Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Where did my Mojito go?!
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Mo Mo Mojito! I love your Mojito flavored Crystal Light! It was great in cocktails and a delicious combined with Peach Tea! I am trying to replicate it but there is no substitute!! Please bring it back! MO MO MOJITO!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My long-time favorite
8/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Crystal Light Iced Tea Mix has been my favorite for about 20 years. It has a perfect blend of real iced tea favor plus just the right about of lemon zing. Walmart makes it easy to buy this product with its competitive pricing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Crystal Light Tea
9/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The price and free shipping can't be touched by any sales in the major grocery stores! Love it! I just wish the Decaf Lemon Tea was available, as that is my favorite.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great ice tea
6/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yummy ice tea. Doesn't taste like low-cal. I like the 2 quart packages. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the amount of tea and lemon flavor is superior. we're giving up the diet soda, less bulk and can be taken anywhere. i even take the on the go packets in my purse to add to the water when going out to eat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Iced Tea!!!
5/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best low-cal Iced Tea around. Helps me get in my 8 glasses of water a day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would definitely buy this product again.
4/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tastes great and very low calories. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
toooooo much lemon
6/27/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got this because the front said natural lemon iced tea, the actual item I got starts in large letters lemon and then in small iced tea. not to happy with it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product.
12/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have used this product for years in our home. Walmart's online price is the best we have found.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great value for money
3/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
tastes great, very low calorie. makes 10 quarts! that's like $.25/quart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great drink.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast and refreshing
1/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't drink sodas and carbonated waters are not appealing. This is just sweet enough and refreshing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the flavors..but...
8/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What happened to their best flavor??? Ruby Red Grapefruit Drink? This was by far the best powdered mix made by anyone and they discontinued it? too bad. the others are good but nothing was like that. BRING IT BACK...please!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great taste, less calories
9/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my husband's preferred dinkI always make sure I have lots of extra so we don't run out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Walmart error in description header.
3/29/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The description header does not mention "lemon". This is a lemon tea not a sweet tea without lemon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I really enjoy this lemonade flavor
6/2/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Really enjoy the flavor. I pour a big (24oz) glass and it's gone before I even notice. Smooth and tasty! I'm constantly making another pitcher! BUT....why does it leave a white residue in the clear pitcher and clear glass. Like there are undissolved solids in the mix and you really should scrub the pitcher after each use. What's with that? Not too 'crystal'. Comes off easily but does not rinse off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like iced tea Crystal ligth
8/22/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like iced tea Crystal ligth
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i buy it often we like the taste
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Robalyn
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very satisfied
3/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As always the product arrived on-time as promised, and was exactly what I expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE it ! WANT MORE !!!
10/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i love this product. i buy it all the time. i just wish that Walmart.com would sell more than 4 containers at a time. i would buy it by the dozen. come on Walmart help me out!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643937, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-