Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 47 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 44 reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
I will buy again for them when I need them again
7/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The dogs loved them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my dog loves them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The dog loves these
6/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fast shipping. Dogs love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pup Peroni
2/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my dogs favorite snack. They love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great treat for dogs
2/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The pup-peroni beef dog snacks are a great treat for dogs. My dogs just love them and they seem to be healthy for them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried many dog treat products and have found that my dogs like Pup-Peroni the best. They never turn it down. One of my dogs, who is blind, just has to hear the bag crackle as I open it and she comes running.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ORDERED ALL MY DOG FOOD & TREATS AT WALMARTS BECAUSE THEY ARE THE CHEAPEST. ALSO FAST DELIVERY.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DOGS LOVE
5/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
YES, BLONDIE AND ZYRA LOVE THEIR PUP-PERONI. IT IS A GREAT TASTY TREAT FOR THEM TO HAVE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog treats
3/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pup-Peroni Dog Treats
2/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have 3 dogs who love Pup-Peroni dog treats. They will do just about anything for their treat each day. My only problem with them is, they are a bit pricey, but then again, so are just about all dog treats, so I guess it's worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doggy love
11/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog will be the best boy for a puperoni
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pupperoni
10/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love em!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dog loves Pupperoni
9/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What my dog loves she gets and she loves Pupperoni. It's a good price here.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rare Super Treat!
8/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've yet to find ANY dog that will refuse these treats! It's like crack for canines. Smells and looks so good you might be tempted to gobble them yourselves. Want them to do (or NOT do) something? This should work! Did I mention that people love the smell too? Sure I did. lol btw, a small 1/2" morsel will do the trick as a treat. An entire stick seems too rich for a treat. YMMV
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This stuff is like crack for my dogs
8/24/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love this stuff which is great, my only wish is that they had some nutritional value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my princess loves them
11/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i like these because you can break them up and give a piece at a time. she just knows she is getting a treat, not how much it is. it more than doubles my purchase.she just loves them, and they are good to play hide the treat with!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs fav snack
3/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dogs have eaten these since they were puppies and they are now almost 13 yrs old. They get excited when they smell them and seem to like the chewiness of this treat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PIBB's favorite A+
4/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well if my boxer Pibbs could talk, she would say these are the best. They are larger than the Pup-Peroni in the smaller pouches but it is instant good dog when the bag comes out. She gets lots of treats, but these are her favorites. The Cat likes them too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pup-Peroni, Yum, if my dogs could speak
11/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is one of the favorite morning treats my dogs love. They smell just like beef jerky. We always but the larger size since it is more cost effective. If I didn't know it was for my dogs, I would be eating them as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doggy Treats
4/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
our dog Jackson loves these treats
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-