Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 35 reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Good for snacks!
11/2/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like Easy Cheese. Mostly I make snacks. A family favorite is to use Ritz Crackers, and add Easy Cheese Sharp Cheddar, followed by a small square of Black Forest ham. Yum! Another way to use Easy Cheese is to use a Wheat Thin, topped with Easy Cheese American, small piece of bacon, then a (very)mini hamburger on top. Add a dot of a favorite condiment. Finish with another Wheat Thin. Either of these are fun at home or to take to a party.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/12/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Used on Wheat Thin Crackers. Tasted Good!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious snack...
9/5/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's pretty tasty and an easy snack with your favorite crackers...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's cheese in a can, what's not to like?? LOL Great for crackers and sometimes a tad on the end of the finger? hehe Love this stuff on crackers and for snacking, for when I am too lazy to get up and cut up the "real" fresh stuff from the fridge. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Guilty Pleasure
1/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I know this stuff is bad for me, but I can't help but love it. Tastes great. I would recommend this to anyone who isn't health conscious .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
loved this for years
11/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great for snacks on the go
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
7/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
Fast delivery great taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This flavor of easy cheese is awesome!!
4/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
The cheesy bacon flavor of this product is the best. I just wish it was carried in more stores. I have found it when we go to Florida so far.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
2/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good taste and texture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/29/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I guess I am oldfashion but I like real cheese a lot better. Cheese tends to be a bit salty but this is more than a bit. If you like cheese buy the real thing. If you like fast food you might just love this.r
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
2/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This sharp cheddar cheese spread is awesome! I especially like on chicken in a biscuit! If you haven't tried you don't know what you are missing!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
12/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Husband really likes it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy cheese
11/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love sharpshooter easy cheese spread on celery or in between two cheese it crackers it's just good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keep Handy
5/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Adds flavor to many different dishes.I bring to table fot most every meal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to stick in a picnic basket
8/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You don't have to refridgerate this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good snack
7/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
it tasted good with crackers
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy Cheese
7/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this stuff!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
6/23/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great cheese
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Horrible
11/19/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the American Cheese version of the cracker topping. But this tastes so fake. Yes, I know they are all processed and not particularly healthy, but the Cheddar Cheese Easy Cheese is one of the worst thing I have tried in a long time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yummmmm
10/17/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my favorite "bad" thing. If my husband would shop with me...I wouldn't buy it. I love it with Ritz crackers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642870, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-