Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST CRACKER EVER... Where have they gone??
5/20/2013

Customer review by skfloyd

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by skfloyd
by skfloyd

This is by far the best cracker I've ever eaten. I eat them every single day. I could just cry, though, because they are almost nonexistent now! None of my local stores carry them anymore, and I ordered ten boxes from this website, and now this site is out of stock. WHY would Nabisco discontinue their very best cracker?! So upsetting. I need these crackers!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skfloyd
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2013

Customer review by lawyertms

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by lawyertms
by lawyertms

Ditto on the comment from the lady from Tennessee. There's no reason Nabisco should discontinue making and marketing this product. I've used these whole wheat saltines for years as the basis for breading for chicken fried steaks and in salmon patties, as well as crackers for salads. Please implore Nabisco to bring back the whole wheat square saline.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawyertms
Texas panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
wheat crackers
3/10/2012

Customer review by unusal1shopper

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by unusal1shopper
by unusal1shopper

good buy best part is getting them shipped to your home

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unusal1shopper
shakopee mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Sturdy cracker~~~Great for dipping!
7/4/2012

Customer review by ConsiderThis1

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by ConsiderThis1
by ConsiderThis1

The first time I ordered the whole grain, I didn't know I had. Now I look for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsiderThis1
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
2/25/2013

Customer review by Perdidobay

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Perdidobay
by Perdidobay

I make a lot of homemade soups, so I use a lot of crackers with these I feel that they are healthier than plain white or butter crackers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perdidobay
Lillian, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nabisco Premium Whole Grain Saltine Crackers, 16.5
12/21/2012

Customer review by sharui68

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by sharui68
by sharui68

great cracker. tastes very similar to regular saltine but w/ added benefit of whole grains. would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharui68
milwaukee, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Help!!!Bring back the Nabisco Premium Whole Grain
8/2/2013

Customer review by Cowpuncher76

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by Cowpuncher76
by Cowpuncher76

Help!!! Can't find the Nabisco Premium Whole Grains Saltine Crackers!!! The rest we do not like, the new round whole grain crackers are not worth buying, they are bland!!! What is the matter with Nabisco anyway???????????????/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cowpuncher76
Union Grove, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best crackers EVER!
7/16/2012

Customer review by Stellar320

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Stellar320
by Stellar320

I love the original square wholegrain premium crackers. I cannot stand the new rounds ones. They are just not the same. So I went on the web to see if I could find them through mail because they are no longer available in stores in upstate NY. Ended up finding them on wal-mart.com. AWESOME!!! So happy I bought 6 boxes. I hope they are not discontinuing them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stellar320
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great cracker
2/18/2013

Customer review by dogsitterk

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by dogsitterk
by dogsitterk

This cracker is much less likely to break than the original premium saltine and tastes great too! I will be buying these from now on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogsitterk
sedalia, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week