Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
54
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
Works well
1/18/2011

Customer review by cristalle65

5.0 stars by cristalle65

I will repurchase this hairspray if I ever run out. It comes in a large container and I think I got my money's worth. I have fine color treated hair, and it held up to a 10 hr New Years Eve party. I was still easy to comb or brush out. I like the scent, but other people have commented that it is strong. The scent fades quickly. Easy to use, high quality and affordable. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cristalle65
Ridgeville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Hair spray that is not stiff!
6/25/2012

Customer review by MomOftheHouse

5.0 stars by MomOftheHouse

Love this hair spray. It gives hair some control, and holds the style, but is not stiff or sticky. Hair feels natural and you can comb through. Sometimes difficult to find in the stores, so I purchased online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOftheHouse
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/9/2012

Customer review by wlshipley

5.0 stars by wlshipley

Strong holding yet not stiff looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wlshipley
Hiram, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love This Product!
10/23/2014

Customer review by OccupyReality

5.0 stars by OccupyReality

This is a wonderful product that can be hard to find. It allows you to use hairspray without that hairspray look. I don't know how they do it but the results are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OccupyReality
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST HAIRSPRAY
10/26/2012

Customer review by kutyuli

5.0 stars by kutyuli

Using long times. The BEST product on the market. Walmart price FAIR PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kutyuli
Pompton Lakes, NJ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect amount of hold
6/3/2014

Customer review by ScottsdaleWoman1

5.0 stars by ScottsdaleWoman1

Works great. Gives you the hold you need and yet you can still run your fingers thru it and keep the hold and bounce your looking for. Very natural look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ScottsdaleWoman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not stuck up
1/30/2015

Customer review by Betts

5.0 stars by Betts

Works great for me. Holds without being sticky or stiff. And yes, you can comb thru.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Betts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
straight hair
4/8/2010

Customer review by christine

5.0 stars by christine

I like to pull my hair back in ponytail and this comb thru aspect of the this product is the best my hair isn't sticky and it doesn't look oily. LOVE IT!

christine
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
doesn't weigh my fine hair down
4/2/2010

Customer review by carolyn

5.0 stars by carolyn

I have a hard time finding hairspeay that doesn't wiehg my fine hair down, and am pleased to say this is the one. It holds my style, but isn't heavy oe sticky. Perfect!

carolyn
wichita kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best ever
4/2/2010

Customer review by colorshine

5.0 stars by colorshine

They seriously mean comb thru. It holds my hair but doesn't leave it feeling sticky and like a big net. I love soft pretty hair and this works for me.

colorshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comb thru
4/1/2010

Customer review by kiki

5.0 stars by kiki

my daughter has long curly hair and it worked great, i've been searching for such a product. thanks

kiki
vero beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
4/1/2010

Customer review by bensgirl

5.0 stars by bensgirl

I started using this product and loved the way my hair was not stiff like other hairsprays can be but held my style well.My 15 yr old dtr has her own product that she always wants me to buy her.One day I noticed her sneaking into my bathroom and using my hairspray even though she had plenty of her own.When I "caught" her she said she liked the way mine made her hair feel too.Now I buy her her own so I don't run out of mine.Thanks for a superior product.

bensgirl
Prattville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Purchase Ever
4/2/2010

Customer review by tatvlad

5.0 stars by tatvlad

I love this product and use it everyday. Give great shine and my hair is so soft and light.

tatvlad
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Hold!
4/1/2010

Customer review by tamiv

5.0 stars by tamiv

I was suprised how great the hold was! Didn't take much.Very soft to the touch and didn't feel so stiff,like others I've used!

tamiv
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I Love my hair!
4/1/2010

Customer review by misskatari

5.0 stars by misskatari

The hairspray kept my up do up all night. My hair was shiny and it didn't look stiff.

misskatari
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent!!!
4/2/2010

Customer review by Wauwa

5.0 stars by Wauwa

I have very fine hair. I rarely wear hair spray of any type because my hair goes flat very quickly. This doesn't make it happen! I love it.

Wauwa
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good purchase
4/2/2010

Customer review by ebunny

5.0 stars by ebunny

i really like this product! just comb through hair, and it will be nice and shiny for the rest of the day! not sticky at all. makes hair still touchable.

ebunny
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
comb thru
4/2/2010

Customer review by cupcake

5.0 stars by cupcake

Product has great volume, body and shine. Would definitely recommend to friends.

cupcake
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love it
4/2/2010

Customer review by jess

5.0 stars by jess

this product is so unique. there is nothing out there like it. it leaves my hair shiny and smooth.

jess
liberty, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
4/1/2010

Customer review by ccastell2000

5.0 stars by ccastell2000

I love this hair product above all others. It is the best that I have come across. Super holding with softness!

ccastell2000
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 84 total reviews