Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 133 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
fancy feast grilled chicken
3/31/2017

Customer review by Rudy

1.0 stars 3/31/2017 by Rudy
by Rudy

its not what my cats like,may be good for some other cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rudy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing
4/2/2017

Customer review by Statsh

5.0 stars 4/2/2017 by Statsh
by Statsh

This is the best cat food you could possibly get!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Statsh
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Love This Flavor!!
3/8/2017

Customer review by Ella

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by Ella
by Ella

The Grilled Chicken in gravy has a pleasant smell & appears to be real chicken & a high quality food equal to some other so called "healthy/ natural" brands.. this is s winner in my Cat Family house!! They gobble this right up! I can almost hear them say "yum" ;-)

Ella
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/6/2012

Customer review by nvwild

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by nvwild
by nvwild

Two of my 4 cats will eat nothing else! A third has no qualms on it either, but the 4th has a sensitivity to wheat gluten, which is in this product. But no other issues at all with this! It really helps that I can get it through walmart.com as I live rurally and it is a couple hundred miles to the nearest Walmart

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nvwild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love this!!!
2/24/2012

Customer review by Jessiemcd

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by Jessiemcd
by Jessiemcd

My cats LOVE and will only eat this brand...if its fancy feast in a can with gravey they are very happy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessiemcd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gift
2/26/2017

Customer review by MdMom12345

5.0 stars 2/26/2017 by MdMom12345
by MdMom12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

None

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MdMom12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My picky cat's favorite
2/17/2017

Customer review by beanyz

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by beanyz
by beanyz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So easy to order on line and have it delivered to my rural address; It costs me more in gas to drive to town than what the product costs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beanyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All meat and little gravy
2/9/2017

Customer review by Halldetroit3

4.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Halldetroit3
by Halldetroit3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was surprised it did not have more gravy in it, other wise it was all meat. I have 5 cats and 2 of them are gravy lovers. The other ones just cleaned up the bowls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Halldetroit3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy cats
2/7/2017

Customer review by Jdz523

4.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Jdz523
by Jdz523

My cats love Fancy Feast. They gather around the kitchen island waiting for me to serve them dinner. They follow me to their cat room and all enjoy it together.

Jdz523
Concord NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves this stuff!!!
9/7/2014

Customer review by cajuncatlover

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by cajuncatlover
by cajuncatlover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves this variety of Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken and I have not found any price cheaper than WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cajuncatlover
Prairieville LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
That all my cat eat
11/15/2016

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by Frank
by Frank
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat love it she won't eat anything else

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picky kitty loves this one . .
10/26/2016

Customer review by FLDESIGNER

5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by FLDESIGNER
by FLDESIGNER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I must have gone through 10/12 different foods before I could find one that my one year old Balinese loved. She loves this one and the fancy feast with gravies. Any other food offered, she would tale one small lick and walk away. I wish I had found it earlier. I definitely recommend giving it a try.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLDESIGNER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
baby boy gets one can in the morning.
1/28/2017

Customer review by Eddie

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Eddie
by Eddie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sometimes baby boy cons me and my wife into giving him a can. Sometimes I give him one then my wife

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eddie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANCY FEAST CAT FOOD
10/28/2016

Customer review by kate1111111111111111

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by kate1111111111111111
by kate1111111111111111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves this food (hates pate) but will come running for this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kate1111111111111111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
1/27/2017

Customer review by Haven

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Haven
by Haven

My baby love the wet food. She cries every morning when she wakes up until we get up and give her one. It's her favorite part of the day!

Haven
Wenatchee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves the gravy
8/17/2012

Customer review by EmmysMom

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by EmmysMom
by EmmysMom

I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it. I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..

EmmysMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mailed Food
3/8/2016

Customer review by RobP

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by RobP
by RobP

In a recent mail ad you delivered a can of white chicken with sauce . I don't know how you know I had cats, if you even did, but thank you. Recently, one of my two cats came down with an illness, and unfortunately, could not be saved from it. He could barely eat, but for two weeks I gave him Fancy Feast, as much as he could handle. He loved the treat, as I had usually given him dry food. He is no longer here, but I wish I had spoiled him more. Today, in the mail, I received a sample of what I believe to be a new product of yours. His brother is currently enjoying it as I type. Perhaps it was a random act of marketing, but I can't believe that. Something that made my cat happy in his last moments could not be something so calculated. I truly believe you guys only want what's best, what's tastiest, for your cats and others. What I give Mickey (Milo's surviving brother) won't be just a treat for once he gets sick, but something he gets every week. You guys really made my month sending me a free can, and thank you, so much. All I really want is to give them them the best I can, and you've made just the right thing. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RobP
Merrimack. NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat's favorite fancey feast!
7/29/2011

Customer review by TiggerNemo7

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by TiggerNemo7
by TiggerNemo7

My cat loves this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiggerNemo7
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Fancy Feast Classics
11/11/2016

Customer review by minnieanimals

4.0 stars 11/11/2016 by minnieanimals
by minnieanimals

compared to the other fancy feast lines, the classics are super healthy! They have high protein, low carb levels, and are actually a recommended food. My cats love the chicken one best. I am very picky about the ingredients in cat food and only feed my cats the healthiest and best food, but sometimes I have to think about my wallet. That is why I chose fancy feast classics, it is a very healthy food and is cheap. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

minnieanimals
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
11/28/2016

Customer review by TKitty

4.0 stars 11/28/2016 by TKitty
by TKitty

Great affordable cat food for my picky cat, he loves it.

TKitty
Boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews