Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
166
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 stars
2
1-20 of 211 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 211 total reviews
1-20 of 211 reviews
Comes in a pouch, not in a can.
2/18/2012

Customer review by Traveler417

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Traveler417
by Traveler417

This is some really yummy stuff...particularly the gravy! More gravy please!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traveler417
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Cat Loves This
5/25/2016

Customer review by CWhat

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by CWhat
by CWhat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat loves this food, but I wish it weren't so pricey - for the amount you pay per ounce of food, it should cost less

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CWhat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/22/2016

Customer review by Sadie79

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Sadie79
by Sadie79

I have been getting friskies gravy sensations for years now & my cats love them

Sadie79
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
2/20/2011

Customer review by Trooperwife82

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by Trooperwife82
by Trooperwife82

This is a great cat food because out of all the wet cat foods I have tried to feed my picky cat, this is the only one he will eat. Plus there is no hassle with cans so it makes it very convient for me as well. So if your have a picky cat like I do, this would be the cat food to try.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trooperwife82
Big Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cat will only eat frisk is wet and hard
5/27/2016

Customer review by Bubba111

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Bubba111
by Bubba111

My cat just loves frisk is cat food he won't eat anything else so picky

Bubba111
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comes in pouch - NOT CANNED
10/30/2012

Customer review by onecatplusmore

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by onecatplusmore
by onecatplusmore

Walmart needs to change the description of this product. It says right on the box "Pouch Favorites" This product comes in pouches not in cans. My cats have loved this for years and are getting good checkups with the vet. I buy a months supply or more to be sure I always have a good supply. You never know when we will have a bad earthquake or some disaster that will limit supplies-and the babies must eat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onecatplusmore
Palm Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat food
5/27/2016

Customer review by peterl

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by peterl
by peterl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat Max loves this food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peterl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gravy!!!
11/15/2012

Customer review by Woooshi

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Woooshi
by Woooshi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love those pouches, especially the gravy. I wish they would make the gravy in a bottle (like they do for dogs). That would help so much giving cats their medicine!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woooshi
Georgetown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In great demand
4/27/2016

Customer review by Freaky mom

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Freaky mom
by Freaky mom

My cat enjoys all the flavors so much that every evening around 6 pm she is following me around the house meowing, basically demanding, that it is time for her to eat the good stuff!

Freaky mom
Siren, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SHE LIKES IT
4/1/2016

Customer review by UncleBuck56

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by UncleBuck56
by UncleBuck56

VERY GOOD ! This is all Lilly the female cat will eat. She has been eating it for about three years now.

UncleBuck56
Lincoln, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellence
3/21/2016

Customer review by puck76

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by puck76
by puck76

My cat tried this and wants more right away I am glad we tried it

puck76
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The cats love gravy
3/29/2016

Customer review by BuCat

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by BuCat
by BuCat

This is the only wet food my cats really like. The pouches are very convenient for a quick pre-measured serving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome animal food
3/6/2016

Customer review by jackjack01

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by jackjack01
by jackjack01

this has been the best website ever to look at cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jackjack01
92154
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat can smell me opening a can from upstairs
3/2/2016

Customer review by materialgirl03

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by materialgirl03
by materialgirl03

This is my cats favorite brand of food. My one cat try to steal my other cats portion, he loves the taste of this food so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

materialgirl03
Blue Eye, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/9/2013

Customer review by auditkat

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by auditkat
by auditkat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

2 house cats and 1 barn cat and this is the favorite of everybody. There are a couple ounces less in the pouch than in the cans so it would be great if they sold this in the larger size containers - at my house a pouch is only enough for 2 cats.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auditkat
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
convenient product
11/25/2010

Customer review by bajamag

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by bajamag
by bajamag

It is great to have this convenient product on line. No muss no fuss. The cats love it and so do I.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bajamag
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
kitty really likes this food
10/26/2012

Customer review by Jansi

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Jansi
by Jansi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy my pet food and treats on line and have it delivered for free. My kitty loves this food.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cat's love it
1/20/2016

Customer review by grandna65

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by grandna65
by grandna65

It's hard to even get it open the cat's are trying to open it.

grandna65
Rotterdam, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
*****
2/13/2016

Customer review by laurie

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by laurie
by laurie

My Cat loves Friskies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lots of gravy
1/16/2016

Customer review by Boca Daisy

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Boca Daisy
by Boca Daisy

My cat enjoys gravy and salmon. She likes tuna and whitefish,too.

Boca Daisy
Boca Raton, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 211 total reviews
1-20 of 211 reviews