Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 140 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 136 reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
3/6/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Two of my 4 cats will eat nothing else! A third has no qualms on it either, but the 4th has a sensitivity to wheat gluten, which is in this product. But no other issues at all with this! It really helps that I can get it through walmart.com as I live rurally and it is a couple hundred miles to the nearest Walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats love this!!!
2/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cats LOVE and will only eat this brand...if its fancy feast in a can with gravey they are very happy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only food they like
6/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried other cat foods but it always comes back to what they like Fancy Feast.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cat loves this stuff!!!
9/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat loves this variety of Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken and I have not found any price cheaper than WalMart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cat loves the gravy
8/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it. I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stands the test of time
5/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been feeding this to my 2 cats ( 1 Siamese and 1 Bengal cat), and all my previous cats, for decades (or, as long as this has been available) and all of my cats have loved it. It's highly recommended by all the cats that have eaten it over the years, and that's quite a few. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for a Picky Kitty
5/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect amount of food for keeping kitty full, but not overfed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cat's favorite fancey feast!
7/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cat loves this stuff!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mailed Food
3/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
In a recent mail ad you delivered a can of white chicken with sauce . I don't know how you know I had cats, if you even did, but thank you. Recently, one of my two cats came down with an illness, and unfortunately, could not be saved from it. He could barely eat, but for two weeks I gave him Fancy Feast, as much as he could handle. He loved the treat, as I had usually given him dry food. He is no longer here, but I wish I had spoiled him more. Today, in the mail, I received a sample of what I believe to be a new product of yours. His brother is currently enjoying it as I type. Perhaps it was a random act of marketing, but I can't believe that. Something that made my cat happy in his last moments could not be something so calculated. I truly believe you guys only want what's best, what's tastiest, for your cats and others. What I give Mickey (Milo's surviving brother) won't be just a treat for once he gets sick, but something he gets every week. You guys really made my month sending me a free can, and thank you, so much. All I really want is to give them them the best I can, and you've made just the right thing. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Picky kitty loves this one . .
10/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I must have gone through 10/12 different foods before I could find one that my one year old Balinese loved. She loves this one and the fancy feast with gravies. Any other food offered, she would tale one small lick and walk away. I wish I had found it earlier. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
That all my cat eat
11/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat love it she won't eat anything else
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FANCY FEAST CAT FOOD
10/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat loves this food (hates pate) but will come running for this
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
4/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best cat food you could possibly get!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fancy feast grilled chicken
3/31/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
its not what my cats like,may be good for some other cats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cats Love This Flavor!!
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Grilled Chicken in gravy has a pleasant smell & appears to be real chicken & a high quality food equal to some other so called "healthy/ natural" brands.. this is s winner in my Cat Family house!! They gobble this right up! I can almost hear them say "yum" ;-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it smells so good
8/25/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i bought this for my 6 week old kitten, when i opened the can and smelled the food it didn't stink like some cat food does, i have to admit i was tempted to try it :0 but my kitten who would not eat any other caned food ....she would eat this so fast it amazed me, even my dog likes it. this is a very good product for your cats
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only food our cat will eat!
7/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Walmart"s price is the best I've found and free delivery on our orders!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cats love it.
5/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
And so does my dog.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FOOD MY CAT ENJOYS
9/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MY CAT IS MALE...BLACK AND WHITE BEAUTY BUT FUSSY...HE IS ABOUT 7 YEARS OLD AND WAS FOUND LONELY AND ALONE IN AN APT. PARKING LOT...THAT IS WHY HIS TRUE AGE IS NOT KNOWN...MY DAUGHTER FOUND HIM AND SINCE I WAS OLDER AND ALONE SHE BROUGHT HIM TO ME...TOOK HIM TO THE VET. AND HAD HIM CHECKED AND VACCINATED....THEN TOP THE STORE FOR YUMMIES...GOT HIM DRY FOOD WHICH HE ATE FAIRLY WELL BUT I FELT HE DESERVED MEAT LIKE YUMMIES...AFTER MUCH TRIAL AND ERROR HE FINALLY DID FIND A CANNED FOOD HE REALLY LOVED A LOT..FANCY FEAST OF ANY FLAVOR BUT IT HAS TO BE GRILLED....HE DOESN'T SEEM TO LIKE GETTING HIS FACE AND WHISKERS WET PLUS HE LIKES TO EAT WITH HIS FEET.....GRILLED IS HIS FANCY FEAST AND HAS BEEN FOR ALL THE YEARS I HAVE HAD HIM WHICH IS ABOUT 6 YEARS...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gift
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
None
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-