Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 75 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Good
1/31/2016

Customer review by Krisssy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Krisssy
by Krisssy

My cats eat this as a treat and love it. I feed it as a treat at least once a week. They go crazy over it! Meow!

Krisssy
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ms
1/22/2016

Customer review by Jessimae

3.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Jessimae
by Jessimae

I love buying fan cy feast for my felines because its affordable, I trust that it is safe product for my very loved cats and most importantly they prefer fancy feast and after they eat they give me snuggles which makes me think I'm buying the right brand food

Jessimae
Po
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing. My Cat Loved it
1/25/2016

Customer review by Nati

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Nati
by Nati

My Cat Absolutley LOVES the Wet Food. Everytime She hears me open one she starts running

Nati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrumpcious cat food
1/21/2016

Customer review by hutchsbabydoll

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by hutchsbabydoll
by hutchsbabydoll

My cats love this product. It always comes out of the bag fresh or from the can fresh. They dont waste any time eating it. Product is meant for just one cat but they may be begging for more since its so good. Nutrious!

hutchsbabydoll
Louisville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
canned cat food
1/22/2016

Customer review by shelly89

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by shelly89
by shelly89

Both my cats really liked there free sample the only problem was we only got one sample so I had to make them share.

shelly89
Waterford Michigan 48329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our 3 cats lick the bowl
1/22/2016

Customer review by chipturtle

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by chipturtle
by chipturtle

Two of our cats prefer the chicken..they lick the gravy then come back later and eat the food. Must be good they clean their bowls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chipturtle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, not for me while I have this particular cat
12/6/2015

Customer review by CatCrazyInOhio

4.0 stars 12/6/2015 by CatCrazyInOhio
by CatCrazyInOhio

Fancy Feast sent me a free sample of their wet cat food. The product that they sent was of high quality and it is a great marketing strategy to allow people to try your products. My cat will only eat dry food, so unfortunately it went to waste, but I really appreciate the effort and would definitely buy the product if my cat ate their dry food. I have had cats in the past that have liked Fancy Feast products, but my current cat will not eat any wet food. I have bought their wet foods in the past and my previous cats have liked it, but in the past 3 years I have not bought any wet food from them.

CatCrazyInOhio
Northern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
j
12/31/2015

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Jackie
by Jackie

excellent, fast service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saucey Lovers
11/25/2015

Customer review by dwierman

3.0 stars 11/25/2015 by dwierman
by dwierman

My cats love the sauce.. I wish they would eat the meat... We use it as a treat with the dry food

dwierman
Greenville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy feast with gravy
10/21/2015

Customer review by evolwlove

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by evolwlove
by evolwlove

Fancy feast its very very good my cat loved it. I have one picky cat but she loved loved fancy feasy with gravy.

evolwlove
Moreno Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat's favorite brand
11/12/2015

Customer review by telgruc

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by telgruc
by telgruc

the grilled menu is Mister Big's favorite food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
telgruc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves the gravy
8/17/2012

Customer review by EmmysMom

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by EmmysMom
by EmmysMom

I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it. I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..

EmmysMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tiger is Happy!
9/26/2015

Customer review by jcharmony

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by jcharmony
by jcharmony

My finicky 15 year old diabetic cat loves this food! He eats it as a treat/distraction while we give him his insulin shots every 12 hours. He is so busy enjoying the taste that he actually purrs while we stick the needle in him! And since it is high protein and low carb it is excellent for diabetic felines! Thanks Fancy Feast for helping to make it a whole lot easier to care for our sweet aging kitty!

jcharmony
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/6/2012

Customer review by nvwild

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by nvwild
by nvwild

Two of my 4 cats will eat nothing else! A third has no qualms on it either, but the 4th has a sensitivity to wheat gluten, which is in this product. But no other issues at all with this! It really helps that I can get it through walmart.com as I live rurally and it is a couple hundred miles to the nearest Walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nvwild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loved it!
9/26/2015

Customer review by Tiggergirl

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Tiggergirl
by Tiggergirl

My very finicky cat just loved this cat food! I gave a can of this to her and she ate it up, lickety split!! After eating it,she came over to me and rubbed all over my legs, then went and jumped in her bed and proceeded to groom herself all over, then looked over at me and I swear she smiled at me! I'm going to go out and buy her some more of this cat food!!!

Tiggergirl
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Review
9/26/2015

Customer review by Thalia

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Thalia
by Thalia

This is my first time having a cat so I decided to order a free sample so I could see what cat food she prefers more. She loved the sample! She even wanted more. I like to give her some days wet food and others dry food. I decided to get more at the store right after. Her favorite is definitely the Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast in Gravy.

Thalia
Pomona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can I have more please?
9/27/2015

Customer review by back2stacey

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by back2stacey
by back2stacey

My cat is picky about her wet food. When I opened the container, she got up and came right over to me and starting meowing. By the time I set the food down, she was turning in circles in anticipation. After she gobbled it all up, she looked up at me with big eyes with the look of, "umm, can I have a refill?"

back2stacey
New Boston, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She loves it!
10/5/2015

Customer review by Lromans1

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Lromans1
by Lromans1

She loves it! Didn't leave anything in dish. She's a very picky eater

Lromans1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love this!!!
2/24/2012

Customer review by Jessiemcd

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by Jessiemcd
by Jessiemcd

My cats LOVE and will only eat this brand...if its fancy feast in a can with gravey they are very happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessiemcd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Picky eaters love it.
9/26/2015

Customer review by crzycatlady

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by crzycatlady
by crzycatlady

My cats and older kittens really love it, they licked the bowls clean, I have some very picky eaters to, all but one of my picky eaters really ejoyed it. I would definately recommend this to my friends and continue to feed this to my cats.

crzycatlady
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews