Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 242 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 238 reviews
1-20 of 238 reviews
Comes in a pouch, not in a can.
2/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is some really yummy stuff...particularly the gravy! More gravy please!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cat loves the tuna
9/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Friskies tuna gravy sensations is her favorite food, it's the only kind flavor that I can give her what she will eat the whole pouch. I wish you sold just the tuna and not with packs of others that she doesn't like. I have to buy a whole box just to get four pouches and she doesn't like the other eight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I always buy this for my cat and she loves it
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would like to get a coupon for the cat food bc that's the only thing she will eat
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gravy sensations
8/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Inside only & the outside strays all like this, they love the gravy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
2/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great cat food because out of all the wet cat foods I have tried to feed my picky cat, this is the only one he will eat. Plus there is no hassle with cans so it makes it very convient for me as well. So if your have a picky cat like I do, this would be the cat food to try.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comes in pouch - NOT CANNED
10/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart needs to change the description of this product. It says right on the box "Pouch Favorites" This product comes in pouches not in cans. My cats have loved this for years and are getting good checkups with the vet. I buy a months supply or more to be sure I always have a good supply. You never know when we will have a bad earthquake or some disaster that will limit supplies-and the babies must eat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gravy!!!
11/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cats love those pouches, especially the gravy. I wish they would make the gravy in a bottle (like they do for dogs). That would help so much giving cats their medicine!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FRISKIES FOR LIFE!
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I JUST WANNA SAY THANK YOU! I HAVE USED FRISKIES FOR OVER 25 YEARS FOR MY CATS, I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT HEALTHY, WONDERFUL CATS. I HAVE TO GIVE FRISKIES CREDIT BECAUSE HAVING HEALTHY FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMAL IS IMPORTANT. IVE SEEN OTHER BRANDS AND PETS THAT HAVE EATEN OTHER BRANDS AND HAVE GOTTEN SICK! NOT FRISKIES! I FEEL RELAXED KNOWING THAT MY CAT IS GETTING THE BEST NUTRITION. SO THANK YOU FRISKIES! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Peefect
7/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ollie loves it
3/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The cats love these pouches. They love the gravy. I know this because they lick up the gravy first and sometimes they will eat the pieces and sometimes they just lick the gravy. This is very good for our oldest cat, Ollie, as he has no teeth so he needs the gravy. I buy this about every week and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why can't I buy just the tuna?
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cat only likes the tuna, why do you bundle it with others she hates. Why can't I just by a giant box of tuna....please! Meow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
2 house cats and 1 barn cat and this is the favorite of everybody. There are a couple ounces less in the pouch than in the cans so it would be great if they sold this in the larger size containers - at my house a pouch is only enough for 2 cats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
convenient product
11/25/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is great to have this convenient product on line. No muss no fuss. The cats love it and so do I.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
kitty really likes this food
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I buy my pet food and treats on line and have it delivered for free. My kitty loves this food.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cats love the gravy leave the bits
5/16/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
cats slurp thru the meat bits and eat all the gravy --they would rather have Pate! but eat anything-!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My 3 Picky Eaters Love It
5/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These make nice treat packs or "special meals" for my 3 fur babies. They love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kitty treats
9/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our cat loves them.!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats will not eat anything but you're products
4/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Sometimes I try to save money and buy cheaper brand but oh no ...f riskiest or bust [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cat food made easy
10/24/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great way to buy wet cat food and not have to carry the cans. i have 2 cats, a siamese and a ragdoll and both my boys love their canned food in addition to their dry food. they love this moist food. my only small complaint is i wish there was more food in the pouch than 3oz. it has nothing to do with walmart, only the manufacter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Cat Loves This
5/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat loves this food, but I wish it weren't so pricey - for the amount you pay per ounce of food, it should cost less
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641756, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-