Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 129 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews
Happy cats
2/7/2017

Customer review by Jdz523

4.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Jdz523
by Jdz523

My cats love Fancy Feast. They gather around the kitchen island waiting for me to serve them dinner. They follow me to their cat room and all enjoy it together.

Jdz523
Concord NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
1/27/2017

Customer review by Haven

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Haven
by Haven

My baby love the wet food. She cries every morning when she wakes up until we get up and give her one. It's her favorite part of the day!

Haven
Wenatchee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
11/28/2016

Customer review by TKitty

4.0 stars 11/28/2016 by TKitty
by TKitty

Great affordable cat food for my picky cat, he loves it.

TKitty
Boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Classics
11/11/2016

Customer review by minnieanimals

4.0 stars 11/11/2016 by minnieanimals
by minnieanimals

compared to the other fancy feast lines, the classics are super healthy! They have high protein, low carb levels, and are actually a recommended food. My cats love the chicken one best. I am very picky about the ingredients in cat food and only feed my cats the healthiest and best food, but sometimes I have to think about my wallet. That is why I chose fancy feast classics, it is a very healthy food and is cheap.

minnieanimals
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves the gravy
8/17/2012

Customer review by EmmysMom

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by EmmysMom
by EmmysMom

I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it. I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..

EmmysMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mailed Food
3/8/2016

Customer review by RobP

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by RobP
by RobP

In a recent mail ad you delivered a can of white chicken with sauce . I don't know how you know I had cats, if you even did, but thank you. Recently, one of my two cats came down with an illness, and unfortunately, could not be saved from it. He could barely eat, but for two weeks I gave him Fancy Feast, as much as he could handle. He loved the treat, as I had usually given him dry food. He is no longer here, but I wish I had spoiled him more. Today, in the mail, I received a sample of what I believe to be a new product of yours. His brother is currently enjoying it as I type. Perhaps it was a random act of marketing, but I can't believe that. Something that made my cat happy in his last moments could not be something so calculated. I truly believe you guys only want what's best, what's tastiest, for your cats and others. What I give Mickey (Milo's surviving brother) won't be just a treat for once he gets sick, but something he gets every week. You guys really made my month sending me a free can, and thank you, so much. All I really want is to give them them the best I can, and you've made just the right thing. Thank you.

RobP
Merrimack. NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
10/11/2016

Customer review by Elly

5.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Elly
by Elly

My Daisy truly loves grilled chicken. Her brother Wiley comes up to her while she is eating and tries to eat hers.that upsets her and pushes him away with her paw.I put Daisy's medI cation in her grilled chicken and she eatit right up.will purchase again

Elly
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat slurped it right down
9/19/2016

Customer review by Crazycatlady4ever

4.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Crazycatlady4ever
by Crazycatlady4ever

My kitty loved this food and ate it all up as soon as I put the bowl down. I will for sure buy this again

Crazycatlady4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST FOOD FOR MY CATS
9/9/2016

Customer review by ArizonaCatGuy

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by ArizonaCatGuy
by ArizonaCatGuy

Both of my cats share one can of Grilled Chicken Feast in Gravy every night. They love the flavor and eat every last bit. My cats only enjoy table scraps more (which is not healthy to give). They absolutely love this food!

ArizonaCatGuy
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovey loves it
9/14/2016

Customer review by Birdwoman70

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Birdwoman70
by Birdwoman70

We recieved the free sample of the chicken vegetable pate. Our cat loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the food.

Birdwoman70
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
medleys
9/14/2016

Customer review by Nicolette

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Nicolette
by Nicolette

I like your Fancy Feast and Medleys cat food. But only if it is in gravy or sauce or broth. My cat won't eat anything else.

Nicolette
Russellville, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loved it to my surprise
9/9/2016

Customer review by vangie7675

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by vangie7675
by vangie7675

I was a bit skeptical to feed my cat the medleys pate with vegetables, but she loved it! I received a sample of this canned gourmet wet food.

vangie7675
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Cat
9/10/2016

Customer review by Rags

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Rags
by Rags

So far the 2 fur balls love it.......happpy cats .....happy family.....

Rags
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bella5122
9/9/2016

Customer review by Rosie5122

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Rosie5122
by Rosie5122

Cats love this food! Try it for your little ones!!

Rosie5122
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat Tucker
9/1/2016

Customer review by Debsie

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Debsie
by Debsie

This cat food is the only cat food my cat will eat. It seems to be well balanced and nutritious!

Debsie
Clifton, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My ONLY wet cat food choice for my babies!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Oliveoyl

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Oliveoyl
by Oliveoyl

This is the ONLY wet cat food I will ever give my babies.Not one morsel has ever been left behind! I give a can to each for breakfast only then their Purina cat chow dry food for lunch& dinner...they are always ready for breakfast!I love it bc the quality is without question,you can see it and my cats let me know how much they enjoy it,i feel good knowing I'm feeding them real and healthy,good quality food and tgey JUST LOVE IT!!!!! Thanks a million,Fancy feast for making a product I can feel good about giving my cats and that they love!!

Oliveoyl
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cat food
8/20/2016

Customer review by Monica

3.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Monica
by Monica

My cat loves this food. She will not eat anything else. She refuses to eat dry food and is very picky with her food

Monica
Corpus Christi TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommend
8/19/2016

Customer review by Guardgirl83

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Guardgirl83
by Guardgirl83

My cat is a picky eater since she has been a kitten. She loves this! I do recommend this product. I'm buying more.

Guardgirl83
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mufasa
8/13/2016

Customer review by araceli

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by araceli
by araceli

My cat loves the great foods of fancy feast she cannot wait for me to open the can

araceli
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
8/12/2016

Customer review by Tiffany30

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Tiffany30
by Tiffany30

I have 4 cats that got to try this and they all loved it

Tiffany30
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews