Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2286 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2286 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
1659
4 stars
573
3 stars
43
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2286 total reviews
Shampoo leaves great shine
7/30/2013

Customer review by butterfly33

5.0 stars by butterfly33

shampoo leaves your hair clean and great shine. Love it

butterfly33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
softness ....
8/9/2013

Customer review by hhillpeople

5.0 stars by hhillpeople

Nothing like running your fingers through really soft hair....Dove is the best at making that happen.

hhillpeople
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Weekly
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Terrific Product!!
8/11/2013

Customer review by lala3369

5.0 stars by lala3369

I have been a huge fan of Dove products for years. And after trying their different hair care products-I remain a true fan! My hair and scalp feel absolutely invigorated after using this shampoo. My hair looks great too!! Thanks Dove for making such great products!Q

lala3369
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Recommended
7/30/2013

Customer review by Fullbasket111

5.0 stars by Fullbasket111

This shampoo is gentle enough to use everyday on my very dry hair. It has a nice smell and works fantastic. Does not leave a thick build up in my hair and leaves my hair shiny.

Fullbasket111
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Wonderful Results
8/12/2013

Customer review by Couponer

5.0 stars by Couponer

My hair is much softer and more healthy since using Dove.

Couponer
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
The NEW age of DOVE
8/10/2013

Customer review by Kimm

5.0 stars by Kimm

They really got this one right! I am very impressed how the New DOVE makes my long blond hair softer and shinier without making it greasy. I love it!!

Kimm
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Weekly
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Awesome product
8/10/2013

Customer review by keells2000

5.0 stars by keells2000

I love how clean I feel after using Dove products.

keells2000
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Love this and have been using daily . I would recommend to anyone and love how it smells .
7/21/2013

Customer review by drhntr359

5.0 stars by drhntr359

Dove Daily Shampoo is so awesome and I love how it smells . Dove is wonderful and I use it daily and is great on my hair leaving my hair shiny and healthy .

drhntr359
Newton, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
dove color care shampoo
7/18/2013

Customer review by maryu

5.0 stars by maryu

I love dove color care shampoo. It leaves my hair soft and smooth. No more frizz head yeah!

maryu
canton,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
This product will make your hair soft
8/3/2013

Customer review by Gabriele

5.0 stars by Gabriele

This Shampoo has a nice scent and it will make your hair soft and manageable. After using this shampoo your hair will not be dry anymore.

Gabriele
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Weekly
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
this product is awesome
7/16/2013

Customer review by brandy454

5.0 stars by brandy454

i love this product it made my hair soft and it alsom smelled great.

brandy454
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Luv It!!
8/9/2013

Customer review by corner212

5.0 stars by corner212

I tried many different products. This is the only one that works for me. Leaves my hair shiny and looking beautiful! I will never use anything else!

corner212
Commack, NY, USA
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Amazing product
8/12/2013

Customer review by korben

5.0 stars by korben

Dove shampoo and conditioner is amazing! It always smells good, and the conditioner makes my hair feel SO soft.

korben
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dove does it again!~
7/17/2013

Customer review by hairweare

5.0 stars by hairweare

I have tried many dove products!!~ I have always loved the way they smell, how fresh they make me feel and how reasonably priced they are. I have to say; I Dove does it again! This shampoo made me hair feel and look soft. It also made me feel so pretty and it smelled so very good. Thank you again.~

hairweare
Bakersfield, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Weekly
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Mousturized & Renewed
7/11/2013

Customer review by ShariA

5.0 stars by ShariA

I definitely notice the difference after using this product for a month. My have feel moisturized & has added shine. No matter where I go I now get compliments on how terrific my hair looks & I feel like a new person!

ShariA
Texas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Love this product
8/9/2013

Customer review by Mootseywoman

5.0 stars by Mootseywoman

The new Dove Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner is fantastic. Just what I needed for my dry hair. It helps keep it moisturized even though I use a hot iron after I wash and dry my hair.

Mootseywoman
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Soft, manageable hair
9/9/2013

Customer review by MrsKrystie

5.0 stars by MrsKrystie

Love this product and the way it leaves my hair feeling. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

MrsKrystie
Dallas, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Impressive
7/15/2013

Customer review by Wuvs

5.0 stars by Wuvs

It's been a really warm summer and the pool chlorine has been brutal on my hair. I picked up Dove Daily Moisture & use it after every swim. It works really well.. thank you!

Wuvs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is wonderful!
7/16/2013

Customer review by iamkygirl

5.0 stars by iamkygirl

I love the way Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner makes my hair feel soft and clean. Leaves my scalp feel moisturized not dry and flakey. As an older woman I am thankful there are products like this !

iamkygirl
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Monthly
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Oh so soft
7/28/2013

Customer review by mzmyrtle

5.0 stars by mzmyrtle

Dove has always had a product line that I absolutely love. This one is no exception. It was every bit of what I expected and more. It made my hair smooth, shiny and gave it moisture. My hair was very dry before and after using this I have no more worries of dried out hair. No more tangles to worry about as well and hair that makes anyone's head turn.

mzmyrtle
Woodland, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
1-20 of 2286 total reviews