Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 181 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

181 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

181 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
153
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 180 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews
My Cat Loves This
2/10/2017

Customer review by TracyLovesJerryLee

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by TracyLovesJerryLee
by TracyLovesJerryLee

Excellent, tasting cat food for all cats of any age...Thank you for making my cat happy!!!

TracyLovesJerryLee
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/24/2017

Customer review by Petey

4.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Petey
by Petey

My cat Felix is a huge fan of gravy. You supply that! On the flip side, I enjoy the health benefits of grain free and food with real meat in it for my cat.

Petey
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves it
1/23/2017

Customer review by Magic

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Magic
by Magic

My kitty won't eat any other wet cat food. It's the best there is for her.

Magic
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifesaving!!!
1/5/2017

Customer review by troseart

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by troseart
by troseart

My 18 year old cat Chloe was throwing up her food quite a lot. Loosing way to much weight. A friend recommended Fancy Feast. I decided to buy a can. She loves it!!! Has not thrown up since! I will stock up on this product. Thank you.

troseart
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chicken Primavera
6/3/2016

Customer review by Herk

3.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Herk
by Herk

While the product looked very appealing and well crafted. It comes in pate form which In my history of fostering cats, they do not prefer. I have to break up the pate before they are willing to even nibble at it. Chunks and Shreds seem to be the most appealing to the 14 I am currently fostering and the past cats I have watched over. Today I got this sample in and I seperated 4 cats to sample it, 17 yr old Tycho, his girlfriend 15 yr old Isis and 3 year old twins Saphira & Vamira. Tycho sniffed it and did not bother. Isis nibbled a little and licked some gravy then ignored it. Vamira did not initially touch it but she came back to it. Saphira ate some, finished the gravy, ate a little more then half the can was left to sit. I then let the kittens have it and they gobbled it up. 3/5 , could use it as a secondary treat but they seemed only mildly interested in it.

Herk
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Food
11/22/2016

Customer review by Girlboy

5.0 stars 11/22/2016 by Girlboy
by Girlboy

My cat loved the white chicken. She went crazy for it.

Girlboy
Kootenai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best food ever
11/16/2016

Customer review by Goldycat

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Goldycat
by Goldycat

I just put the food down and they took one sniff and inhaled the entire pile and licked the plate clean. They were begging for more. First time my cats had done that with a new food.

Goldycat
New Philadelphia OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two Paws Up!
5/7/2015

Customer review by ChairmanMeow

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by ChairmanMeow
by ChairmanMeow

This product is a life-saver! Our 14 year old cat ate Cat Chow for the majority of her life, without incident. I foolishly decided to change her food to one of the more expensive senior brands and everything came crashing down. As out Vet cautioned, "If it ain't broke..." In addition to tossing up her food and having everything from loose to constipated stool, she also developed bad allergies, which may only be coincidental timing, but over the past year we have spent a small fortune trying to narrow down the cause and relieve her chronic itch. Truthfully, we are no further ahead and sadly, returning to Cat Chow didn't make things right. Her current treatment is a low-dose steroid, combined with Omega 3 Fish Oil ( to calm the skin) White Meat Chicken Florentine, which she absolutely loves and the result is that her scratching is under control and her belly is content once again. It would be nice to be able to get to the root cause, but given her age it is very distressing running tests, changing food, giving pills. I'm just glad she is once again happy and enjoying life!

ChairmanMeow
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
She loved it!
11/1/2016

Customer review by StellaBlue002

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by StellaBlue002
by StellaBlue002

My cat has had a sensitive stomach for the past year, which we've managed with mostly grain-free food. We pretty much took her off wet food, but I did let her sample this. She couldn't get to it fast enough. She loved the taste and the portion was a great size for her. No tummy troubles!

StellaBlue002
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Mealey
10/29/2016

Customer review by sugarplum

5.0 stars 10/29/2016 by sugarplum
by sugarplum

Our kitties loved this Medley selection. I would definitely recommend for finicky kitties. It was nice to be able to actually see the veggies in the food. "Well Done" to the creator of this dinner selection.

sugarplum
La crosse, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Medleys
10/23/2016

Customer review by Lyons5kitties

4.0 stars 10/23/2016 by Lyons5kitties
by Lyons5kitties

My cats love fancy feast pate canned cat food as a treat more than other brands. I have 5 so I have to give them 2 cans because they are smaller. I got a free can of this new stuff and it was gone almost as soon as I gave it to them. I might have to get them this stuff next time I buy more.

Lyons5kitties
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
White meat medley
10/25/2016

Customer review by Nannie

5.0 stars 10/25/2016 by Nannie
by Nannie

My cats loved it ate it all and was begging for more

Nannie
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
10/25/2016

Customer review by Gailbohrer2004

5.0 stars 10/25/2016 by Gailbohrer2004
by Gailbohrer2004

Really good cat food I would recommend this to anyone

Gailbohrer2004
Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ms
10/22/2016

Customer review by mjacobs

3.0 stars 10/22/2016 by mjacobs
by mjacobs

I received a sample can of Medleys chicken and greens. My cats loved it and I would definitely buy it!!!

mjacobs
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum whisker licking din din
10/8/2016

Customer review by Sabrinakittyhawk

5.0 stars 10/8/2016 by Sabrinakittyhawk
by Sabrinakittyhawk

Outta my four cats two are very picky but my last cat before them was the pickiest and he loved this offering from fancy feast so I had a feeling these two new picky kitty's would approve and I was right

Sabrinakittyhawk
Ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast review
10/10/2016

Customer review by Mwhaley

5.0 stars 10/10/2016 by Mwhaley
by Mwhaley

My cats love love love the chicken medley and turkey medley.

Mwhaley
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat Love
10/1/2016

Customer review by Abra

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by Abra
by Abra

I received a sample can of Tuna Florentine. My most finicky cat loved it. He didn't stop eating until it was gone.

Abra
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Medley review
9/17/2016

Customer review by Carla

4.0 stars 9/17/2016 by Carla
by Carla

I received a free sample in the mail and my little Lola cat really enjoyed it. I will definitely be purchasing this for her in the future

Carla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loved this
9/19/2016

Customer review by Crazycatlady4ever

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Crazycatlady4ever
by Crazycatlady4ever

My cat ate this right up. She normally doesn't like fancy feast but she loved this

Crazycatlady4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Free sample review
9/19/2016

Customer review by TanyaS

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by TanyaS
by TanyaS

I received a free sample in the mail and my cats loved it!

TanyaS
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews