Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 143 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews
Excellent for now and other uses
12/31/2016

Customer review by BillyeffingSweeney

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by BillyeffingSweeney
by BillyeffingSweeney

Sadly our farm animals our bombarded with hormones and drugs of all sorts. WE are to blame so.... Anyway, not wasting ANYTHING is always the name of the game and here we have the Iconic Milk-Bone still proudly standing as fads and best of's came and went. Even if the MB is passed on in the moment the dog will return for that baby sooner or later. Meanwhile that pile of yellow play-dough hot-dog looking thing is still stuck to the carpet... My dog is BIG and HUNGRY. Thanks Milk-Bone. In the future, as we change, as we return farming to the farmer. I hope you will come along and buy the most natural products for your products. Now for my tip. Do you garden? Do not waste money on BONE MEAL. Buy Milk-Bone BRAND dog treats, grind to the finest particles you can and use a bout 1-2 cups of bonemeal over 20sq feet of your garden once a month. Watering it in or even burying an inch or so under the soil may keep fido from digging. I guess i just got lucky with my dog. He stays out of the garden...

BillyeffingSweeney
Scranton, PA, United States
Gender:Male
Great bones
1/25/2017

Customer review by Adny

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Adny
by Adny

I need to order this however computer will not let me.

Adny
Hephzibah, GA, United States
Gender:Female
dogs love large milk bones
12/16/2016

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Pamela
by Pamela

My rescue dogs love the large bones and they get one each evening. I'd like to find the 14 lb box

Pamela
Fort Pierce FL
Gender:Female
A staple in our house
5/30/2016

Customer review by Tami

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Tami
by Tami

Our almost 2 year old Golden Retriever Thor, LOVES these treats. With so many treats, it becomes overwhelming. When it came time to find a treat for Thor, we went with milk bones. Our family has been buying Milk Bones for a long time. They have been around forever and are great for dogs. We buy them in the 10lb boxes and they last us a couple of months. We give him about 2-3 day as a snack or reward and he can't get enough. We also love the flavored variety of these as well.

Tami
Chicago, IL, United States
Gender:Female
Broken Bones
7/1/2014

Customer review by Valerie

4.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Valerie
by Valerie

I have two British Bull Dogs, and they love these treats. I know I can feel confident rewarding them for good behavior with a healthy snack. However, I purchased a box last weekend, and was disappointed to see that out of all the biscuits in the large box, we've only had five full cookies. The majority of the box was all in chunks and pieces. The main reason I buy these biscuits is it allows Bridie and Tank to enjoy their treats at their own pace, they usually take them to their own beds and munch away for a few minutes, they sometimes walk around with their cookies and enjoy holding them....with chunks and broken pieces....just doesn't deliver the same Wow factor for them.

Valerie
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Gender:Female
Greyt for Greyhounds
8/14/2015

Customer review by Chicohound

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Chicohound
by Chicohound

Our three retired greyhounds love the large biscuits. The only problem is occasionally there are broken pieces in the bottom of the box, I assume are from sipping and the biscuits "banging" around inside of the box. Our furkids know that when they hear the rattle of the biscuit box, it is treat time and their tails start wagging when they hear the biscuits. We try to give them 2-3 biscuits a day as a snack or reward for being good houndies (which they are all the time by the way).

Chicohound
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Gender:Male
Milk-Bone Large Biscuits
4/11/2014

Customer review by Starla

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Starla
by Starla

It is true that you have to care for your dogs teeth. I have two lovely girl fur babies, now eight years old. Everyday they do a trick and get their Large Milk-Bone biscuit. My eight year old girls still have puppy breath! We owe that sweet smell to Milk-Bone. It is a great product that with regular brushing keeps their choppers clean and their breath fresh! I adore this product!

Starla
kansas City Mo
Gender:Female
Loki and his Milk Bones
4/10/2014

Customer review by Lizzie

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Lizzie
by Lizzie

I think they're the best treat around for my Doberman Pinscher, Loki. Whenever the pantry door is open, his eyes are drawn to the box of Milk Bones... I ask him if he wants a cookie and he starts to bounce around, cocking his head from side to side, ears up, as if saying "HECK YEAH! I want a COOKIE!"

Lizzie
Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA
Gender:Female
my dog riley
10/26/2015

Customer review by tportner

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by tportner
by tportner

I have ben give riley milk done for a long time

tportner
Rock Falls, IL, United States
Gender:Male
My Dogs Love Them!
4/14/2014

Customer review by SarahS

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by SarahS
by SarahS

People Like their morning coffee, we like our Milk-Bones! We can not start our day without a milk bone! We all go into our neutral corners and enjoy our biscuits. Don't ever stop making them! Love, Luna, Sam, Jackson & Fergie

SarahS
West Milford, NJ
Gender:Female
best.snack.ever.
3/9/2014

Customer review by tedi

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by tedi
by tedi

This is Sallie's favorite snack of all time! Speaking of time, she gets her snack at 11:30 am every day... and I know I'm late if I see sad, long puppy-face!

tedi
yummy for my tummy
2/20/2014

Customer review by Frognuts56

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Frognuts56
by Frognuts56

My kids love them they make there teeth white and breathe smell good ++ for me but most important is there good for my babies and they love them :)

Frognuts56
Springdale AR
Gender:Female
Dessert First!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Snoopysgirl

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Snoopysgirl
by Snoopysgirl

Love this product for my Dog!!!!! He always wants this bone before he will eat his regular dog food!!!!!!

Snoopysgirl
Picayune, MS
Gender:Female
Huskies first choice
4/12/2014

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Angie
by Angie

My two huskies get a couple of these everyday. They absolutely love them.

Angie
USA
Gender:Female
MILK BONES RULE !!!!!
4/9/2014

Customer review by EDIE

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by EDIE
by EDIE

MY DOGS KNOW WHEN THE MILK BONE BOX COMES OUT ====ITS TREAT TIME !!!!!!

EDIE
USA
Gender:Female
My English Mastiff
10/13/2016

Customer review by Honeydew2u

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Honeydew2u
by Honeydew2u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4-legged boy LOVES his milk bones!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honeydew2u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Milk Bones
2/19/2017

Customer review by LindaS

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by LindaS
by LindaS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good and pup loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite time of the day
2/7/2017

Customer review by CrazyDogLady0101

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by CrazyDogLady0101
by CrazyDogLady0101

My two dogs love these. Every time they go outside they love to come upstairs to a yummy cookie. Love the 10 pound box, the regular size only lasted a day in our house. My dogs think they deserve cookies for everything and i hate to disappoint them so we go through about 14 biscuits a day. My favorite thing is to watch my dog walk around with the cookie in his mouth like it is a beloved prize. Sometimes it is more than just cookies, great memories I will cherish for years after he is gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyDogLady0101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog treats
2/13/2017

Customer review by Panadero

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Panadero
by Panadero
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Milk bone is top quality and my dog loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Panadero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top choice
12/12/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My German Shepherd loves Milk Bone biscuits. After doing his morning rounds outside, he expects me to meet him at the door with his Milk Bone. When I don't he looks at me with an expression saying "haven't you forgotten something?"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews