Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 29 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Awesome
2/16/2010

Customer review by sulilyreads

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by sulilyreads
by sulilyreads

I can't believe this product works sooooo good for the price. My hair was shinier, cleaner, and less frizzy after the first time I used it! Definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sulilyreads
Seagiville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/28/2010

Customer review by Kahsouri

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by Kahsouri
by Kahsouri

I have used both this and matrix (which is what this is supposed to be compared to) and I have to say, this has my vote! It smells the exact same as matrix, and does just as good, or maybe even better! When I used matrix, it made my hair dry and itchy. This one did not, and for a fraction of the price. Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kahsouri
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The BEST!
4/12/2011

Customer review by MyohMy2209

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by MyohMy2209
by MyohMy2209

I have tried EVERYTHING to tame my mess of hair (Even actual salon products) and nothing has worked better than this! My hair has a luster that I've seen only in commercials. Also, my hair hasn't been tangled since I've started using this! This product is worth every penny, and it won't break your bank to get it! This is an absolute must have, all the way!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyohMy2209
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Suave Sleek Conditioner
1/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have naturally curly hair, and it frizzes up easily. I use the conditioner as a "co-wash" and a leave-in. My hair is soft and manageable whenit dries. I absolutely love the conditioner!!

An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
it seems to have balanced my oily scalp
2/24/2014

Customer review by SammyB

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by SammyB
by SammyB

First off my hair is straight I use this and my hair always gets attention! and it feels so soft!

SammyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just as good as Matrix
2/11/2014

Customer review by McFarR56

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by McFarR56
by McFarR56

I switched to Suave Sleek Shampoo & Conditioner a few months ago after using Matrix's Smooth & Sleek exclusively for the last 10 years. It's been a seamless breakup with Matrix! I'm now a big fan of the Suave product that works just as well as a fraction of the price!

McFarR56
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Exceptional!
6/17/2014

Customer review by CKruse425

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by CKruse425
by CKruse425

I have long, curly hair that has become dry and frizzy with age. Being very particular about what I use on my hair I was amazed at how wonderful the conditioner is. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants a tangle-free, silky smooth solution for coarse/dry hair. Thank you Suave!

CKruse425
Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful all day !!!!
8/1/2014

Customer review by Jelly

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Jelly
by Jelly

Usually by the time I would leave my house for work, my hair would already frizz up and out and everywhere !! I have yet found a shampoo/conditioner that would actually hold up all day, until I tried Suave-Sleek. I absolutely LOVE this product. after just one wash it was instant results and it smells really good. When I got home that evening my hair was still smooth!! Thank ya'll so much !!

Jelly
Moreauville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the best
9/10/2014

Customer review by sunday1

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by sunday1
by sunday1

I loooove this shampoo and conditioner its the best!!

sunday1
Jamestown, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this shampoo and conditioner!
9/28/2014

Customer review by Chris3512

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Chris3512
by Chris3512

Love these products, make my hair look great! Also love the prices.

Chris3512
Saint Martinville, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great quality, great price
12/14/2014

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by Abby
by Abby

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this shampoo and conditioner. I wasn't expecting much for the low price, but it smelled -and worked- as well as some of the more expensive salon quality brands I have used in the past. I have naturally straight hair, and this helped to smooth and straighten even more. Everyone always says my hair smells really good too!

Abby
Rochester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
finally found one that works
1/22/2015

Customer review by kjd499

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by kjd499
by kjd499

I'm one of those people who has tried everything to get the damaged straw-like feeling out of my hair. I have thick hair so between the damage from heating and the frizz from humidity I was feeling hopeless..until I found an affordable alternative to the overpriced salon shampoo.. suave sleek has changed my hair completely. It has went from dry to smooth and soft in one week. I finally found one that works!

kjd499
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
6/29/2015

Customer review by Tsmom

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Tsmom
by Tsmom

My 11 yr old daughter recently began using this product on her waist length, thick hair. After her second use the change was amazing. Before this product it would take an agonizing hour to comb out her hair, & many tears were shed due to all of the tangles. But now, we are finished within 10 minutes, no tears involved. Thank you so much on behalf of both my daughter & myself. Please don't ever stop making this product.

Tsmom
Conway, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
5/7/2015

Customer review by lana

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by lana
by lana

one of the best in this category

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep coming back to this one!
7/14/2015

Customer review by rencoble

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by rencoble
by rencoble

I love the way this shampoo/conditioner makes my hair feel. I have had 3 different ladies who have washed my hair at the salon comment on how good my hair feels and ask what I have been using. I worked in a salon for a while and bought professional products with my discount but I keep coming back to the Sleek. It is definitely a great product at a great price!

rencoble
Danville, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
5/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loveeeeeeeee this shampoo/conditioner it's really great.

An anonymous customer
Montgomery, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this shampoo and conditioner :)
11/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is some really good shampoo/conditioner my hair was fizzy, dry, damaged, and very hard to comb, but when I started using these products my hair became silky, smooth, easy to comb, soft, and more healthier. I love this stuff I also use the sleek anti-frizz cream for fizz and heat protection.

An anonymous customer
Montgomery, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best shampoo!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Teenmom17

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Teenmom17
by Teenmom17

I receive comments almost daily on how shiny and healthy my hair looks and feels. I have converted many friends and my husband to use suave sleek!

Teenmom17
Sarasota, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good line, great price
2/11/2014

Customer review by stuckonsushi

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by stuckonsushi
by stuckonsushi

I used this shampoo and conditioner for a couple of years when my typical brand kept altering their line of products. They worked pretty well and who can complain about a big old bottle of shampoo for less than $3? My hair had gotten really damaged from being permanently straightened and additional heat damage which is the only reason I switched back when they finally seemed to get things together again. Unfortunately I needed something more moisturizing plus I also believe they changed the scent of the shampoo from a mild clean scent to a tropical one which was a turn off for me. But still was very happy with this line, would recommend it for anyone without very damaged hair.

stuckonsushi
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love it except...
7/23/2014

Customer review by Jenna15

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Jenna15
by Jenna15

I have been using this product for 2 years! I have always and still do love the feeling of my hair from this product and I've always loved the smell it had always stayed my hair until recently as soon as I get out of the shower the scent is gone.. If they could make the scent a bit stronger to stay into my hair longer that would be amazing but other than that it's a great product! :)

Jenna15
Modesto, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews