Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 140 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews
Chicken Primavera
6/3/2016

Customer review by Herk

3.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Herk
by Herk

While the product looked very appealing and well crafted. It comes in pate form which In my history of fostering cats, they do not prefer. I have to break up the pate before they are willing to even nibble at it. Chunks and Shreds seem to be the most appealing to the 14 I am currently fostering and the past cats I have watched over. Today I got this sample in and I seperated 4 cats to sample it, 17 yr old Tycho, his girlfriend 15 yr old Isis and 3 year old twins Saphira & Vamira. Tycho sniffed it and did not bother. Isis nibbled a little and licked some gravy then ignored it. Vamira did not initially touch it but she came back to it. Saphira ate some, finished the gravy, ate a little more then half the can was left to sit. I then let the kittens have it and they gobbled it up. 3/5 , could use it as a secondary treat but they seemed only mildly interested in it.

Herk
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good!
7/8/2016

Customer review by MissAmy

3.0 stars 7/8/2016 by MissAmy
by MissAmy

The food was strange colors-- a combination of light brown, darker brown and bright pink in pockets. It had inconsistent texture as well, which I was not expecting, with light gravy/jelly. The smell was not obnoxious like some wet foods can be. The cat was excited to hear the can open, but I had to break the brick up before he would do more than lick at the edges. He ate it all, and asked for more. He also didn't throw up after eating it, which is what he usually does with wet food. All in all, I would probably buy this again. Except for the weird colors, I was pleased.

MissAmy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good cat food
7/3/2016

Customer review by derbypie1911

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by derbypie1911
by derbypie1911
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cats was happy with the food. They love gravy on their food of any kind. Good source of food to go with my dry food I have for them. They are worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
derbypie1911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only food my picky cat will eat
6/29/2016

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Nancy
by Nancy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cat loves this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Cats Ate It
6/16/2016

Customer review by tadweird

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by tadweird
by tadweird

My cats only get wet food every other meal. When I put their bowls down, they ate this wet food first.

tadweird
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review of cat food
6/3/2016

Customer review by Tootsie1

4.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Tootsie1
by Tootsie1

I have a very picky 19 yr old , I wasn't sure if she would like anything I tried .I was getting very frustrated with feeding her, but from the moment I put it down, she ate and ate until the bowl was spotless. She just inhaled the food. She absolutely loved it. I will definitely buy this again . I love getting free samples in the mail to review. Thank you so much.

Tootsie1
Upper Chichester,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MITZI AND MOCHIS MOM
6/9/2016

Customer review by Wen1

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Wen1
by Wen1

BOTH MY CATS LOVE MEDLEYS, CHICKEN AND TURKEY FLAVORS, THEY CAN BE FUSSY SOMETIMES.

Wen1
BELLFLOWER, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dinner For Spoiled Cats
9/3/2012

Customer review by SciTeacher

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by SciTeacher
by SciTeacher

I've had cats for many, many years. I started buying Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys when one of my cats became ill with cancer. I wanted to make his last few months as comfortable as possible and this ended up being the only food he'd eat. Toward the end of his life, I'd put this in a blender and syringe feed it to him so he'd still get the nutrition he needed. The other kitties started eating it too and became addicted. Honestly, this is the only canned cat food I've bought over the years that is licked clean out of the bowl - there are NO leftovers! Yes, it's more expensive than other brands/varieties but it's definitely not wasted in this house. There are often coupons in the boxes to help you save a little money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SciTeacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very picky eaters
6/4/2016

Customer review by Simon

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Simon
by Simon

My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast.

Simon
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
6/8/2016

Customer review by laurie

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by laurie
by laurie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I dont mind spending just a little extra to have some vegetables included in my cats food. They need their veggies too. Happy this is available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medleys are a hit!
5/22/2016

Customer review by JenandJess

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by JenandJess
by JenandJess

I like to give my cat something different sometimes, but she can be picky. I liked the combination in the Medleys. More importantly, my cat loved them! When she licks the bowl clean, I know I need to buy this again.

JenandJess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Foo-Foo
5/21/2016

Customer review by lhoppers

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by lhoppers
by lhoppers

A neighbor gets free samples in the mail, and all cat products go to Foo-Foo. 2nd time for Fancy Feast, and he inhales the product and meows for more. Going to have to start buying this.

lhoppers
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review for the Sample I Received
5/17/2016

Customer review by JanaLee

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by JanaLee
by JanaLee

Definitely love the quality, nutrition and the way my cat loved it just as well! Hoping it is made in different cuts, such as filets, chunks etc. Can't wait for her to try the new flavors. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you!

JanaLee
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unexpectedly Fantastic Food!
5/17/2016

Customer review by Imalia

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Imalia
by Imalia

This product is much better than I was expecting. It was naturally colored, it smelled pleasant, and my cat came right to it as soon as I opened the can. I have never seen her so happy for canned wet food!

Imalia
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
free sample can...
5/4/2016

Customer review by katspaw

1.0 stars 5/4/2016 by katspaw
by katspaw

was so excited to get the free can of medley in the mail...kittie was not so excited...he would not even go close enough to the plate to taste...stood way back...craned his neck...sniffed...walked off...never did taste it...I thought it looked and smelled better than lots of other cans he's inhaled...hmmmph...>^,,^<

katspaw
southern cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommended
4/30/2016

Customer review by DebJ16

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by DebJ16
by DebJ16

We received our sample of the Chicken Medleys in the mail this week. My two cats love it! They split a can of Fancy Feast every morning for breakfast. With this can of Medleys they were fighting over each others dish. I highly recommend Medleys!! Thank you for another tasty food I can give my rescues, Crystal (10) and Stormy (6).

DebJ16
Morris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes I recommend this product.
4/21/2016

Customer review by richardruth40

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by richardruth40
by richardruth40

The sample was small for my cat but he loved the taste of this product so much I had to go buy him more of it. He is 12 years old and now stands by waiting on his food at feeding time in the morning and evening. I love that he suffers no side effects or allergies from Fancy Feast food. He seems to have more energy again and acts like he's only 2 again. I will continue using this product for my cat from now on.

richardruth40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feline family member loved it.....
4/28/2016

Customer review by CodieBoy

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by CodieBoy
by CodieBoy

Our feline family member Codie loved the tuna Medleys.

CodieBoy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only for the most spoiled cats
11/2/2011

Customer review by catmom3

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by catmom3
by catmom3

this is the only canned catfood my spoiled guy will eat. he loves the creamy, gravy-like consistency.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pampered kitty
4/17/2016

Customer review by 3catsshyofcatlady

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by 3catsshyofcatlady
by 3catsshyofcatlady

My oldest cat doesn't normally like can cat food. But when I pop open a can of the Medley for my other cat she's the 1st one to the bowl. It's a great treat for boy.

3catsshyofcatlady
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews