Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 99 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews
My ONLY wet cat food choice for my babies!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Oliveoyl

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Oliveoyl
by Oliveoyl

This is the ONLY wet cat food I will ever give my babies.Not one morsel has ever been left behind! I give a can to each for breakfast only then their Purina cat chow dry food for lunch& dinner...they are always ready for breakfast!I love it bc the quality is without question,you can see it and my cats let me know how much they enjoy it,i feel good knowing I'm feeding them real and healthy,good quality food and tgey JUST LOVE IT!!!!! Thanks a million,Fancy feast for making a product I can feel good about giving my cats and that they love!!

Oliveoyl
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
7/12/2016

Customer review by Kitties

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Kitties
by Kitties

Cute containers. Very small quite expensive but understandable for the brand.

Kitties
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
flavor
7/19/2016

Customer review by Carolyn

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Carolyn
by Carolyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Most of my cats did not finish this. The cats that eat grilled didnt seem to enjoy this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Fur Baby
7/8/2016

Customer review by PoofBear

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by PoofBear
by PoofBear

My Fur Baby absolutely loves Fancy Feast. She only gets it as a treat though. She usually eats Meow Mix Dry Cat Food.

PoofBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Sophie
7/1/2016

Customer review by debsophie

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by debsophie
by debsophie

I've been feeding Sophie just dry food, which she likes, but I went ahead and gave her the sample you sent. She really loved it and ate it all. I think I'm going to have to add Fancy Feast to her diet more often!

debsophie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great but cat doesnt want it
6/22/2016

Customer review by musicgrey13

2.0 stars 6/22/2016 by musicgrey13
by musicgrey13

It is a great product especially for the price. the only thing is my cat hates it and wont eat it

musicgrey13
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purrfect
6/10/2016

Customer review by Elsabean

4.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Elsabean
by Elsabean

MEOW and WOW! I meowed a free sample meow,meow. It was purrfection, meow. Meow meow love it meow. Send meow more! One meow meow problem. Meow can't open the can. Meow need meow human to help! Meow loves meow human who buys me Fancy Feast.

Elsabean
Irwin, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum!
6/7/2016

Customer review by Kittensmitten

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Kittensmitten
by Kittensmitten

I had no problems with them leaving extra food in their bowls!

Kittensmitten
Atwater, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mailed Food
3/8/2016

Customer review by RobP

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by RobP
by RobP

In a recent mail ad you delivered a can of white chicken with sauce . I don't know how you know I had cats, if you even did, but thank you. Recently, one of my two cats came down with an illness, and unfortunately, could not be saved from it. He could barely eat, but for two weeks I gave him Fancy Feast, as much as he could handle. He loved the treat, as I had usually given him dry food. He is no longer here, but I wish I had spoiled him more. Today, in the mail, I received a sample of what I believe to be a new product of yours. His brother is currently enjoying it as I type. Perhaps it was a random act of marketing, but I can't believe that. Something that made my cat happy in his last moments could not be something so calculated. I truly believe you guys only want what's best, what's tastiest, for your cats and others. What I give Mickey (Milo's surviving brother) won't be just a treat for once he gets sick, but something he gets every week. You guys really made my month sending me a free can, and thank you, so much. All I really want is to give them them the best I can, and you've made just the right thing. Thank you.

RobP
Merrimack. NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best for my kitties
5/16/2016

Customer review by HollyF

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by HollyF
by HollyF

Both my cats are very finicky when it comes to canned food. This is the one food that they actually want, and share! I wouldn't switch to anything else.

HollyF
LA - LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
4/15/2016

Customer review by Susannestephani

2.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Susannestephani
by Susannestephani

The white meat chicken primavera is a flavor that will be liked even by the pickiest of cats.

Susannestephani
Folsom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fancey feast
4/12/2016

Customer review by nanacow

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by nanacow
by nanacow

because our cat loves can cat food. fancy feast is the best on the market. thanks.

nanacow
mt.vernon ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves the gravy
8/17/2012

Customer review by EmmysMom

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by EmmysMom
by EmmysMom

I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it. I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..

EmmysMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/6/2012

Customer review by nvwild

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by nvwild
by nvwild

Two of my 4 cats will eat nothing else! A third has no qualms on it either, but the 4th has a sensitivity to wheat gluten, which is in this product. But no other issues at all with this! It really helps that I can get it through walmart.com as I live rurally and it is a couple hundred miles to the nearest Walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nvwild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat love this
3/22/2016

Customer review by Beccadell1

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Beccadell1
by Beccadell1

I received a sample of grilled chicken feast in gravy. My Inky helped me open the can. She was purring as soon as I popped the top. I have never seen her so excited to eat. I have and will be buying this as her main food.

Beccadell1
Tooele, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummiest Feast in the Universe
3/22/2016

Customer review by Maximillian

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Maximillian
by Maximillian

My cats Love this yummy food. They turn their noses up to everything else, but love Fancy Feast. We joke around the house that it has Kitty Crack in it. It is the best of the best.

Maximillian
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alpo Meal Helpers
3/22/2016

Customer review by bfsheaffer

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by bfsheaffer
by bfsheaffer

Our cat is pretty finicky but he took to this like a duck to water. :) He really seemed to love this more as a treat and less like food!

bfsheaffer
dillsburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love it
3/22/2016

Customer review by Carol1562

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Carol1562
by Carol1562

My cats are spoiled and tend to be picky and just loved it. I have bought this now. This was the first time they tried it.

Carol1562
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Medleys
3/23/2016

Customer review by Yumyums

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Yumyums
by Yumyums

My fussy Sheena can't get enough . She definitely looks forward to her fancy meals!

Yumyums
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fancy feast
3/22/2016

Customer review by melodie

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by melodie
by melodie

my cat loved it!!! i will buy more from now on. makes me happy when she loves her food.

melodie
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews