Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 111 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
catfood
1/24/2016

Customer review by velazquez

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by velazquez
by velazquez

my cats like your food a lot ialways buy the food my cats wont eat anything elece

velazquez
denison iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cat food
1/17/2016

Customer review by Moe4

2.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Moe4
by Moe4

5 star he loves it I think it's healthy he eat's it all the time.

Moe4
Chelsea mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
1/3/2016

Customer review by Tweety

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Tweety
by Tweety

Both of my cats love that juicy, tasty product. They can't wait to eat it.

Tweety
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our kitties love this
1/9/2016

Customer review by sandinmytoes

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by sandinmytoes
by sandinmytoes

Really, both of our kitties love this! They are 10 years old and their appetites had started to get picky but they fell in love at first bite of this one! It's a must-have at our house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandinmytoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
filet Mignon Dry Food
12/17/2015

Customer review by kisses

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by kisses
by kisses

Angel just loves this flavor. She hogs in even though the other cats are trying to get a bite. She prefers this flavor over chicken and salmon. Yum .

kisses
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The ingrediance on this page lies
3/31/2012

Customer review by Jijiya

1.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Jijiya
by Jijiya

Do not beleive the ingrediance of this product on this page.. The ingredients on the bag are just the same as all the other store bought catfoods out there.. I just bought this and looked at the ingredients just to double check.. and they are different than what is posted here.. the ingredients are this: Brewers rice, poultry by-product meal, corn gluten meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (from vitamin E),ground yellow corn, soybean meal, animal liver flavor, fish, shrimp phosphoric acid, calcium carbonate, natural and artificial flavors, salt, potassium cloride, dried yeast, choline chloride, added color (yellow 6, yellow 5, red 40 and other color), natural filet mignon flavor, taurine, zinc sulfate, ferrous soulfate, manganese sulfate, vi8tamin e supplement,niacin, vitamine A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, copper sulfate, riboflavin supplement, vitamin b-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, vitamin D-3 Supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of vitamin K activity, sodium selenite. The ingredients listed here are not that great for cats. Cats should be fed as little corn as possible if at all really. I read the ingredients here thinking that hey this sounds like a good deal! and kinda good for my pet too! but no.. please do not spend money on this food with out first looking at the ingredients on the actual package like i did.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jijiya
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Yum, Yum .....
10/22/2015

Customer review by FurBallLover

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by FurBallLover
by FurBallLover

Butch was a feral cat badly mauled by a much larger animal when wandered into my back yard and decided to adopt me. He wouldn't touch canned tuna that first day. I bought some Fancy Feast at the grocery store and he immediately devoured all of it. I put Fancy Feast out each morning for almost two months before he finally came up the the back patio for his breakfast. We have been having breakfast together each morning for nine month now. He is free to come and go as he pleases, and 90% of the time he chooses to stay in my yard ... and Fancy Feast is no small equation in this scenario.

FurBallLover
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Cat Food
11/23/2015

Customer review by Pippy

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Pippy
by Pippy

Only cat food my stray cat will eat. She must have been fed well at her previous home since she just turns her back on any other food I try to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pippy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the only dry food my 3 cats will eat.
11/21/2015

Customer review by akm1

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by akm1
by akm1

I have one cat that eats almost nothing but dry food and Fancy Feast is the only one she eats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akm1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Testimony
8/5/2014

Customer review by HaHa29

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by HaHa29
by HaHa29

Testimony from Miss Pouncee: My mother doesn't dare leave any bag of Fancy Feast sitting around outside a cabinet. My brother BW and I tear into the bag for our delicious food if mom is late for our meal --or even if she isn't late. It's just that tasty. She keeps containers of all three flavors in large jars on the countertop since we expect some at every meal. We eat Fancy Feast canned food and the special broth food too. BW loves Morning flavor, the Medley group, and the Broth flavors. I particularly love the food that features FISH. If it isn't Medley with the great sauces, we won't eat it. Topline Fancy Feast has spoiled us. If someone gives us a package of cans that isn't Medley, mom has to give it to someone with a non-persnickety cat or to an animal shelter. To save money, mom buys cases of our favorites or buys 36 cans to get the reduced price. We don't care about money--just the flavor.

HaHa29
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good for a Vegan...
9/9/2015

Customer review by Pooska

4.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Pooska
by Pooska

My vegan Tom will only eat this but sometimes it does cause a throw-up--don't know why but he likes it and only it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pooska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST FOR MY KITTIES
10/22/2015

Customer review by SUEzie

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by SUEzie
by SUEzie

I have been buying this for my inside cats and outside ferals (which are tame and spayed). They all love it and I would never think of changing to anything else. A customer for life... Only the best for my kitties...

SUEzie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got to Eat Something
9/26/2015

Customer review by tenthwife

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by tenthwife
by tenthwife

One of my cats has a heart condition and her kidneys are only functioning at 25%. She is supposed to have special food with lower protein and phosphorus but higher fat. Well, we've tried two brands, both wet and dry and she won't eat either. We're waiting for the vet to get in another special diet dry to try. In the meantime, all she wants is fancy feast filet mignon and because she has lost weight, she needs to have some nutrition, so I give her this.

tenthwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cats favorite
11/8/2015

Customer review by DrtNap

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by DrtNap
by DrtNap

Our cats love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrtNap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loves it
9/26/2015

Customer review by pdmrn

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by pdmrn
by pdmrn

i got a sample in the mail when it first came out and thought it would be good as a treat, i was so dumb. they wwould not eat anything else. this is their favorite flavor. when they hear me open a new bag i am suddenly surrounded by eight eyes waiting for me to move. they are as healthy as can be and very happy with their food. you can ask them!

pdmrn
parkville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Classic
10/3/2015

Customer review by Sooty

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Sooty
by Sooty

Good Product. !I am really impressed with the Fancy Feast Classic . The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast my cats (17 years old, 9 years old) love. The favorite from FF Classic is Fancy Feast CHICKEN .

Sooty
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it.
11/1/2015

Customer review by KVan

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by KVan
by KVan

My cats love this. What more can I say?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KVan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wet
10/3/2015

Customer review by haha

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by haha
by haha

cats liked it and always want more, wake me up at 5am for more of it

haha
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gourmet Dry
9/26/2015

Customer review by Zanda

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Zanda
by Zanda

My cat loves the Gourmet Dry cat food so well that when I open up the cupboard he gets in there and tares at the bag with his teeth until it is all on the floor.It is funny the way he does this.

Zanda
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
seems to be a popular tast with my 3 cats
10/24/2015

Customer review by SCK49

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by SCK49
by SCK49

its a little pricey, but it smells good and the cats consistently eat it. So that makes it worth it to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCK49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews