Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Peachy ice tea
6/23/2012

Customer review by Darkside7

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Darkside7
by Darkside7

Love, love, love this ice tea. A stronger peach taste then other ice teas that I ever had. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkside7
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Drink - no sugar added
2/27/2014

Customer review by Lordzhelper

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Lordzhelper
by Lordzhelper

I've been drinking this product for over a year now and love the various flavors, but the lemonade is my favorite. Would recommend this to anyone; especially those who wish to remove sugar from their diet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lordzhelper
Spencer, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
2/16/2012

Customer review by riverbank

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by riverbank
by riverbank

I wasn't sure of this drink, so i thought i would just buy and give it a try, My family and myself really like it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riverbank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PEACY GOODNESS
2/1/2014

Customer review by MINMANONE

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by MINMANONE
by MINMANONE

This Peach drink is simply divine......I used to buy it at a local grocery store and all of a sudden they stopped carrying it. I was so upset I went online and looked for where to buy it. So glad I can get it from WalMart! I know I can probably buy it in the store but I ordered a big supply and it came right to my doorstep! Best Deal ever!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MINMANONE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY FAVORITE TEA
2/2/2014

Customer review by granniebear9

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by granniebear9
by granniebear9

There is no bitter after taste. Very nice!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granniebear9
Missoula Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent pricing
12/29/2012

Customer review by Prbnstn

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Prbnstn
by Prbnstn

Easily the best price I've seen for this product. Delivery was fast and the product was as expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prbnstn
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Exercising
9/23/2013

Customer review by NewZealandTarzan

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by NewZealandTarzan
by NewZealandTarzan

I've been looking for a tasty drink that has zero or few calories for when I'm working out. This crystal light peach tea fit the bill. It is both delicious and like 5 calories per serving. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewZealandTarzan
New Zealand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great taste
3/5/2011

Customer review by superann2

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by superann2
by superann2

has a great taste and no after after taste.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superann2
macon ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Peach and iced tea is a great combination.
6/9/2013

Customer review by kcstargoat

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by kcstargoat
by kcstargoat

I can't stop until I drink the whole pitcher of peach-iced tea. The fresh taste of the peach with the slightly musty flavor of the iced tea are a mixture of pure enjoyment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcstargoat
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets the discerning Southern pallet
10/9/2012

Customer review by Darrellknoxville

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Darrellknoxville
by Darrellknoxville

This is one product that truly satisfied my discerning southern palette when it comes to peach tea. There's no a day goes by that I don't enjoy a glass or two of peach tea and I always make it this brand. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darrellknoxville
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/26/2013

Customer review by JDMTex

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by JDMTex
by JDMTex

I have used this product since I stopped drinking carbonated beverages about a year ago. This makes a great tasting peach tea. I usually make a couple of gallons a week to keep in the fridge.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDMTex
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it.
4/13/2014

Customer review by ositosmom

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by ositosmom
by ositosmom

I hate all the waste that is generated by the HUGE box that just a few things are shipped in and then they have to add so much packing material. It is RIDICULOUS. Poor, poor management and planning. Hope I see a change in this process.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ositosmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crystal Light Peach Tea
4/12/2014

Customer review by ShopperDS

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by ShopperDS
by ShopperDS

I have been buying this product for several years. Wal*Mart has always been the cheapest. Recently, the local stores have been running out of stock. I ordered a 3 month supply from Wal*Mart at their internet sight. Very prompt delivery. The taste of Peach Tea is very good any time of year especially in the Summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperDS
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice taste
5/27/2015

Customer review by Susan12

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Susan12
by Susan12

I have loved this tea for years. The amount of peach flavoring is just right for me. The only thing that would make it better is for my local walmart to keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susan12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great drink
9/27/2014

Customer review by EKS13

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by EKS13
by EKS13

Great drink value however if you dont like a strong peach flavor and get headaches from aspertame (?) additive you wont like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EKS13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deliciously refreshing!
6/13/2015

Customer review by CK109

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by CK109
by CK109

I drink this all year long, but especially during summer when it's very hot and humid! There is nothing better, for me, than a tall, cool glass of ice cold peach iced tea, especially when I don't have to worry about calories. This is my favorite flavor and I buy it every time I can find it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CK109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An excellent instant iced tea product
7/17/2015

Customer review by UncleGene

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by UncleGene
by UncleGene

I first learned how very good this product is through our neighborhood Wal-Mart store. I was a little surprised, but wanted to find our just how very good iced tea mixed with peach flavor could be. My highest expectations were exceeded, and now this product is my beverage of choice every day when I need something with which to "wet my whistle." Delivery was prompt and the price was right. Where else can a person obtain three gallons of such a delicious drink for $2.48 plus tax and shipping? I will happily recommend this one to anyone who asks about a reasonably-priced drink that can be carried in your brief-case or pocket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleGene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really enjoy this lemonade flavor
6/2/2015

Customer review by Older_not_Wisder

4.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Older_not_Wisder
by Older_not_Wisder

Really enjoy the flavor. I pour a big (24oz) glass and it's gone before I even notice. Smooth and tasty! I'm constantly making another pitcher! BUT....why does it leave a white residue in the clear pitcher and clear glass. Like there are undissolved solids in the mix and you really should scrub the pitcher after each use. What's with that? Not too 'crystal'. Comes off easily but does not rinse off.

Older_not_Wisder
Lancaster, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male