Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 136 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

136 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

136 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
114
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 134 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
Great for Temptations Cat Treat substitute
8/11/2016

Customer review by MomofThree30107

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by MomofThree30107
by MomofThree30107
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed to get my VERY picky cats off of the VERY expensive Temptations cat treats. I tried giving Meow Mix a few kibbles at a time...no tricking them! Then I discovered the beef flavored Fancy Feast dry cat food. SUCCESS!! My cats love this as a treat. It would be very expensive as a dry food - but as a TREAT this is great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofThree30107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing. But the gravy lovers
8/14/2016

Customer review by Katherine

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Katherine
by Katherine

My cats love gravy lovers. Nothing but...they will refuse to eat if its any this brand

Katherine
DELAWARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my cats love this
8/22/2016

Customer review by GRRK

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by GRRK
by GRRK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have a very picky inside cat Stella and this food is one she really loves and now my outside cats only want this too..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRRK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats favorite
8/16/2016

Customer review by Glinda

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Glinda
by Glinda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've tried many dry cat food products for my sweet cats and fancy feast dry cat food seems to be their favorite. They eat about a half cup or more a day and it helps their coats stay shinny and they maintain a healthy body weight and have plenty of energy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misty and Sadie
7/11/2016

Customer review by talon

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by talon
by talon

My Sadie has passed but she ate fancy feast for all 18 of her years on this earth and would have no other. She loved every variety of fancy feast, wet and dry food alike. Misty our now 5 year old rescue baby for 3 years, has chosen as her favorite , the dry filet mignon exclusively. I tried to mix another food in with it once and she picked it out and spit it out. Never tried that again. My cats chose for themselves and lived and are living long and healthy lives. Prices have been increasing lately and I think that's totally unnecessary as fancy feast is already one of the high priced spreads....

talon
Tennessee (TN)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves this food.
8/1/2016

Customer review by Jean668

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Jean668
by Jean668
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Went to Walmart to get another bag and they had none. Now I am not pleased !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean668
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kitty Love
7/18/2016

Customer review by JessieAnn

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by JessieAnn
by JessieAnn

My cat will not eat anything else. I think he is in Love.

JessieAnn
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY CATS LIKE IT
7/27/2016

Customer review by Loggers3rd

3.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Loggers3rd
by Loggers3rd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had to buy this item because walmart was out of my regular cat food, and this it very expensive, but my cat likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loggers3rd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The ingrediance on this page lies
3/31/2012

Customer review by Jijiya

1.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Jijiya
by Jijiya

Do not beleive the ingrediance of this product on this page.. The ingredients on the bag are just the same as all the other store bought catfoods out there.. I just bought this and looked at the ingredients just to double check.. and they are different than what is posted here.. the ingredients are this: Brewers rice, poultry by-product meal, corn gluten meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (from vitamin E),ground yellow corn, soybean meal, animal liver flavor, fish, shrimp phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, natural and artificial flavors, salt, potassium cloride, dried yeast, choline chloride, added color (yellow 6, yellow 5, red 40 and other color), natural filet mignon flavor, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous soulfate, manganese sulfate, vi8tamin e supplement,niacin, vitamine A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, vitamin b-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, vitamin D-3 Supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of vitamin K activity, sodium selenite. The ingredients listed here are not that great for cats. Cats should be fed as little corn as possible if at all really. I read the ingredients here thinking that hey this sounds like a good deal! and kinda good for my pet too! but no.. please do not spend money on this food with out first looking at the ingredients on the actual package like i did.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jijiya
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Dry cat food
6/29/2016

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Cathy
by Cathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves this cat food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Kitty Misty
6/4/2016

Customer review by tafries

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by tafries
by tafries

My kitty will only eat dry food and she has chosen the filet as her diner and as her treats. We dont even buy treats anymore because she begs for dry food. What a Cat! She knows what she loves and she is healthier for it. Premium cat food at a reasonable price. Thank you Fancy Feast.

tafries
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Real feast
6/14/2016

Customer review by Frenchie1625

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Frenchie1625
by Frenchie1625
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids actually devour keebles, but only when it is Fancy Feast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frenchie1625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love Fancy Feast
6/6/2016

Customer review by Signslady

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Signslady
by Signslady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our cats love Fancy Feast dry & wet food. Both are a bit pricey, but the quality is great. One of our cats has a sensitive stomach with dry food. I've tried several kinds, specifically labeled "indoor". The kitty with the sensitive stomach has no problem with Fancy Feast dry cat food - and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Signslady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG LUV IT
5/21/2016

Customer review by Hobnob

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Hobnob
by Hobnob

Kitty loves it so so much. I can't. Doke E I only just now found this. Would definitely rd come d to all of my cat loving friends.

Hobnob
Bostonp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eww
5/21/2016

Customer review by Evany

1.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Evany
by Evany

I have tried it all Fancy feast is gross my cats rather starve then eat it

Evany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tasty
6/6/2016

Customer review by Vercie

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Vercie
by Vercie

My cat loves salmon and loves this dry cat food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vercie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Testimony
8/5/2014

Customer review by HaHa29

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by HaHa29
by HaHa29

Testimony from Miss Pouncee: My mother doesn't dare leave any bag of Fancy Feast sitting around outside a cabinet. My brother BW and I tear into the bag for our delicious food if mom is late for our meal --or even if she isn't late. It's just that tasty. She keeps containers of all three flavors in large jars on the countertop since we expect some at every meal. We eat Fancy Feast canned food and the special broth food too. BW loves Morning flavor, the Medley group, and the Broth flavors. I particularly love the food that features FISH. If it isn't Medley with the great sauces, we won't eat it. Topline Fancy Feast has spoiled us. If someone gives us a package of cans that isn't Medley, mom has to give it to someone with a non-persnickety cat or to an animal shelter. To save money, mom buys cases of our favorites or buys 36 cans to get the reduced price. We don't care about money--just the flavor.

HaHa29
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's the only dry food my 3 cats will eat.
11/21/2015

Customer review by akm1

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by akm1
by akm1

I have one cat that eats almost nothing but dry food and Fancy Feast is the only one she eats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akm1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mistaken for Cat Treats by my very wise 21 year old
3/26/2016

Customer review by Moonie

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Moonie
by Moonie

I have a very picky dry food eater but she loves her treats, but she is 21 years old and wants to only eat treats, I was able to get her to believe that the dry food ( filet mignon)was treats!!! Woohoo, she put on weight and I know she gets awesome nutrition . I don't even have to hide the filet mignon dry food in the treat bag, this cat usually knows the treat bag , but this dry food makes her believe she is getting treats! I love that and she loves it ! WIN/WIN !! Gourmet Dry Food Filet Mignon flovor!

Moonie
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat Fancy Feast
4/18/2016

Customer review by Ken1

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Ken1
by Ken1

Great nutrition and taste my cat loves, wanting this tasty feast everyday. Fantastic for all my cats health and care. Great for my male and female middle age cats.

Ken1
TX - Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews