Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome
11/23/2009

Customer review by luvthebeach1212

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by luvthebeach1212
by luvthebeach1212

I bought a sample of this product for $.30; I'd never heard of it, but thought I'd try it. It is the best stuff ever! My hair is fine and always has tangles, but this leaves it absolutely tangle-free. It calms the frizzies and leaves my hair smooth and shiny. You have to wash it off your hands but doesn't feel heavy on your hair. Smells good, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvthebeach1212
Steubenville Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most Amazing Product Ever
4/17/2010

Customer review by chrisschinnn

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by chrisschinnn
by chrisschinnn

I used this product alllllll last year. I ALWAYS got compliments from my friends about how smooth and silky and soft my hair was. why did they take it off the shelf? my hair isn't as great as it used to be without it :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrisschinnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have
10/22/2009

Customer review by devotedmomwife

5.0 stars 10/22/2009 by devotedmomwife
by devotedmomwife

I love this product.For some reason we couldn't fing this product and we ended up trying a couple other products and they in NO WAY compared to this product.So when i find it I stock up on it. My daughter and i use this and we love it. It helps with fly aways, softness,smells wonderful, frizzies are gone..I would recommend this for anyone who wants there hair touchable soft,flyaways gone,frizzies gone,dry ends no more..Go get it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devotedmomwife
Connersville,Ind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tangles GONE!
8/24/2009

Customer review by JonInFrisco

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by JonInFrisco
by JonInFrisco

Excellent product, as are ALL Sunsilk products. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonInFrisco
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very wonderful!!! Amazing!!!!
1/6/2010

Customer review by StinaFace27

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by StinaFace27
by StinaFace27

I have been using this product for 3 years. I have been using it everyday, until the stores in my town stopped selling it!!!!! It is a great product for dry, damaged hair, it's amazing. If you have problems with your hair you should use this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StinaFace27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best product made
2/28/2010

Customer review by ellievira

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by ellievira
by ellievira

I would like to see it back in wal-mart. I have been using this product since they took thermasilk off the shelves and now they have taken this away. Please bring it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellievira
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day