Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 157 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 157 total reviews
1-20 of 157 reviews
Excellent for now and other uses
12/31/2016

Customer review by BillyeffingSweeney

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by BillyeffingSweeney
by BillyeffingSweeney

Sadly our farm animals our bombarded with hormones and drugs of all sorts. WE are to blame so.... Anyway, not wasting ANYTHING is always the name of the game and here we have the Iconic Milk-Bone still proudly standing as fads and best of's came and went. Even if the MB is passed on in the moment the dog will return for that baby sooner or later. Meanwhile that pile of yellow play-dough hot-dog looking thing is still stuck to the carpet... My dog is BIG and HUNGRY. Thanks Milk-Bone. In the future, as we change, as we return farming to the farmer. I hope you will come along and buy the most natural products for your products. Now for my tip. Do you garden? Do not waste money on BONE MEAL. Buy Milk-Bone BRAND dog treats, grind to the finest particles you can and use a bout 1-2 cups of bonemeal over 20sq feet of your garden once a month. Watering it in or even burying an inch or so under the soil may keep fido from digging. I guess i just got lucky with my dog. He stays out of the garden...

BillyeffingSweeney
Scranton, PA, United States
Gender:Male
Always the best
4/4/2017

Customer review by HUNTER

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by HUNTER
by HUNTER

We have germ/sheps, They always know witch biscuits are due, after last out ting of the day, bed time. Yes Im well trained. And they know Milk-Bone biscuits! They were given "other" brands, and would not eat them. All have done K9 visits in the past. Always have been my therapy k9s.

HUNTER
Newark Del
Gender:Male
Nothing but the BEST
4/4/2017

Customer review by chibob1

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by chibob1
by chibob1

These snacks are the perfect fit for my DOBE PUPS

chibob1
O'Fallon, IL, United States
Gender:Male
My dog loves Milk Bones....
3/28/2017

Customer review by Marybe36

5.0 stars 3/28/2017 by Marybe36
by Marybe36

Every 2 months i buy a big box of Milk Bone. She will not eat any other kind.

Marybe36
Zephyrhills North, FL, United States
Gender:Female
My English Mastiff
10/13/2016

Customer review by Honeydew2u

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Honeydew2u
by Honeydew2u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4-legged boy LOVES his milk bones!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honeydew2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A staple in our house
5/30/2016

Customer review by Tami

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Tami
by Tami

Our almost 2 year old Golden Retriever Thor, LOVES these treats. With so many treats, it becomes overwhelming. When it came time to find a treat for Thor, we went with milk bones. Our family has been buying Milk Bones for a long time. They have been around forever and are great for dogs. We buy them in the 10lb boxes and they last us a couple of months. We give him about 2-3 day as a snack or reward and he can't get enough. We also love the flavored variety of these as well.

Tami
Chicago, IL, United States
Gender:Female
My Dogs Love Them!
4/14/2014

Customer review by SarahS

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by SarahS
by SarahS

People Like their morning coffee, we like our Milk-Bones! We can not start our day without a milk bone! We all go into our neutral corners and enjoy our biscuits. Don't ever stop making them! Love, Luna, Sam, Jackson & Fergie

SarahS
West Milford, NJ
Gender:Female
my dog riley
10/26/2015

Customer review by tportner

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by tportner
by tportner

I have ben give riley milk done for a long time

tportner
Rock Falls, IL, United States
Gender:Male
Dessert First!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Snoopysgirl

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Snoopysgirl
by Snoopysgirl

Love this product for my Dog!!!!! He always wants this bone before he will eat his regular dog food!!!!!!

Snoopysgirl
Picayune, MS
Gender:Female
My dogs give these 2 paws up!
5/23/2017

Customer review by ValueMomma

5.0 stars 5/23/2017 by ValueMomma
by ValueMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs and all the neighborhood dogs live these. They are just the right size for big dogs and can be broken easily for smaller dogs. I keep these in my house and in my car just in case I find an owner struggling with training! I highly recommend milk bones to anyone with a dog!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValueMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never buying again
2/19/2017

Customer review by RGonzalez

1.0 stars 2/19/2017 by RGonzalez
by RGonzalez

Started buying these treats a few months ago. Noticed with the first box that a moth flew out of it when I opened the container to give my dog one. (I put their treats in an air tight container so it was not in the original box). I thought maybe a moth from outside had gotten in somehow but it still was weird being that there's no way anything can get into the treat container and I never ever leave it without the top. Second box.. same thing. At this point I was much more suspicious so I threw the rest away. I went to visit my brother who feeds his dog the same treats. He uses a similar air tight treat container as well. As soon as I pop the top off, 3 moths flew out, and I watched another 3 flying around inside the container all over the bones. I couldn't believe my eyes. Very disappointed and sad that I was feeding my dogs treats that were infested with larvae and eventually moths.

RGonzalez
Tampa, FL, United States
Dogs love them
12/24/2013

Customer review by lakeshoredad

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by lakeshoredad
by lakeshoredad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog is 15 years old and it is her favorite treat. She still enjoys one a day.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakeshoredad
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog loves them!
3/21/2017

Customer review by Aries

5.0 stars 3/21/2017 by Aries
by Aries
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dog is always happy to get a large milk bone. I used to give him the medium size, which he enjoyed, but it was eaten so fast. With the large size, he sometimes saves these, carries them around wagging his tail, and wags his tail as he cheWs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Milk Bone 10 lb. box for Large Dogs
6/2/2012

Customer review by Cindermis

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Cindermis
by Cindermis

Fantastic purchase. Such a great price and it makes sense to buy the 10 lb. box since I have a 100 pound Rottie who loves them. Most of my products are shipped and Wal-mart does a great job with shipping and customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindermis
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Shipping is tough on this product
2/9/2014

Customer review by shopperfordeals24

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by shopperfordeals24
by shopperfordeals24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good deal, but shipping is tough on this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperfordeals24
TFalls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
3/13/2017

Customer review by Texasgpa

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by Texasgpa
by Texasgpa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Dogs just love them, and they help keep their teeth clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasgpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Biscuits
3/9/2017

Customer review by dogmom

5.0 stars 3/9/2017 by dogmom
by dogmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the best large biscuits. They do not break into crumbs like some other brands. The dogs love them and the macaw even gets one occasionally as a special treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Milk bones are not my favorite snack. Butt...
3/23/2017

Customer review by Oscar the grouch

5.0 stars 3/23/2017 by Oscar the grouch
by Oscar the grouch

My dogs love them. I wouldn't feed them anything else for a snack

Oscar the grouch
New York, United States
Gender:Male
My dog loves this cookie
3/12/2017

Customer review by Coffee

5.0 stars 3/12/2017 by Coffee
by Coffee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only cookie I buy I trust them with my dogs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog loves em
3/1/2017

Customer review by Jerry

5.0 stars 3/1/2017 by Jerry
by Jerry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Their great , the dog loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1-20 of 157 reviews