Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

this is perfect
2/20/2011

Customer review by Jane09

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by Jane09
by Jane09

i love it.. it smells great & it makes ur hair soft... & for only 2 bucks! ,,, its amazing

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jane09
Palmdale CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Get your shine on!
1/3/2014

Customer review by amsun

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by amsun
by amsun

I have fine, light colored hair. Believe me, at 40, I've tried just about every mouse out there from $20 a can to this stuff and also everything in between. This mousse gives me that bit of "umph" I need without weighing it down. My hair looks and feels healthy. People at work have told me that I have nice, full looking, soft looking, smooth, shiny hair... the nicest part about all that is that I don't spend a fortune getting it. My pocket books says yea to that.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amsun
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hold
9/18/2012

Customer review by 33degrees

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by 33degrees
by 33degrees

Great hold... great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
33degrees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just right mousse
7/23/2014

Customer review by sisa2

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by sisa2
by sisa2

Light and gives just the right fullness. Not sticky or oily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisa2
Pomona, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love my suave max hold volumizing mousse
2/6/2014

Customer review by Toni

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Toni
by Toni

Love this product, I use it with my curling iron keeps frizzies away and holds my curl better than expensive products I have used. My hair is thin and wispy, this works great on my hair .

Toni
West Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Loving it
4/13/2015

Customer review by mtor

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by mtor
by mtor

I'm not sure why but I'm having an opposite effect with this mousse than other reviewers here. The can lasts 3 weeks (awesome since I use it daily and have a whole lot of hair). It holds all day, sometimes two days straight while making my tight curls looser and very soft and easy to wash later. My thick curly hair gets matted with other products but not with this one. I'm having a great time with this mousse!

mtor
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
5/11/2013

Customer review by Brooklyn4Lyfe

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by Brooklyn4Lyfe
by Brooklyn4Lyfe

This mousse really brings out the best curls and keeps it without frizziness all day. Great smell too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn4Lyfe
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My fav product!
10/24/2013

Customer review by Emily244

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Emily244
by Emily244

I always order this product. It's my fav for my hair. I'm glad that I could be able to find it at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily244
Brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
serves all my needs
6/18/2014

Customer review by twothdoc

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by twothdoc
by twothdoc

inexpensive, easy to use, effective.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twothdoc
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Fragrance & Volume for my curly hair
1/24/2014

Customer review by mimi

3.0 stars 1/24/2014 by mimi
by mimi

I enjoy using it because the smell is really great and non-sticky. However, after few weeks of using it, it's not forming into foam no matter how hard I shake it... I only keep it in my bag. I'm not sure if what I did wrong...

mimi
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
FORMULA CHANGED - DO NOT LIKE IT!
2/19/2015

Customer review by angie1108

1.0 stars 2/19/2015 by angie1108
by angie1108

The formula for Suave mousse has changed and now there is nothing to it, you have to use twice as much and makes my hair feel like straw. It is just the same as everything else out on the market now, nothing like it used to be. Now I have to go back to looking for a new product :(

angie1108
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
poor quality
3/27/2015

Customer review by dixie

1.0 stars 3/27/2015 by dixie
by dixie

This product has changed. It is all air and very little product. I needed to use twice as much and the result still is not good. I will never use it again. Why can't you just keep the product the same instead trying to cheapen it.

dixie
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female