Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 96 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
Carmen Miranda's Fave
1/28/2016

Customer review by SandyDunes

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by SandyDunes
by SandyDunes

Carmen Miranda, our beloved boxer, came into our lives as a rescue and evidently hadn't known many luxuries in her life. When given her first milk-bone dog biscuit, bless her heart, she didn't really know what to do with it. She carried it around, seemed pleased to have been given it, but didn't grasp the concept of eating it. Only after breaking the bone into pieces, did she realize it was to be eaten. Well, it is now a staple in our pantry and if forgotten results in a glare our way and fussiness until we realize what is going on. We always have a back-up box ready in case we can't get to the store in time. Milk-bone dog biscuits - one of life's little pleasures!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SandyDunes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love these
1/16/2016

Customer review by GSDRColorado

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by GSDRColorado
by GSDRColorado

All of our dogs love these flavor snacks and to my knowledge they have never been recalled

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GSDRColorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bones
1/13/2016

Customer review by Foxyrock

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Foxyrock
by Foxyrock

My dogs love this treat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxyrock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
1/8/2016

Customer review by siguser

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by siguser
by siguser

excellent! dogs love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
siguser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk Bones
1/2/2016

Customer review by Holly

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Holly
by Holly

The Milk Bones were exactly what I ordered and were shipped on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty effective for bad breath.
12/23/2015

Customer review by mellon

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by mellon
by mellon

Milk-Bone is a few dollars higher than its competitor but it does freshen my dogs breath which is worth a little more. I normally do not pay more to get a name brand. Over-all a good quality product... but again it should be for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mellon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large box
12/20/2015

Customer review by ssalvaggio

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by ssalvaggio
by ssalvaggio

Large box of bones at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssalvaggio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk Bone Dog Bones
12/10/2015

Customer review by nan725

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by nan725
by nan725

Our dog loves these and it saved us a lot of time to be able to order them online and have them delivered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nan725
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my dog riley
10/26/2015

Customer review by tportner

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by tportner
by tportner

I have ben give riley milk done for a long time

tportner
Rock Falls, IL, United States
Gender:Male
Milk Bone 10 lb. box for Large Dogs
6/2/2012

Customer review by Cindermis

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Cindermis
by Cindermis

Fantastic purchase. Such a great price and it makes sense to buy the 10 lb. box since I have a 100 pound Rottie who loves them. Most of my products are shipped and Wal-mart does a great job with shipping and customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindermis
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dogs love them
12/24/2013

Customer review by lakeshoredad

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by lakeshoredad
by lakeshoredad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog is 15 years old and it is her favorite treat. She still enjoys one a day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakeshoredad
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipping is tough on this product
2/9/2014

Customer review by shopperfordeals24

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by shopperfordeals24
by shopperfordeals24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good deal, but shipping is tough on this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperfordeals24
TFalls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better dog breath!
11/14/2015

Customer review by rzerbak

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by rzerbak
by rzerbak

I've given my very large dog (120lbs.) Milk Bone dog biscuits for years. He's about 6 now, but his teeth are nice and white... and huge! A few months ago I inherited a retriever who had very bad breath. But after giving him one large Milk Bone a day (or maybe more -- he loves them so much) for a few weeks, the smell of his breath is fine. Thank goodness!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rzerbak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best dog biscuit
11/17/2015

Customer review by Ladylynn

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Ladylynn
by Ladylynn

This is the only biscuit I give my dog I believe they are good for Hannah. Better than other dogs thanks on the market. Definitely worth the price in the large amount however I just wish they had a box this size with medium size biscuits since I have to break them in half for my dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladylynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would I recommend this product to a friend?
11/16/2015

Customer review by Bort

4.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Bort
by Bort

Would I recommend this to a friend, my dogs really like them, I've never tried them. I would recommend them to a friend's dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good treats!
11/16/2015

Customer review by Fournail

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Fournail
by Fournail

Our dogs love these treats. Other brands, they would take politely and hide them. These, they gobble up immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fournail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love them!
11/14/2015

Customer review by Jansi

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Jansi
by Jansi

I have two 100+ lbs each Dobermanns. They each get a biscuit every evening. They love their Milkbones! I also like that this product is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jansi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog treats
11/16/2015

Customer review by studentgeek

4.0 stars 11/16/2015 by studentgeek
by studentgeek

Both of my dogs love these treats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
studentgeek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk Bone
11/13/2015

Customer review by Juniortoo

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Juniortoo
by Juniortoo

My dog loves these, as have all my past dogs, excellent treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juniortoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greyt for Greyhounds
8/14/2015

Customer review by Chicohound

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Chicohound
by Chicohound

Our three retired greyhounds love the large biscuits. The only problem is occasionally there are broken pieces in the bottom of the box, I assume are from sipping and the biscuits "banging" around inside of the box. Our furkids know that when they hear the rattle of the biscuit box, it is treat time and their tails start wagging when they hear the biscuits. We try to give them 2-3 biscuits a day as a snack or reward for being good houndies (which they are all the time by the way).

Chicohound
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Gender:Male
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews