Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 753 reviews
5 stars
672
4 stars
63
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 735 reviews
1-20 of 735 reviews
Excellent
1/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i get it to day ago we buy it all the time my grandkids like it to my daughter like it to it the best
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We don't go a day without it! Must have coffee every day but not without Coffee mate!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good and convienient
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The creamer makes the coffee taste better. The canister is very eady to handle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quality plain delicious coffee creamer
3/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this powdered coffee creamer for more years than I care to admit. I drink my coffee daily using this plain, but rich dairy-flavored Coffee Mate - I will allow no other brand in my home. Occasionally when I'm having coffee at a friend's and they only have a cheap coffee creamer powder, it frankly spoils the moment for me. Don't you hate it when you are served some kind of mystery powder in a packet in a cafe? Compared to Coffee Mate, all the others have no taste and just color the beverage. I'm tempted to carry a small container of my Coffee Mate with me so I won't be so disappointed. True, there are some very nice exotic flavored Coffee Mates which I also enjoy, but for everyday enjoyment, this plain flavor cannot be beat. A bonus in this larger size is the nice plastic container - They are great for storing dry dog/cat food, lawn fertilizer and bird seed, etc in a more manageable amount.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No Spoon Residue - The Winner
3/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 25 contributer
I really like the large size of the coffee-mate creamer. I use Great Value powder creamer too at times but for me, I find Coffee Mate has more flavor. Something else I have noticed is that Coffee Mate does not leave spoon residue. I don't place the utensils such as spoons in my dishwasher. I wash them by hand. I use a spoon to place contents of creamer into my coffee and stir. When I remove the spoon from the coffee after stirring, the spoon is clean when using Coffee-Mate. However, with Great Value there is always a paste like substance left on lower spoon handle. What this tells me is that Coffee-Mate dissolves readily and completely. For me, several things make Coffee-Mate the winner. I can rinse my spoon quickly and place in dish drainer. I know that it dissolves completely in coffee. It is a flavor that I can actually taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
First Time With Coffee Mate.
1/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My first Coffee-Mate purchase. Now I understand why people LOVE this stuff. This gives the coffee a special something, a creaminess unable to experience with half and half or any other known creamer in the market. I was skeptical about how well this would go with medium roast but it balances super well while still keeping the true taste of whatever coffee you've brewed. A tad darker in color than with diary creamers but the taste is perfect! I use a heaping TSP and that does it. I know the ingredients are not healthy, but it's a straight forward artificial creamer and complaining about something already obvious to the naked human eye, really does not provide a clever review. But, at my own risk, I like this very much in my coffee and I do recommend this and till I get tired, I will continue purchasing this. Maybe try other flavors. Fast shipping, well packaged, fresh product and most importantly, no spills! Well done, Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff
8/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Can't go wrong with this. Price is right, taste is good and size should last quite a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Try it... I love it
8/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
tastes great...lasts forever without refrigeration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great creamer
5/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this creamer. The only problem I have is I have arthritis in my hands and it being such a wide container, it's hard to get opened. I wish they would make the container taller and more narrow. But, flavor wise, it's great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Creamy Goodness
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This creamer is a must for your coffee enjoyment. It adds just the right flavor to your coffee. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Would buy again
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
8/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best creamer out there
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Coffee-Mate Review
8/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the flavor. It makes my coffee taste rich and creamy! And more importantly, it doesn't reduce the temperature of the coffee like liquid creamers. I have been using this product for more than 40 years! I won't use any other for my coffee. I'd rather not drink coffee if I don't have my Coffee-Mate!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Employees are happy!
8/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Using this website allowed us to buy name brand creamer at a good price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Coffeemust!!
7/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Even if you drink it black you must have this on hand. It is the benchmark flavor to all cream and coffee drinkers. Don't skimp on great creamer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Memories
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to sit with my Grandfather in the morning and sip coffee. I remember him pouring me a drop of coffee and Coffee Mate. We would sip our coffee and I would feel so grown up. I miss him, but coffee with Coffee Mate always bring a smile. Thanks for the memories.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
would buy again
7/19/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
7/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I get this all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Creamer
7/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Same as store [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yes
7/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-