Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

210 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

210 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
161
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 stars
2
1-20 of 206 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews
Comes in a pouch, not in a can.
2/18/2012

Customer review by Traveler417

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Traveler417
by Traveler417

This is some really yummy stuff...particularly the gravy! More gravy please!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traveler417
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SHE LIKES IT
4/1/2016

Customer review by UncleBuck56

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by UncleBuck56
by UncleBuck56

VERY GOOD ! This is all Lilly the female cat will eat. She has been eating it for about three years now.

UncleBuck56
Lincoln, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellence
3/21/2016

Customer review by puck76

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by puck76
by puck76

My cat tried this and wants more right away I am glad we tried it

puck76
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The cats love gravy
3/29/2016

Customer review by BuCat

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by BuCat
by BuCat

This is the only wet food my cats really like. The pouches are very convenient for a quick pre-measured serving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome animal food
3/6/2016

Customer review by jackjack01

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by jackjack01
by jackjack01

this has been the best website ever to look at cat food.

jackjack01
92154
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat can smell me opening a can from upstairs
3/2/2016

Customer review by materialgirl03

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by materialgirl03
by materialgirl03

This is my cats favorite brand of food. My one cat try to steal my other cats portion, he loves the taste of this food so much.

materialgirl03
Blue Eye, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
2/20/2011

Customer review by Trooperwife82

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by Trooperwife82
by Trooperwife82

This is a great cat food because out of all the wet cat foods I have tried to feed my picky cat, this is the only one he will eat. Plus there is no hassle with cans so it makes it very convient for me as well. So if your have a picky cat like I do, this would be the cat food to try.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trooperwife82
Big Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comes in pouch - NOT CANNED
10/30/2012

Customer review by onecatplusmore

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by onecatplusmore
by onecatplusmore

Walmart needs to change the description of this product. It says right on the box "Pouch Favorites" This product comes in pouches not in cans. My cats have loved this for years and are getting good checkups with the vet. I buy a months supply or more to be sure I always have a good supply. You never know when we will have a bad earthquake or some disaster that will limit supplies-and the babies must eat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onecatplusmore
Palm Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gravy!!!
11/15/2012

Customer review by Woooshi

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Woooshi
by Woooshi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love those pouches, especially the gravy. I wish they would make the gravy in a bottle (like they do for dogs). That would help so much giving cats their medicine!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woooshi
Georgetown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
*****
2/13/2016

Customer review by laurie

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by laurie
by laurie

My Cat loves Friskies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat's love it
1/20/2016

Customer review by grandna65

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by grandna65
by grandna65

It's hard to even get it open the cat's are trying to open it.

grandna65
Rotterdam, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lots of gravy
1/16/2016

Customer review by Boca Daisy

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Boca Daisy
by Boca Daisy

My cat enjoys gravy and salmon. She likes tuna and whitefish,too.

Boca Daisy
Boca Raton, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitten Bowl
2/1/2016

Customer review by LuxuryLifer

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by LuxuryLifer
by LuxuryLifer

I love gravy and this does it for me every time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuxuryLifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kitty with IBD loves this and is able to eat it
1/4/2016

Customer review by Zilla

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Zilla
by Zilla

My Harley loves this food! Please don't ever discontinue!

Zilla
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice
11/20/2015

Customer review by Sulldino

4.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Sulldino
by Sulldino

Though I initially bought a can Friskies my cats didn't go for it. So, I bought Gravy sensations with chicken gravy in the packet a while ago in hopes my cats would try it. I opened the packet and put it in a bowl and my cats decided that they would make an allowance for the Gravy sensations with chicken gravy. All is not lost after all!

Sulldino
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
friskies
11/29/2015

Customer review by nipper

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by nipper
by nipper

Gir loved it. keeps purring for more. :) :) :) :) but what puddy cat wouldn't. only bad thing is this review keeps wanting more. what more can I say??????

nipper
Marine, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Also Help!
11/28/2015

Customer review by Kizmet

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Kizmet
by Kizmet

Our cat loves the Gravy Sensations, but will only eat the chicken flavor. The other two flavors we throw or give away. I would like to buy just this flavor too.

Kizmet
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cats love gravy sensations!
12/21/2015

Customer review by aloppoc

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by aloppoc
by aloppoc

My cats love the gravy sensations pouches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aloppoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Enjoyed
11/21/2015

Customer review by Johnny K

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Johnny K
by Johnny K

I gave this to my 3 cats. They all enjoyed it. They did not show any signs of disliking it or any finicky type behaviors that they will exhibit when I introduce them to something new.

Johnny K
West Creek, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Help
11/19/2015

Customer review by Grimes

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Grimes
by Grimes

My cat loves the Gravy Sensation Chicken in Gravy and that's the problem He will only eat that flavor. Can someone help me find out how I can order just that flavor. They use to sell them in single's Help

Grimes
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1-20 of 206 reviews