Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent
2/12/2013

Customer review by linvin1372

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by linvin1372
by linvin1372

Nice variety and my dogs love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linvin1372
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dog Food OK!
1/14/2013

Customer review by ANN5582

3.0 stars 1/14/2013 by ANN5582
by ANN5582

I ordered the mighty dog food online but I didn't appreciate my products cans and box being bent and damaged. I should have got it at a discount!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANN5582
Linwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for one dog
2/3/2013

Customer review by Grandmalala1

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Grandmalala1
by Grandmalala1

I have 5 Yorkie/Poo's and I go threw a lot of food. These dogs love mighty dog and are refusing to eat other larger canned food. They have their favorites and I am always willing to please. The product is good and not messy. I just wish I could get a larger can of the same food. If there is please tell me where to find it. They are all healthy and happy little dogs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmalala1
Omak, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dogs like this brand
1/6/2013

Customer review by Oldladycooks

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Oldladycooks
by Oldladycooks

I have two dogs, a GSD and a Shih Tzu, a Mutt and Jeff (oldsters will know who I am talking about). I bought several cans of mighty dog for my Shih Tzu this summer as I had a coupon and she loved it. Since I have had a hard time finding a wet dog food my GSD likes, I gave him a can as well. Needless to say, he loves it too. Of course I make them food too, so they get all the vitamins, etc they need. The flavors in what I ordered are not available in the Walmart I shop at, but my dogs like these two better than any others I have bought. Since I am on a limited income and do not drive anymore (have to depend on relatives and their schedules), being able to order their dog food on-line and receiving it in the next day or two is a blessing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldladycooks
Mt. Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Price for Mighty Dog
7/17/2011

Customer review by heygooddog

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by heygooddog
by heygooddog

My little friend favors Might Dog's beef in gravy selections. However, these seem harder and harder to find when shopping. And dog food with Chicken upsets her tummy. Walmart had the very selection I was looking for and price the lowest among all other suppliers. Many of the online pet supply merchants were expensive (as much as 50%) with addtional shipping charges. 4 cases ordered, which were in stock, with no shipping charges is the best deal. Better yet, the order was received within a few days. My little friend is equally happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heygooddog
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good smelling food for dogs
12/12/2012

Customer review by kamook

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by kamook
by kamook

These cans are my dogs favorite, especially the lamb and rice! The pulled pork is a favorite to so I buy a couple of variety packs and so far they love every can. They are so easy to open and give to them, I don't have to chop it up either for the little dog, plus they smell so fresh. My dogs do not waste a drop, they love it!! Sometimes I warm it in cold weather and they act like I gave them table food!! It is also great for travel!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kamook
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by TR89

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by TR89
by TR89

Love shopping on line at wall-mart through ourgvs tool bar very fast in and out no waiting in long check out lines. And getting rebates on top of that. thank you ourgv for this shopping tool bar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TR89
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Finicky eaters love Mighty Dog
8/27/2013

Customer review by Hummer11

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Hummer11
by Hummer11

Have been buying for 6 mos. Both dogs love it and neither has had any intestinal problems or side effects. I also supplement with a dry food. Price is the same as supermarket.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hummer11
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mighty Dog food
7/15/2011

Customer review by kiki33415

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by kiki33415
by kiki33415

Excellent, I will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiki33415
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
My chihuahua and shitzu love it!
6/21/2015

Customer review by fedsecofc

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by fedsecofc
by fedsecofc

I needed some good dog food and I tried this brand and size for my little doggies and they just love it when I put in their bowl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fedsecofc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have to hide from my bigger dogs!
6/22/2015

Customer review by GrannyOz

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by GrannyOz
by GrannyOz

My beagle is 14 years old and having the usual "old age" problems and is getting fussy about what he eats. Some of the meds he has to take require him to have food in his stomach. I KNOW he will eat his food if it is Might Dog so that's what I've been buying for him. I also have 2 huge 18 month old lab puppies that would devour 3-4 cans each in a heartbeat so I have to feed my beagle his Mighty Dog when they are outside!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyOz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes