Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 189 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 177 reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
Excellent for now and other uses
12/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Sadly our farm animals our bombarded with hormones and drugs of all sorts. WE are to blame so.... Anyway, not wasting ANYTHING is always the name of the game and here we have the Iconic Milk-Bone still proudly standing as fads and best of's came and went. Even if the MB is passed on in the moment the dog will return for that baby sooner or later. Meanwhile that pile of yellow play-dough hot-dog looking thing is still stuck to the carpet... My dog is BIG and HUNGRY. Thanks Milk-Bone. In the future, as we change, as we return farming to the farmer. I hope you will come along and buy the most natural products for your products. Now for my tip. Do you garden? Do not waste money on BONE MEAL. Buy Milk-Bone BRAND dog treats, grind to the finest particles you can and use a bout 1-2 cups of bonemeal over 20sq feet of your garden once a month. Watering it in or even burying an inch or so under the soil may keep fido from digging. I guess i just got lucky with my dog. He stays out of the garden...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
happy dogs
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just got shots and the vet was impressed with how clean my 8 yr old golden's teeth are. I told them they demand their milk bone every night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always the best
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have germ/sheps, They always know witch biscuits are due, after last out ting of the day, bed time. Yes Im well trained. And they know Milk-Bone biscuits! They were given "other" brands, and would not eat them. All have done K9 visits in the past. Always have been my therapy k9s.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My English Mastiff
10/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 4-legged boy LOVES his milk bones!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nothing but the BEST
4/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These snacks are the perfect fit for my DOBE PUPS
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves Milk Bones....
3/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Every 2 months i buy a big box of Milk Bone. She will not eat any other kind.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A staple in our house
5/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our almost 2 year old Golden Retriever Thor, LOVES these treats. With so many treats, it becomes overwhelming. When it came time to find a treat for Thor, we went with milk bones. Our family has been buying Milk Bones for a long time. They have been around forever and are great for dogs. We buy them in the 10lb boxes and they last us a couple of months. We give him about 2-3 day as a snack or reward and he can't get enough. We also love the flavored variety of these as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Dogs Love Them!
4/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
People Like their morning coffee, we like our Milk-Bones! We can not start our day without a milk bone! We all go into our neutral corners and enjoy our biscuits. Don't ever stop making them! Love, Luna, Sam, Jackson & Fergie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dessert First!
3/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this product for my Dog!!!!! He always wants this bone before he will eat his regular dog food!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my dog riley
10/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have ben give riley milk done for a long time
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog just loves them
9/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog loves them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very large box for what I think is a good price
8/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very large box for what I think is a good price. My doggies love them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love, love, love....
8/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great treat for the grandkids to give the dog. Plus a good treat for a job well done and we love the large size bisquit for our bloodhound.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
She loves it!
8/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My sweetheart dog literally prefers this over her food and we get her the best food. She sits without command by her treat bowl and waits for us to give her one or two. She also digests it very well as we tried other brands and treats but she didnt digest it well or would get constipated. We love ans enjoy Milk Bone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great treats! My dogs love them
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been buying these bones for my five dogs, from the biggest to my chiweenie but they really loved the variety flavored but I can't find them anywhere. The large 15lbs variety bones are the ones they like best, do you have some in stock I would really like to buy those for my dogs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for teeth
7/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I give my lab/Australian Sheppard mix 3-4 a day. Sig (my dog) and I were fishing with my brother and sister-in-law and she commented how white is teeth were. I hadn't noticed before but they were really white. They have had issues with their Schnauzers teeth even taking to vet for cleaning. I told them about the milkbone treats and they are going to give a try. I think they will help for sure.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DOGGIE TREATS
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our family dog, a 2 yr old Belgium Shepard, loves to crunch on these big milk bones. Ordering them online makes keeping them on hand a breeze.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs love them
12/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog is 15 years old and it is her favorite treat. She still enjoys one a day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shipping is tough on this product
2/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good deal, but shipping is tough on this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Milk Bone 10 lb. box for Large Dogs
6/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fantastic purchase. Such a great price and it makes sense to buy the 10 lb. box since I have a 100 pound Rottie who loves them. Most of my products are shipped and Wal-mart does a great job with shipping and customer service. Thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-