Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
126
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 148 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
Sample
8/16/2016

Customer review by Frankiejack

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Frankiejack
by Frankiejack

My cat Frankie, loved the sample. I will buy this again!

Frankiejack
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample
8/15/2016

Customer review by Becca0706

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Becca0706
by Becca0706

My cats loved the sample that was sent in the mail!!

Becca0706
Tuscaloosa, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was a hit!
8/8/2016

Customer review by Tiki

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Tiki
by Tiki

My cat only will eat certain flavor of Fancy Feast and even then she gets tired of one flavor and won't eat it for a while. So, I wasn't hopeful that she would eat the White Meat Chicken Primavera sample we received in the mail. To my surprise, she wolfed it down and wanted more. So, I definitely will buy it, as it was a major hit.

Tiki
Bernardston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chicken Primavera
6/3/2016

Customer review by Herk

3.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Herk
by Herk

While the product looked very appealing and well crafted. It comes in pate form which In my history of fostering cats, they do not prefer. I have to break up the pate before they are willing to even nibble at it. Chunks and Shreds seem to be the most appealing to the 14 I am currently fostering and the past cats I have watched over. Today I got this sample in and I seperated 4 cats to sample it, 17 yr old Tycho, his girlfriend 15 yr old Isis and 3 year old twins Saphira & Vamira. Tycho sniffed it and did not bother. Isis nibbled a little and licked some gravy then ignored it. Vamira did not initially touch it but she came back to it. Saphira ate some, finished the gravy, ate a little more then half the can was left to sit. I then let the kittens have it and they gobbled it up. 3/5 , could use it as a secondary treat but they seemed only mildly interested in it.

Herk
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Biz' favorite
8/10/2016

Customer review by ChrisnBiz

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by ChrisnBiz
by ChrisnBiz

Biz loves the new flavors. She has enjoyed fancy feast since she was a kitten.

ChrisnBiz
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love this
8/9/2016

Customer review by Penn39

3.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Penn39
by Penn39

My cats really love it! I received a sample and since they love it I will get more for them!

Penn39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FF TURKEY FLORENTINE
7/30/2016

Customer review by MITZIEsDAD

4.0 stars 7/30/2016 by MITZIEsDAD
by MITZIEsDAD

TURKEY FLORENTINE is the ONLY canned food little Mitzie will eat at one sitting. She hates paté, but apparently loves this T-F taste and Flaked texture ...I love buying the cans by the case whenever I can find them... AND I love not having to throw away uneaten leftovers! Mitzie gives FF T-F 6Stars out of 5.

MITZIEsDAD
Roswell GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
7/30/2016

Customer review by penpen

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by penpen
by penpen

gave it to my 15lb alley cat, and he ate it like he has never eaten before. I often give my cats a treat of canned food, but not an everyday experience as I have 6 cats, 4 adults, 1 young adult and 1 kitten, so at my house it's good for a treat

penpen
Pennyslvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good!
7/8/2016

Customer review by MissAmy

3.0 stars 7/8/2016 by MissAmy
by MissAmy

The food was strange colors-- a combination of light brown, darker brown and bright pink in pockets. It had inconsistent texture as well, which I was not expecting, with light gravy/jelly. The smell was not obnoxious like some wet foods can be. The cat was excited to hear the can open, but I had to break the brick up before he would do more than lick at the edges. He ate it all, and asked for more. He also didn't throw up after eating it, which is what he usually does with wet food. All in all, I would probably buy this again. Except for the weird colors, I was pleased.

MissAmy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In from the Storm
7/18/2016

Customer review by nancy363

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by nancy363
by nancy363

I found Rexie outside my back door as a skinny, wet kitten during a hurricane with half a slug hanging from his lip. I took him in and got him healthy, and now instead of slugs it's fancy Feast or nothing!

nancy363
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dinner For Spoiled Cats
9/3/2012

Customer review by SciTeacher

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by SciTeacher
by SciTeacher

I've had cats for many, many years. I started buying Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys when one of my cats became ill with cancer. I wanted to make his last few months as comfortable as possible and this ended up being the only food he'd eat. Toward the end of his life, I'd put this in a blender and syringe feed it to him so he'd still get the nutrition he needed. The other kitties started eating it too and became addicted. Honestly, this is the only canned cat food I've bought over the years that is licked clean out of the bowl - there are NO leftovers! Yes, it's more expensive than other brands/varieties but it's definitely not wasted in this house. There are often coupons in the boxes to help you save a little money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SciTeacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good cat food
7/3/2016

Customer review by derbypie1911

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by derbypie1911
by derbypie1911
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cats was happy with the food. They love gravy on their food of any kind. Good source of food to go with my dry food I have for them. They are worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
derbypie1911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Cats Ate It
6/16/2016

Customer review by tadweird

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by tadweird
by tadweird

My cats only get wet food every other meal. When I put their bowls down, they ate this wet food first.

tadweird
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only food my picky cat will eat
6/29/2016

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Nancy
by Nancy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cat loves this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Review of cat food
6/3/2016

Customer review by Tootsie1

4.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Tootsie1
by Tootsie1

I have a very picky 19 yr old , I wasn't sure if she would like anything I tried .I was getting very frustrated with feeding her, but from the moment I put it down, she ate and ate until the bowl was spotless. She just inhaled the food. She absolutely loved it. I will definitely buy this again . I love getting free samples in the mail to review. Thank you so much.

Tootsie1
Upper Chichester,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MITZI AND MOCHIS MOM
6/9/2016

Customer review by Wen1

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Wen1
by Wen1

BOTH MY CATS LOVE MEDLEYS, CHICKEN AND TURKEY FLAVORS, THEY CAN BE FUSSY SOMETIMES.

Wen1
BELLFLOWER, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very picky eaters
6/4/2016

Customer review by Simon

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Simon
by Simon

My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast.

Simon
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only for the most spoiled cats
11/2/2011

Customer review by catmom3

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by catmom3
by catmom3

this is the only canned catfood my spoiled guy will eat. he loves the creamy, gravy-like consistency.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Medleys are a hit!
5/22/2016

Customer review by JenandJess

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by JenandJess
by JenandJess

I like to give my cat something different sometimes, but she can be picky. I liked the combination in the Medleys. More importantly, my cat loved them! When she licks the bowl clean, I know I need to buy this again.

JenandJess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Foo-Foo
5/21/2016

Customer review by lhoppers

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by lhoppers
by lhoppers

A neighbor gets free samples in the mail, and all cat products go to Foo-Foo. 2nd time for Fancy Feast, and he inhales the product and meows for more. Going to have to start buying this.

lhoppers
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews