Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 81 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 73 reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Peach Tea - Not as pictured
9/8/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been purchasing the Crystal Light peach tea in the store until they replaced it with peach tea made with black tea. I ordered this online since it showed the regular peach tea label (which is actually peach color). When I picked it up, it was the peach tea made with black tea (blue & peach colored label) just like in the store. I'm guessing Kraft Food decided to discontinue making the regular peach when they added black tea to their line. In any case, there is little change in the taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
9/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can use one packet in a gallon of water and have great tea. So I get twice the amount of tea. Can't do with store brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Where did my Mojito go?!
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Mo Mo Mojito! I love your Mojito flavored Crystal Light! It was great in cocktails and a delicious combined with Peach Tea! I am trying to replicate it but there is no substitute!! Please bring it back! MO MO MOJITO!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's Great
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's all I drink so much better for you than cola.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Peachy ice tea
6/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love, love, love this ice tea. A stronger peach taste then other ice teas that I ever had. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PEACY GOODNESS
2/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This Peach drink is simply divine......I used to buy it at a local grocery store and all of a sudden they stopped carrying it. I was so upset I went online and looked for where to buy it. So glad I can get it from WalMart! I know I can probably buy it in the store but I ordered a big supply and it came right to my doorstep! Best Deal ever!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iced tea
3/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is delicious, just the right amount of sweet. Has no after taste. Very good iced tea.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wasn't sure of this drink, so i thought i would just buy and give it a try, My family and myself really like it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Meets the discerning Southern pallet
10/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is one product that truly satisfied my discerning southern palette when it comes to peach tea. There's no a day goes by that I don't enjoy a glass or two of peach tea and I always make it this brand. It's wonderful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Drink - no sugar added
2/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been drinking this product for over a year now and love the various flavors, but the lemonade is my favorite. Would recommend this to anyone; especially those who wish to remove sugar from their diet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MY FAVORITE TEA
2/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
There is no bitter after taste. Very nice!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Necture of the Gods
5/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this stuff. I can even give this to people who don't like tea, because of the natural peach flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes like...
3/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is one of my favorite Crystal Lite flavors, reminiscent of that peach tea brand that begins with "S", heh.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
2/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this product since I stopped drinking carbonated beverages about a year ago. This makes a great tasting peach tea. I usually make a couple of gallons a week to keep in the fridge.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent pricing
12/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easily the best price I've seen for this product. Delivery was fast and the product was as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great, Refreshing Drink
4/7/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this drink. In fact, I only drink peach ice tea.... I'm not a huge fan of plain water and I was told that you can count this drink as water. I always have my travel mug filled and ready. As a diabetic it's important to keep hydrated. So many changes to be made in one's diet. I was thrilled to find this product. Walmart has their own brand which is, I think, tastes exactly the same. The only reason I rated this a 4, is because the Walmart brand has more value because it costs less. Online there are limit restrictions and you can only buy 4 at a time. As a result, I always order 4 Crystal light and 4 Walmart brand. Love it !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
1/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best peach flavoe
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it.
4/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I hate all the waste that is generated by the HUGE box that just a few things are shipped in and then they have to add so much packing material. It is RIDICULOUS. Poor, poor management and planning. Hope I see a change in this process.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for Exercising
9/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been looking for a tasty drink that has zero or few calories for when I'm working out. This crystal light peach tea fit the bill. It is both delicious and like 5 calories per serving. Highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love Crystal Light!
2/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the Crystal Light Teas, really wish more flavors were carried by our local Walmarts
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-