Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 91 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Dinner For Spoiled Cats
9/3/2012

Customer review by SciTeacher

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by SciTeacher
by SciTeacher

I've had cats for many, many years. I started buying Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys when one of my cats became ill with cancer. I wanted to make his last few months as comfortable as possible and this ended up being the only food he'd eat. Toward the end of his life, I'd put this in a blender and syringe feed it to him so he'd still get the nutrition he needed. The other kitties started eating it too and became addicted. Honestly, this is the only canned cat food I've bought over the years that is licked clean out of the bowl - there are NO leftovers! Yes, it's more expensive than other brands/varieties but it's definitely not wasted in this house. There are often coupons in the boxes to help you save a little money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SciTeacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
only for the most spoiled cats
11/2/2011

Customer review by catmom3

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by catmom3
by catmom3

this is the only canned catfood my spoiled guy will eat. he loves the creamy, gravy-like consistency.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by Librasnuts

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Librasnuts
by Librasnuts

my cats like it, but my wallet does not

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Librasnuts
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my cat likes it
8/6/2011

Customer review by TangerineGator

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by TangerineGator
by TangerineGator

I have a very picky cat and she ate it, so I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TangerineGator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love it
8/6/2014

Customer review by Waterwoman1

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Waterwoman1
by Waterwoman1

My cats are picky but they like the veges and sauce. Wish they Could package it in larger and a more "green" fashion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waterwoman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another great Fancy Feast
8/9/2013

Customer review by DobbsFerryLady

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by DobbsFerryLady
by DobbsFerryLady

My cat, Cecil, loves this as well as the Tuscany Fancy Feast........that's why I buy it. Cecil's vet suggested Fancy Feast because Cecil, who was 18 lbs. had to lose weight. He did, and he loves his Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DobbsFerryLady
Dobbs Ferry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2013

Customer review by MrsWidlak

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by MrsWidlak
by MrsWidlak

MY "BABIES" LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THEY ARE BOTH SO VERY FINICKY - HOWEVER WHEN I FEED THEM THE GARDEN GREEN FANCY FEAST VARIETY, THE BOWLS ARE CLEANED COMPLETELY! THANK YOU FANCY FEAST!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWidlak
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fancy feast 24 pack
8/8/2013

Customer review by catlover454

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by catlover454
by catlover454

my cat really loves this.its a great price well worthg it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlover454
i
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our cats love it.
10/27/2012

Customer review by snapdragon13

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by snapdragon13
by snapdragon13

This cat food must be great because our cats lick their plates clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snapdragon13
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats all time Favorite!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Gingerkittykitty

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Gingerkittykitty
by Gingerkittykitty

They LOVE this, but it's a little pricey, so I alternate with dry food and different brands of canned food. They just love this like crazy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingerkittykitty
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
GOOD STUFF
10/8/2012

Customer review by KP101

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by KP101
by KP101

I have one indoor kitty who is quite fussy. She will only eat the Fancy Feast Medleys. This Florentine is her favorite because of it's creamy rich white sauce. It ships free to your door and arrives fast and in perfect condition. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KP101
Denver CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/29/2013

Customer review by jgim

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by jgim
by jgim

Mr. Bentley absolutely loves these, and they are good for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jgim
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr
2/7/2014

Customer review by Lv2CozHeck

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Lv2CozHeck
by Lv2CozHeck

I made the mistake of purchasing a few cans with a coupon one day and now cannot get them to change back. As long as the can is blue-green hey will eat it. Medleys, Florentine, shredded Fare. they also love the morning medleys but hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lv2CozHeck
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/17/2013

Customer review by Sherrieforreal

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Sherrieforreal
by Sherrieforreal

Our cat eats mostly dry cat food, and meats or tuna fish here and there. She's a fussy little cat and never really cared for most canned cat foods we tried. Just as well, I bought this when I took care of a friends cats while they were away and saw them devour this food. Our little kitty is doing the same thing. So everday, she reminds one of us to get her her dinner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherrieforreal
Ft.Lauderdale Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The cats love it
1/31/2015

Customer review by klingwench

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by klingwench
by klingwench

My cats prefer Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys to anything else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klingwench
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys
5/22/2013

Customer review by mspetite2002

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by mspetite2002
by mspetite2002

This is the first time I purchased this for my cat, she's really picky...wasn't sure if she would eat it, however she loves it and I'm glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mspetite2002
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cat loves it
8/31/2014

Customer review by morgiana

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by morgiana
by morgiana

Cat loves it I love that he loves it but Dracula won't love it for the garlic in it. It doesn't aggravate his corn allergy or other sensitive tummy issues which is great. Doesn't have salmon I it since he won't eat that. Recommend it highly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morgiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat loves it
9/16/2014

Customer review by cheergirl99

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by cheergirl99
by cheergirl99

My cat loves it especially the gravy in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheergirl99
haverhill mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat loves these
3/31/2013

Customer review by gurnmart

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by gurnmart
by gurnmart

Plain and simple review. My cat loves these flavors with the creamy sauce. Try them if you have a finicky kitty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gurnmart
Gurnee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
MY CATS LOVE IT!
4/4/2014

Customer review by godessofcraft

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by godessofcraft
by godessofcraft

Nice thick, creamy sauce full of nutritious meat and bits of veggies. The cats love it, and there's so much in one can I can put it in two bowls. (LOTS of kitties here, and they appreciate having their own bowls...all the more fun when they move around playing musical bowls with each other's food.) Kinda pricey buying one can at a time, so I grab a few cartons whenever I see them available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godessofcraft
Azusa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews