Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
73
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
The ingrediance on this page lies
3/31/2012

Customer review by Jijiya

1.0 stars by Jijiya

Do not beleive the ingrediance of this product on this page.. The ingredients on the bag are just the same as all the other store bought catfoods out there.. I just bought this and looked at the ingredients just to double check.. and they are different than what is posted here.. the ingredients are this: Brewers rice, poultry by-product meal, corn gluten meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (from vitamin E),ground yellow corn, soybean meal, animal liver flavor, fish, shrimp phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, natural and artificial flavors, salt, potassium cloride, dried yeast, choline chloride, added color (yellow 6, yellow 5, red 40 and other color), natural filet mignon flavor, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous soulfate, manganese sulfate, vi8tamin e supplement,niacin, vitamine A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, vitamin b-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, vitamin D-3 Supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of vitamin K activity, sodium selenite. The ingredients listed here are not that great for cats. Cats should be fed as little corn as possible if at all really. I read the ingredients here thinking that hey this sounds like a good deal! and kinda good for my pet too! but no.. please do not spend money on this food with out first looking at the ingredients on the actual package like i did.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jijiya
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great
1/12/2014

Customer review by bassman13

5.0 stars by bassman13

they love the taste and im happy with the price thx.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bassman13
wamego;kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my cat loves it
11/7/2014

Customer review by Suenukem

1.0 stars by Suenukem

I use it for treats

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Suenukem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Gourmet Gold Filet Mignon
7/3/2011

Customer review by CiCe

5.0 stars by CiCe

Kitty dropped all foods and snacks for the Fancy Feast Gourmet Gold Filet Mignon only...before this we couldn't get her to eat anything...Thanks Fancy Feast !

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CiCe
Fort Myers, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FOR PICKY EATER'S
1/7/2012

Customer review by RavensStreet

5.0 stars by RavensStreet

MY CAT REALLY LIKES THIS CAT FOOD IT MAY COST A DOLLAR MORE THEN THE OTHER BRAND'S BUT REALLY FOR PICKY CAT'S IT'S A MUST HAVE..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RavensStreet
baltimore,md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thank You
6/14/2012

Customer review by Kel8

5.0 stars by Kel8

Your Fancy Feast Filet Mignon Flavor was a life saver. Our cat became severely ill over a weekend & ended up in an emergency clinic. He wouldn't eat or drink. The clinic started him on IV fluids, but he still would not eat. That is, until the vet brought out a handful of your catfood. It was the positive sign that we needed. His care still required a visit to an Internal Medicine Clinic where he was diagnosed with pancreatitis. Now at home, to insure that he continues eating, he gets a serving of Fancy Feast Filet Mignon Flavor every single day. Thank you!

Kel8
Walsenburg, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Our cat loves the crunchy food with the filet mignon flavor.
6/13/2012

Customer review by kathy4738

5.0 stars by kathy4738

Our cat, Rue, loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food, Filet mignon flavor. She has also tried the other two flavors but the filet mignon flavor is her favorite.

kathy4738
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the crunch
6/14/2012

Customer review by JaneK

5.0 stars by JaneK

My cat asks for these in the morning. She always has a bowl available so she can graze when she wants. The product helps keep her teeth clean. It must taste good as she seems to savor it.

JaneK
Marlboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A favorite of four
6/25/2012

Customer review by 4onthefloor

5.0 stars by 4onthefloor

This is the one item that all four of my cats like. Each one has their favorites of your other offerings and they are very fussy abut flavors. This is one Fancy Feast I know will please them all. Thank you.

4onthefloor
Montello, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7 Contented Felines
6/29/2012

Customer review by Joyce07

5.0 stars by Joyce07

I have 5 cats and my son has 2 cats, all 7 cats will eat nothing else but your Fancy Feast foods. I have 4 dishes for dry food in my kitchen and when the dishes are empty, I hear about it in harmony. I have tried other dry foods as well as less expensive foods, and they turn their noses up to anything except Fancy Feast Filet Mignon dry food. In the evening I use 2 cans of Fancy Feast and divide them between the 7 cats. When they are finished eating they go their merry ways to the other rooms in the house. All is then quiet and right with the world. I have been told I spoil them, but providing good food is not spoiling, it's just common sense to provide the best food for them to thrive. Fancy Feast will contine to be the food of choice in this house for 7 happy contented felines.

Joyce07
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We call it "kitty crack"
7/11/2012

Customer review by Annulla

5.0 stars by Annulla

We call this stuff "kitty crack." It is just about the only thing my kitties will eat, and it is definitely their favorite. On those rare days when I run out of Fancy Feast, panic ensues! My household can't do without a steady supply. The cats absolutely adore it!

Annulla
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cat loves this!
7/12/2012

Customer review by WendyM

5.0 stars by WendyM

My cat loves the combo flavors! One of her favorites.

WendyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
They Love it!
7/12/2012

Customer review by DamonaR

5.0 stars by DamonaR

My older cat especially loves the crunchy goodness!

DamonaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes My Cat Run!
7/11/2012

Customer review by poshgoth

5.0 stars by poshgoth

My kitty comes running when she hears the rustle of the bag in the morning, its like her coffee. Her favorite flavor seems to be the Filet Mignon with Seafood and Shrimp. What she loves most of all though is treat time, a tin of wet food, Fancy Feast, of course!

poshgoth
Gender:Female
To many cats
7/11/2012

Customer review by ShavonnaB

5.0 stars by ShavonnaB

My cats love this product. Just wish they could have it all the time.

ShavonnaB
Chaparral,New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Title
7/11/2012

Customer review by JodyL

5.0 stars by JodyL

my cat is crazy for fancy feast!!!!she will not eat any other cat food!!

JodyL
east haven,ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Vincent's Favorite Treat
7/11/2012

Customer review by Bradster

5.0 stars by Bradster

I give this to my Bengel, Vincent instead of cat treats...he LOVES it!!

Bradster
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love Love Love Fancy Feast!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by ShaD

5.0 stars by ShaD

My cat loves your products!!! can't get enough!!! X)

ShaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cats love treat time
7/16/2012

Customer review by catsmeow

5.0 stars by catsmeow

Every day my cats are given a treat of Fancy Feast. Much cheaper over all than purchasing the smaller treat bags. All I have to say is "It's treat time" and they come running even if they are napping.

catsmeow
Jackson, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cats favorite dry food.
7/26/2012

Customer review by oliver8

5.0 stars by oliver8

Although my cat loves all fancy feast dry food, his all time favorite is definately the filet mignon. He even knows what the bag looks like and waits by his dish waiting for me to feed him.

oliver8
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 84 total reviews