Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 107 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
CAT"S LOVE THE Variety
8/27/2016

Customer review by jbcats

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by jbcats
by jbcats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both cats enjoy this fancy feast. They like something to chew a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbcats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FOOD
8/24/2016

Customer review by jclapper

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by jclapper
by jclapper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jclapper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mufasa
8/13/2016

Customer review by araceli

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by araceli
by araceli

My cat loves the great foods of fancy feast she cannot wait for me to open the can

araceli
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
8/12/2016

Customer review by Tiffany30

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Tiffany30
by Tiffany30

I have 4 cats that got to try this and they all loved it

Tiffany30
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My ONLY wet cat food choice for my babies!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Oliveoyl

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Oliveoyl
by Oliveoyl

This is the ONLY wet cat food I will ever give my babies.Not one morsel has ever been left behind! I give a can to each for breakfast only then their Purina cat chow dry food for lunch& dinner...they are always ready for breakfast!I love it bc the quality is without question,you can see it and my cats let me know how much they enjoy it,i feel good knowing I'm feeding them real and healthy,good quality food and tgey JUST LOVE IT!!!!! Thanks a million,Fancy feast for making a product I can feel good about giving my cats and that they love!!

Oliveoyl
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chicken Primavera with Vegetables Patte
7/20/2016

Customer review by JenJenB

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by JenJenB
by JenJenB

My two cats loved it! The real test was when my older cat, Ralph, gobbled it up. Ralph never eats wet food! He must have really liked this food to eat his portion. :-)

JenJenB
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast ChickenFeast in Gravy Grilled
7/27/2016

Customer review by younginmind

3.0 stars 7/27/2016 by younginmind
by younginmind
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my cat because she seemed to like some of the varieties in this brand. She will eat something for a while but get tired of her food rather quickly. This one seemed to be a little quicker. I can't say about recommending because it depends on your pet's preferences.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
younginmind
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
He only likes fish.
7/18/2016

Customer review by Cheabello

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Cheabello
by Cheabello

Well, he now gobbles up your Medley Chicken with great gusto !

Cheabello
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat likes it
7/28/2016

Customer review by enchanted

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by enchanted
by enchanted
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has a good flavor for the cat, I combine it with Classic Fancy feast and my cat loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enchanted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
7/12/2016

Customer review by Kitties

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Kitties
by Kitties

Cute containers. Very small quite expensive but understandable for the brand.

Kitties
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Fur Baby
7/8/2016

Customer review by PoofBear

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by PoofBear
by PoofBear

My Fur Baby absolutely loves Fancy Feast. She only gets it as a treat though. She usually eats Meow Mix Dry Cat Food.

PoofBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
flavor
7/19/2016

Customer review by Carolyn

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Carolyn
by Carolyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Most of my cats did not finish this. The cats that eat grilled didnt seem to enjoy this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Sophie
7/1/2016

Customer review by debsophie

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by debsophie
by debsophie

I've been feeding Sophie just dry food, which she likes, but I went ahead and gave her the sample you sent. She really loved it and ate it all. I think I'm going to have to add Fancy Feast to her diet more often!

debsophie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great but cat doesnt want it
6/22/2016

Customer review by musicgrey13

2.0 stars 6/22/2016 by musicgrey13
by musicgrey13

It is a great product especially for the price. the only thing is my cat hates it and wont eat it

musicgrey13
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mailed Food
3/8/2016

Customer review by RobP

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by RobP
by RobP

In a recent mail ad you delivered a can of white chicken with sauce . I don't know how you know I had cats, if you even did, but thank you. Recently, one of my two cats came down with an illness, and unfortunately, could not be saved from it. He could barely eat, but for two weeks I gave him Fancy Feast, as much as he could handle. He loved the treat, as I had usually given him dry food. He is no longer here, but I wish I had spoiled him more. Today, in the mail, I received a sample of what I believe to be a new product of yours. His brother is currently enjoying it as I type. Perhaps it was a random act of marketing, but I can't believe that. Something that made my cat happy in his last moments could not be something so calculated. I truly believe you guys only want what's best, what's tastiest, for your cats and others. What I give Mickey (Milo's surviving brother) won't be just a treat for once he gets sick, but something he gets every week. You guys really made my month sending me a free can, and thank you, so much. All I really want is to give them them the best I can, and you've made just the right thing. Thank you.

RobP
Merrimack. NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purrfect
6/10/2016

Customer review by Elsabean

4.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Elsabean
by Elsabean

MEOW and WOW! I meowed a free sample meow,meow. It was purrfection, meow. Meow meow love it meow. Send meow more! One meow meow problem. Meow can't open the can. Meow need meow human to help! Meow loves meow human who buys me Fancy Feast.

Elsabean
Irwin, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum!
6/7/2016

Customer review by Kittensmitten

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Kittensmitten
by Kittensmitten

I had no problems with them leaving extra food in their bowls!

Kittensmitten
Atwater, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best for my kitties
5/16/2016

Customer review by HollyF

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by HollyF
by HollyF

Both my cats are very finicky when it comes to canned food. This is the one food that they actually want, and share! I wouldn't switch to anything else.

HollyF
LA - LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves the gravy
8/17/2012

Customer review by EmmysMom

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by EmmysMom
by EmmysMom

I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it. I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..

EmmysMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/6/2012

Customer review by nvwild

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by nvwild
by nvwild

Two of my 4 cats will eat nothing else! A third has no qualms on it either, but the 4th has a sensitivity to wheat gluten, which is in this product. But no other issues at all with this! It really helps that I can get it through walmart.com as I live rurally and it is a couple hundred miles to the nearest Walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nvwild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews