Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
178
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
2
1-20 of 226 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 226 total reviews
1-20 of 226 reviews
great gravy
2/12/2017

Customer review by TSAR

3.0 stars 2/12/2017 by TSAR
by TSAR

My cats love the gravy in all of the various flavors, but they won't eat the meat or fish from any of them. It would be better if you just packaged the gravy.

TSAR
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
friskies tuna flake
11/26/2016

Customer review by levko

4.0 stars 11/26/2016 by levko
by levko

I brought two week ago, she loved the favor. Was very playful.

levko
Richmond, VA, United States
Bootsie loves it!
10/17/2016

Customer review by Bootsie1

5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by Bootsie1
by Bootsie1

Our 12 year old Bootsie won't eat anything else! He loves it!

Bootsie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
saucy
9/14/2016

Customer review by crazy times 9

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by crazy times 9
by crazy times 9

my 9 cats love all things saucy, great products,love it

crazy times 9
Fayetteville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the tuna but not the others
8/13/2016

Customer review by cedarosa

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by cedarosa
by cedarosa

they clean the plate when it is tuna but not the others

cedarosa
Bastrop County, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only thing my cat will eat!
7/25/2016

Customer review by jrnixter

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by jrnixter
by jrnixter

I've tried so many products that my cat just won't even touch. The Gravy Sensations pouches are the only wet food she will touch. Every time I get near her food dish, she is crying for more.

jrnixter
Walnut Creek, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves all of the gravy foods!
7/21/2016

Customer review by nee8

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by nee8
by nee8

Your sample was just perfect! He keeps eating until it is all gone.It is absoltly the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nee8
Sun City Center, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/22/2016

Customer review by Sadie79

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Sadie79
by Sadie79

I have been getting friskies gravy sensations for years now & my cats love them

Sadie79
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat will only eat frisk is wet and hard
5/27/2016

Customer review by Bubba111

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Bubba111
by Bubba111

My cat just loves frisk is cat food he won't eat anything else so picky

Bubba111
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love all gravy sensation flavors
9/2/2015

Customer review by liz w

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by liz w
by liz w

my cat loves this food so much that he doesn't even wait for me to get my hand out of the way when feeding it to him. he starts eating before i am done pouring and he will hold out for this over dry food if he knows it is in the house. i have seen him get into the food cupboard before to try and get at it. i used to only give him dry food and his urine was toxic smelling because he drank so little water so i started looking for moist food to supplement his liquid intake and went through 5 other types of moist food before we found this and he loves it and his urine no longer stinks

liz w
campton nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In great demand
4/27/2016

Customer review by Freaky mom

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Freaky mom
by Freaky mom

My cat enjoys all the flavors so much that every evening around 6 pm she is following me around the house meowing, basically demanding, that it is time for her to eat the good stuff!

Freaky mom
Siren, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome food for awesome cats
10/2/2014

Customer review by Kimm

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Kimm
by Kimm

My cats are very picky but they love this food. Of course they lick off all the gravy first and then dig into the meaty bits. I've never seen them clean their plates so fast. We just moved overseas due to a military assignment and they thankfully sell this at our commissary. My only problem is they don't carry it all the time or they run out because of it's popularity. I'd like to buy a few cases for them to ensure that they don't run out but I can't find a website that will ship to my APO address. Can you help me find a company that will sell by the case and ship? Thanks!

Kimm
Stuttgart Germany
Gender:Female
Highly recommended for older cats!
6/20/2015

Customer review by Kittys Sister

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Kittys Sister
by Kittys Sister

Kitty is 21 years old and has been eating Friskies her whole life but lately she can't really eat which has obviously made her start to waste away a bit. She hadn't even been purring! :( We tried those Fancy Feast broths but she can only drink them and still couldn't really eat. We gave her the gravy sensations and she gobbled the whole thing down! Within a day she was way more lively and vocal, she looks better and noticeably feels better (she even chased the puppy!) I'm just so glad we got a food our old girl loves and that she can eat again!

Kittys Sister
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mystery package.
6/3/2014

Customer review by Tocendra

2.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Tocendra
by Tocendra

Accidentally, I bought a small box of Friskies poultry Gravy Sensations; thinking it was a small box of canned Friskies. Problems: #1 Tearing open a pouch! I had to get out a sharp knife or shears in order to get it open. #2 It does not all come out by itself; Harder to get a spoon into it to scrape it all out. #3 It does not appear to contain as much solid food as the cans. #4 My cat loves chicken, but not turkey or beef. #5 The can I could recycle, but not these new plastic pouches. Someone with stronger fingers might find these OK; I'll be looking for the cans.

Tocendra
Platteville, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
My Fussy Female
6/28/2015

Customer review by Rocks

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Rocks
by Rocks

My cat Wini is strange because she does not eat whole meat, but LOVES gravy. It's the only way she gets any protein, except (of course) from her dry food. I was so deliriously happy when I went shopping and found this 'Gravy' special food that I wanted to buy out the store. And she loves her gravy pouches. Her taste is mostly aimed at the fish varieties, but surprising enough she does lap up the chicken and beef and turkey gravy too. Any how, THANK YOU FRISKIES. I've never known a cat to only go for the gravy. Hmph. But I still love her.

Rocks
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Food!
9/21/2014

Customer review by Yummycat

4.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Yummycat
by Yummycat

My cat has been eating this food for quite some time. Although she will eat only the gravy. I have to strain it for her. Also, I hope someone from Friskies reads these reviews and tells the powers that be that most of us would like boxes of the same flavor. I buy the seafood variety box, but she doesn't like the chicken. I'm old, live on social security, and it just really irks me to have to waste not only the solid food, but also a third of the box! I was hoping I could find a place on line where I could buy it that way, but haven't found it.

Yummycat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
SHE LIKES IT
4/1/2016

Customer review by UncleBuck56

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by UncleBuck56
by UncleBuck56

VERY GOOD ! This is all Lilly the female cat will eat. She has been eating it for about three years now.

UncleBuck56
Lincoln, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost perfect
5/23/2014

Customer review by aliscott

4.0 stars 5/23/2014 by aliscott
by aliscott

I have two very finicky cats and this is the best food I've found. The only problem is that while they love the chicken and turkey they don't like the beef/chicken combo. I remember when these were sold as individual pouches and I stopped buying the product when I no longer had a choice. After trying every other cat food under the sun I'm back but now I'm buying something I can't use so I wind up giving it away. Is there any chance that the individual pouches will come back or at least a true poultry trio without beef?

aliscott
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
bud the cat loves it
10/18/2014

Customer review by stephenf35

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by stephenf35
by stephenf35

I saw a review about a customer asking if they could special order the salmon I would like to do the same if possible. Bud the cat really loves the salmon and will only eat gravy sensations We have been having difficulty finding your product as of lately Bud has been eating this food for years we can remember when you could purchase the flavors by themselves a few years back. Once again this food is fantastic she loves it Any help you can provide would be greatly appreciated Thanks Steve & Bud the cat

stephenf35
upper darby pa 19082
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellence
3/21/2016

Customer review by puck76

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by puck76
by puck76

My cat tried this and wants more right away I am glad we tried it

puck76
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 226 total reviews
1-20 of 226 reviews