Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PERFECT
12/6/2014

Customer review by calba

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by calba
by calba

OMG it is so perfect for curly hair!!! Keeps my frizzy and wild hair together with out the crunch!!! VERY SOFT CURLS. Of course it dries a bit crunchy if you use a lot but once my hair is fully dry I flip my hair upside down and scrunch it, then BAM soft curls. GREAT PRICE. I use to use deva curl but way too expensive!! love this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
12/29/2014

Customer review by Karettop

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Karettop
by Karettop

After trying every other brand of styling mousse, this is the best I've ever used !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karettop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Hair No Fuss!!
6/2/2014

Customer review by Wavy

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Wavy
by Wavy

I love this product and highly reccomend it for individuals with wavy hair. It is a quality product at a cost effective price. It is easy to use. Just apply and let your hair air dry. If it is cool outside, or raining, then apply a product for frizz and then apply Suave #7 Mousse. Let your hair air dry. My hair is half way down my back and looks great after I apply Suave. It is a natural, wind-blown look.

Wavy
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
amazing for curly frizzy hair
12/6/2014

Customer review by cmalba

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by cmalba
by cmalba

WOW this product really gives me soft touchable curly hair! I have very curly and frizzy hair! It doesn't make my hair crunchy or flake like most mousses, unless I use a lot of it and I think that is ok because it helps form and keep the curls together till it is dry and then at that point once my hair is dry I just flip my hair upside down and scrunch and BAAAAM instant soft well together curls!!!

cmalba
Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Great Product
12/7/2014

Customer review by nonickname

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by nonickname
by nonickname

I have short layered very fine wavy hair. The salon quality volumizing products seemed too drying, so I tried this shaping mousse. It really is perfect. I also use waterfall mist shampoo and conditioner which aren't heavy or drying.

nonickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mousse that works!
9/20/2014

Customer review by Kapmen

4.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Kapmen
by Kapmen

Holds my hair well and good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kapmen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was great
1/3/2015

Customer review by Best nana

3.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Best nana
by Best nana

Needs to come out of can like whip cream not all over my bathroom.

Best nana
Derby, CT
Gender:Female
HORRIBLE-ER THAN THE OTHER ONE I BOUGHT
4/3/2014

Customer review by schmeximama

1.0 stars 4/3/2014 by schmeximama
by schmeximama

PLEASE. THIS IS SO HORRIBLE I CANNOT EVEN IT MADE MY HAIR LOOK EVEN WORSE THAN I T NORMALLY DOES. I DO NOT LIK THIS I DO NOT APPROVE. STOP MAKING BAD PRODUCTS LIKE THIS. YOU NEED TO REFORMULATE EVERYTHIGN YOUV'E EVER MADE, SUAVE. SMELLS LIKE PLASTIC NO HOLD HORIBLE.

schmeximama
Champaign, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Never ever again
8/10/2015

Customer review by Professional stylist

1.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Professional stylist
by Professional stylist

This product is very horrible. It flakes when you touch it. This shouldn't happen. I'll never use any of your products again.

Professional stylist
Montana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female