and told me that if i wanted something decent from a drug store or a super market to look into Nexxus. I bought this smaller bottle and though the price is a bit more than i would like to spend, i cant express how fantastic this product is. It rejuvenated my hair completely and smells really good too. I wouldn't mind paying a little more on a hair product knowing its going to do the job and do it well. And if you really care about your hair i think you wouldn't mind either, knowing what your going to get for what you paid.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jabreu126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suddy Heaven
5/30/2010

Customer review by lkrshops

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by lkrshops
by lkrshops
Top 1000 contributor

I really enjoyed the Nexxus Therapy Shampoo!!! It lathers up nicely and smells wonderful. It is a nice little luxury to give yourself in the morning; when you start your day. Worth the price; gentle to your hair. A top of the line shampoo that shows it every time you shampoo!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lkrshops
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Top 1000 contributor
luxury
6/7/2010

Customer review by ShaneMatt0603

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by ShaneMatt0603
by ShaneMatt0603

Pricey but worth it-doesn't weigh hair down or build up on hair. Don't use as much as cheap shampoo, very concentrated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShaneMatt0603
Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
I love this product, but....
12/4/2016

Customer review by Penny213N

5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by Penny213N
by Penny213N
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this shampoo but the packaging and shipping from Walmart was a disaster. There wasn't enough padding in the box to protect the items. Each container was topped with a very sticky tape to prevent leakage. All the items leaked anyway and the sticky tape was almost impossible to remove. These smaller tubes were unuseable so I got a large syringe and pulled out the shampoo/conditioner and refilled my existing tubes. The large bottles also leaked and also had sticky tape on them but because they have a pump top and I wouldn't be holding the bottle, the leftover sticky tape was less of an issue. Next time I will order from a different store or go in and pick up the items so they don't go through the mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Penny213N
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scorpioface
9/1/2012

Customer review by Scorpioface

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Scorpioface
by Scorpioface

I love this shampoo. I have bleach hair. Since the first day I tried it, my hair feels and looks so smooth and with shine. People would give me compliments as.."Your hair looks terrific".

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpioface
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great travel size
11/6/2015

Customer review by CoastalJomomma

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by CoastalJomomma
by CoastalJomomma

Nexxus is a terrific shampoo. I keep the big pump dispenser size at home and travel with this smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoastalJomomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Silky hair
3/1/2015

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by Jane
by Jane

Best shampoo. I have very course hair anf and this shampoo leaves it soft and silky along with the leave in conditioner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes