Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Good Lotion!!
6/2/2013

Customer review by branda

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by branda
by branda

Eucerin makes the best lotions. I have very dry skin and this lotion really helps. Don't waste your money on the other brands. This one works great. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
branda
Henderson Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best!
12/6/2012

Customer review by Rachel142

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Rachel142
by Rachel142

So much better than the expensive department store facial creams. Keeps my face well hydrated and super soft. I love the fact that I don't have to reapply again and again. Even though it's supposed to be fragrance free, but it has slight scent which I don't care for. Other than that, it's wonderful product for face and the rest of the body.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachel142
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can not live without this lotion.
9/5/2011

Customer review by HSPme

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by HSPme
by HSPme

This is the best lotion I have ever used. It is light and easy to apply. Living in Arizona, the air is very dry most of the time. Eucerin Replenishing is perfect for dry skin.

HSPme
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
This is wonderful for sensitive, dry skin and is fragrance free.
3/20/2011

Customer review by abbysarah

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by abbysarah
by abbysarah

I have sensitive, dry skin and I am allergic to fragrances. This product works wonders--I slather it on wet skin (skip the moisture robbing towel!) to seal in the moisture. My skin feels very soft. I can use this product with confidence, knowing I won't break out and my skin will feel good.

abbysarah
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
smiller
6/1/2011

Customer review by smiller

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by smiller
by smiller

My skin is very sensitive to the sun. My doctor recommended the Eucerin cream to me. I needed moisture on my face to keep it from being itchy and dry. The Eucerin cream keeps my face soft and healthy all day long. I love the way it makes my face look and feel.

smiller
Kansas City Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product
11/27/2011

Customer review by lwsri

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by lwsri
by lwsri

I have a dry skin. I used to apply body lotion everyday, but after few hours my skin gets dried and I can see the white patches of dryness. I read about this product online and tried. After using this product, I have not seen white patches on my skin. It moisturises the skin for long hours and easily absorbed by the skin. Try it. You won't regret.

lwsri
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
WOnderful new Product
7/9/2012

Customer review by lorrilynn

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by lorrilynn
by lorrilynn

Love this new product. Really gave relief to my very dry skin.

lorrilynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Lotion
8/27/2012

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Tara
by Tara

It is a good product. I got sample of it in the mail. Thanx Eucerin.

Tara
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great Lotion
10/7/2012

Customer review by BeverlyG

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by BeverlyG
by BeverlyG

I liked it. I used it on my legs which are dry and a little flaky. It went on smoothly, was not greasy, and my skin stayed soft and smooth all day. It was fast absorbing like it said on the label. It was also thin in texture, not thick, (GOOD), and was easy to apply.

BeverlyG
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great 1st Step
10/6/2012

Customer review by GynaP

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by GynaP
by GynaP

This lotion is so light I used it on my face as a base for foundation.

GynaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Title
10/19/2012

Customer review by TonyT

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by TonyT
by TonyT

Absorbs very fast and is safe to use on a any part of the body.No odor makes it very safe product !

TonyT
FAIRFIELD , IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
The best!
12/6/2012

Customer review by balletdancer

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by balletdancer
by balletdancer

Fast-absorbing, non-greasy. Keeps my face well hydrated and super soft. I hope it's totally fragrance free, but overall it's wonderful product. I will continue to buy it. Highly recommend.

balletdancer
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daily Replenishing is a necessity
5/16/2013

Customer review by ArdenW

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by ArdenW
by ArdenW

This product definitely does keep my skin moisturized all day. My skin usually dries out around the eyes. Since I've been using this replenishing cream that has not been the case. It absorbs into my skin quickly without leaving it greasy. I have also notice a diminish in the smile lines around my eyes. Love this product.

ArdenW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
9/23/2013

Customer review by Rita

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Rita
by Rita

I love Eucerin lotion, it makes my skin feel wonderful. I use it every day.

Rita
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Liked a lot
9/23/2013

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Bella
by Bella

Loved it, a little goes a long way. My hands felt better right away. We have been using Eucerin moisturizing cream in a jar to treat the dry skin on my husband knees. This is just as good but better for daytime because it is lighter.

Bella
rhode island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
One of the Best I've Tried
9/23/2013

Customer review by PTDugan

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by PTDugan
by PTDugan

As I've matured, my skin has as well. I find that some moisturizers are too heavy and some too light. Eucerin hits the right balance. I've told my family about how well it works and have converted my mom and sister!

PTDugan
Louisa, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Eucerin Daily Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion
9/23/2013

Customer review by jewels Neu

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by jewels Neu
by jewels Neu

It was a great lotion to Replenish my dry skin due to diabetes and medication troubles. i really think this is the best product that i've ever tried. Good Job!!!!

jewels Neu
Wausau, Wisconson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is Amazing on any kind of skin
9/23/2013

Customer review by krystle27

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by krystle27
by krystle27

My Husband is a Roofer and his hands get very dry and Eucerin is the best product he has ever used. His hands are much smother and less scalley!

krystle27
supply , nc 28462
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Light but moisturizing
9/23/2013

Customer review by gmastro

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by gmastro
by gmastro

Love this cream. It goes on so light but your skin gets so moisturized. It feels like silk and never sticky

gmastro
cornwall ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
fabulous
9/23/2013

Customer review by grabuela

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by grabuela
by grabuela

this is the best lotion i have ever used and at my age i have used alot of them. i have tried them from other countries and made stuff on my own in desesperation

grabuela
u.s.a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews