Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
excellent product
8/22/2015

Customer review by Izzy

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Izzy
by Izzy

this is a great product that absorbs quickly. it also works well on slight sunburn because although it won't cure sunburn it will help keep the burn moisturized, which is good because the burn won't become flaky and peel. the product has a slight smell but it's nothing drastic and although it may bother some people, i have no problem with it. although this product isn't meant to be used on the face, i find that using a little bit works well to moisturize the face (mostly on my nose and cheeks). and the best thing is that this product won't clog pores! this is an awesome product and i definitely recommend it!

Izzy
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Very Unhappy
11/20/2015

Customer review by Sad Customer

1.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Sad Customer
by Sad Customer

The Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion that was unscented was perfect, and I used it for years. They have replaced it with this scented version, and it is terrible. I can't use it and will have to change brands. Bad move.

Sad Customer
Jasper, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Once Daily is all that is needed
9/29/2015

Customer review by Monsi

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Monsi
by Monsi

I have tried this product and noticed that only one application is needed. My skin even stays moisturized after I shower.

Monsi
Fresno, TX
Smells
1/31/2014

Customer review by No scents

1.0 stars 1/31/2014 by No scents
by No scents

I have a bottle that I have had on the shelf and just ran out of what I was using. I do not prefer buying a scented moisturizer, but my husband bought this, so I had no choice but to use it. It says lightly scented. It may be lightly scented but I had to take another shower to get the nasty smell off of me. I can still smell it. It is like the different in sugar and vinegar - that is the only way I can describe it.

No scents
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
All Eucerin products
9/23/2013

Customer review by Nuss

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Nuss
by Nuss

Years ago two dermatologists recommended I use Eucerin products. Three friends told me THEIR dermatologists also recommended using only Eucerin!!! I've been using Eucerin for years, especially the Q-10 cream and the Facial Sun Screen Lotion. (I play a lot of tennis year round.) Also use the dry skin lotion. 'Am extremely pleased with the products.

Nuss
San Francisco Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Product
11/27/2011

Customer review by lwsri

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by lwsri
by lwsri

I have a dry skin. I used to apply body lotion everyday, but after few hours my skin gets dried and I can see the white patches of dryness. I read about this product online and tried. After using this product, I have not seen white patches on my skin. It moisturises the skin for long hours and easily absorbed by the skin. Try it. You won't regret.

lwsri
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Daily Replenishing is a necessity
5/16/2013

Customer review by ArdenW

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by ArdenW
by ArdenW

This product definitely does keep my skin moisturized all day. My skin usually dries out around the eyes. Since I've been using this replenishing cream that has not been the case. It absorbs into my skin quickly without leaving it greasy. I have also notice a diminish in the smile lines around my eyes. Love this product.

ArdenW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
This is wonderful for sensitive, dry skin and is fragrance free.
3/20/2011

Customer review by abbysarah

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by abbysarah
by abbysarah

I have sensitive, dry skin and I am allergic to fragrances. This product works wonders--I slather it on wet skin (skip the moisture robbing towel!) to seal in the moisture. My skin feels very soft. I can use this product with confidence, knowing I won't break out and my skin will feel good.

abbysarah
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Brings relief to my dry skin
9/24/2013

Customer review by MrsMejiasYong

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by MrsMejiasYong
by MrsMejiasYong

I had surgery on my ankle some years ago due to a motor vehicle accident. In New England when the seasons change, I suffer from very dry skin around the scar area. I have tried many products and have come to find that Eucerin brings me the greatest relief. Thank you eucerin.

MrsMejiasYong
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great Lotion
10/7/2012

Customer review by BeverlyG

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by BeverlyG
by BeverlyG

I liked it. I used it on my legs which are dry and a little flaky. It went on smoothly, was not greasy, and my skin stayed soft and smooth all day. It was fast absorbing like it said on the label. It was also thin in texture, not thick, (GOOD), and was easy to apply.

BeverlyG
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
smiller
6/1/2011

Customer review by smiller

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by smiller
by smiller

My skin is very sensitive to the sun. My doctor recommended the Eucerin cream to me. I needed moisture on my face to keep it from being itchy and dry. The Eucerin cream keeps my face soft and healthy all day long. I love the way it makes my face look and feel.

smiller
Kansas City Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion
10/29/2013

Customer review by Lori61

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Lori61
by Lori61

I use this product every day and love it. I've tried every lotion on the market and this stuff really works. All the other brands of Eucerin work just as well. Would highly reccomend this product for all skin types. Love it, love it, love it,love it!

Lori61
Biddeford, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
this product works great
3/19/2014

Customer review by newyork76

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by newyork76
by newyork76

i use it around the times i have eczema breakdowns and it works great. by far the best product for my eczema needs. i start using on my children who also have this problem along with sensitive skin and so far its the best product.

newyork76
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Liked a lot
9/23/2013

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Bella
by Bella

Loved it, a little goes a long way. My hands felt better right away. We have been using Eucerin moisturizing cream in a jar to treat the dry skin on my husband knees. This is just as good but better for daytime because it is lighter.

Bella
rhode island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
One of the Best I've Tried
9/23/2013

Customer review by PTDugan

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by PTDugan
by PTDugan

As I've matured, my skin has as well. I find that some moisturizers are too heavy and some too light. Eucerin hits the right balance. I've told my family about how well it works and have converted my mom and sister!

PTDugan
Louisa, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Light weight does not leave my skin tacky
2/24/2014

Customer review by Happy Senior

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Happy Senior
by Happy Senior

My skin is easly irritated and left feeling tacky by most moisturizers This light weight lotion can be used without build up or clogging my pores, is one of a kind and works for me year round.

Happy Senior
Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love the product, I highly recommend.
9/26/2013

Customer review by DeeW

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by DeeW
by DeeW

I have very dry skin, the EUCERIN LOTION was given to me by my daughter, she saw how dry my skin was. Since using the product, my skin has taken on a new texture. Thank you again for the lotion.

DeeW
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!
12/6/2012

Customer review by balletdancer

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by balletdancer
by balletdancer

Fast-absorbing, non-greasy. Keeps my face well hydrated and super soft. I hope it's totally fragrance free, but overall it's wonderful product. I will continue to buy it. Highly recommend.

balletdancer
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best lotion I have used
9/23/2013

Customer review by Bonnie216

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Bonnie216
by Bonnie216

I first started using Eucerin a couple of years ago. I would recommend Eucerin to anyone. It keeps my skin smooth without feeling greasy. It is the best lotion I've ever used.

Bonnie216
Grovetown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can not live without this lotion.
9/5/2011

Customer review by HSPme

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by HSPme
by HSPme

This is the best lotion I have ever used. It is light and easy to apply. Living in Arizona, the air is very dry most of the time. Eucerin Replenishing is perfect for dry skin.

HSPme
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews