Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Pizza frozen or delivery
2/26/2011

Customer review by AbeJaanLega

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by AbeJaanLega
by AbeJaanLega

This is the best pizza i've ever tasted, I sometimes crave garlic and this has lots of it, maybe if it was little less would be best, but the herbs, the fragrance the meats etc.. amazing.. This is a square pizza so more pizza for us students.. And no delivery can compare to this one in particular.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbeJaanLega
Fredonia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Best pizza around
2/1/2010

Customer review by pearlheartgtr

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by pearlheartgtr
by pearlheartgtr

I don't know what the other reviews are talking about but, this is the best pizza ever! I noticed that some mentioned that it didn't cook all the way through. There are a few factors in it. 1: Are you using a gas or electric oven. and 2: If you are using an electric oven, did you preheat it? I have a gas oven and 25 minutes is fine to cook the pizza. Personally, I broil it for a few more minutes after to get an extra crispy crust. I have also noticed that the pizza cooks better if you let it sit out for over an hour before cooking. But all in all, This pizza is absolutely AWESOME! Too bad my local WalMart doesn't carry it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pearlheartgtr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/6/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is truly just as good if not better than Pizza Hut or Papa John's. I was afraid it would be too garlicky but it was just right. We did add extra cheese and pepperoni halfway through cooking but we do this for any pizza. The crust was just right, crispy on outside and soft on the inside. The sauce, meat, and veggies were also perfect. I got mine for $4 with coupon! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My favorite Digiorno product!
12/28/2008

Customer review by MontBlanc

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by MontBlanc
by MontBlanc

This is my Digiorno product of choice, supreme pizza meets garlic bread. <3 I've never had a problem heating up this product by following the directions (though I admit I always use the "Softer Crust" directions, where you put the pizza on a pan and not the "Crispier Crust" directions where you put the pizza directly on the oven rack) and I've had good results cooking it on a pizza stone instead of a pan. I think the toppings are ample (no frozen pizza product ever truly provides the "just right" amount of sauce or toppings that suits everyone's tastes, but this one does a pretty good job), I usually add a little more cheese- but we're a super-extra-cheese-loving family. I suggest this product to people who like supreme pizzas and love garlic, or those who are looking for something a little bit different for supper. Add a side salad and bang- supper's done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontBlanc
NE USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
YuckyPoo
10/6/2008

Customer review by GrnEyesNnc

1.0 stars 10/6/2008 by GrnEyesNnc
by GrnEyesNnc

We followed all the directions on the box, and it burned the bottom! Besides it didnt have hardly any sauce cheese and toppings. We truely wish 4 a refund but trashed our recipe.Guess we'll never buy that brand again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrnEyesNnc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year