Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 455 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

455 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

455 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
403
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 439 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 439 total reviews
1-20 of 439 reviews
First Time With Coffee Mate.
1/3/2016

Customer review by Gigi

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

My first Coffee-Mate purchase. Now I understand why people LOVE this stuff. This gives the coffee a special something, a creaminess unable to experience with half and half or any other known creamer in the market. I was skeptical about how well this would go with medium roast but it balances super well while still keeping the true taste of whatever coffee you've brewed. A tad darker in color than with diary creamers but the taste is perfect! I use a heaping TSP and that does it. I know the ingredients are not healthy, but it's a straight forward artificial creamer and complaining about something already obvious to the naked human eye, really does not provide a clever review. But, at my own risk, I like this very much in my coffee and I do recommend this and till I get tired, I will continue purchasing this. Maybe try other flavors. Fast shipping, well packaged, fresh product and most importantly, no spills! Well done, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality plain delicious coffee creamer
3/14/2013

Customer review by Jewvonne

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Jewvonne
by Jewvonne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this powdered coffee creamer for more years than I care to admit. I drink my coffee daily using this plain, but rich dairy-flavored Coffee Mate - I will allow no other brand in my home. Occasionally when I'm having coffee at a friend's and they only have a cheap coffee creamer powder, it frankly spoils the moment for me. Don't you hate it when you are served some kind of mystery powder in a packet in a cafe? Compared to Coffee Mate, all the others have no taste and just color the beverage. I'm tempted to carry a small container of my Coffee Mate with me so I won't be so disappointed. True, there are some very nice exotic flavored Coffee Mates which I also enjoy, but for everyday enjoyment, this plain flavor cannot be beat. A bonus in this larger size is the nice plastic container - They are great for storing dry dog/cat food, lawn fertilizer and bird seed, etc in a more manageable amount.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jewvonne
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taste better than Milk in my coffee
5/6/2016

Customer review by Dogdad100

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Dogdad100
by Dogdad100

I love this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dogdad100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our Favorite
4/28/2016

Customer review by Cincyman

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Cincyman
by Cincyman

We both like this in our coffee. One of the few things my wife & I agree on after 45 years of marriage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cincyman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shipping issue was busted couldn't use
4/24/2016

Customer review by Creamer

1.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Creamer
by Creamer

It was busted whe delivered couldn't use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Creamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best coffee creamer around
4/20/2016

Customer review by ML43

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by ML43
by ML43

I have used this coffee creamer since my father introduced me to folgers coffee back in 1988 when i was a teenager , so i have stayed loyal to this creamer ever since. I like it very much and always have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ML43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
4/20/2016

Customer review by moonminx1

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by moonminx1
by moonminx1

My family loves Coffee Mate creamer, and drink a lot of coffee every day. This makes keeping it on hand much easier. And I reuse the canisters for storing craft items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonminx1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smooth taste
4/15/2016

Customer review by Bj144

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Bj144
by Bj144

I prefer coffee-mate to any other creamer including half and half. It does not cool the coffee and adds a touch of flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bj144
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great creamer
5/19/2013

Customer review by KSTN

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by KSTN
by KSTN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this creamer. The only problem I have is I have arthritis in my hands and it being such a wide container, it's hard to get opened. I wish they would make the container taller and more narrow. But, flavor wise, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSTN
Corning, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it
4/14/2016

Customer review by fisherfaster

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by fisherfaster
by fisherfaster

your coffee is creamy using coffee mate

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fisherfaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very satisfied
4/13/2016

Customer review by MissLinda

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by MissLinda
by MissLinda

very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissLinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VAVS State Chairman
4/8/2016

Customer review by NavyMan

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by NavyMan
by NavyMan

Good to the last drop

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NavyMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best taste
4/5/2016

Customer review by Boxergirl

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Boxergirl
by Boxergirl

Best taste, tried many others and this was best in my coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boxergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbeatable
2/17/2016

Customer review by Mouseyt

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Mouseyt
by Mouseyt

This is economical and the taste unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mouseyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FOR MAKING COCOA
3/31/2016

Customer review by redflanagan

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by redflanagan
by redflanagan

I buy this regularly and use it to make my own cocoa powder for my coffee; add my own sweet n'low to taste and Voila', it is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redflanagan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting creamer
3/22/2016

Customer review by Jiggs

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Jiggs
by Jiggs

This creamer tastes great, and I love the larger size. I purchased 2 so I wouldn't run out. I'll definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jiggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
coffeemate
3/21/2016

Customer review by Asatisfiedwalmartcustomer

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Asatisfiedwalmartcustomer
by Asatisfiedwalmartcustomer

This is exactly what I wanted and ordered. The price was okay. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asatisfiedwalmartcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee mate
3/17/2016

Customer review by jean

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by jean
by jean

Good product t

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product great price
3/13/2016

Customer review by GMaShopsPa

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by GMaShopsPa
by GMaShopsPa

I use much less than I do of other brand dry creamers. They offer a good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GMaShopsPa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost never drink coffee without it.
3/3/2016

Customer review by ProtoTD

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by ProtoTD
by ProtoTD

If I'm at home having coffee, I have this creamer in it. Would rather have coffee from my own pot with this creamer (and a spoonful of Ovaltine) than spend extra money on coffee drinks bought from somewhere. Mine tastes better. :-) Someday it will come out that this creamer causes cancer, but whatever. I'll still have it in my coffee every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProtoTD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 439 total reviews
1-20 of 439 reviews