Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My favorite toothpaste
1/7/2010

Customer review by Vegetarianlove

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Vegetarianlove
by Vegetarianlove

This toothpaste is a little pricey in my opinion, however, the quality makes it worth it. It seems like it helps brighten my teeth.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vegetarianlove
Princeton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff is amazing !!
7/18/2012

Customer review by Vanjac

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Vanjac
by Vanjac

I stuggle with my teeth being yellow for years, thinking never would they be as white as they were before my life changed. I have use strips it did not work, little teeth cups with junk in it to whiten my teeth, it did not work. I bought this rembrandt tooth paste and the mouth wash, within days I saw a difference it was 3 shades whiter. I am amazed my breath smells better this is great, I can't wait to see what it will look like next week. You know how you have an all most close mouth when you smile or speak that was me, today I speak open mouth and smile WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was going to pay 500 dollar for what this rembrant has done now I don't. Now all I have to do is get my four teeth fix in the front of my mouth .

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanjac
Ark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
10/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very high quality toothpaste. The result of bleaching is seen after the first application. I really liked it. I recommended this toothpaste to everybody/

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
extremely expensive outlay; way beyond expectation
2/27/2014

Customer review by Only1EmmaPeel

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Only1EmmaPeel
by Only1EmmaPeel

a professional cleaning will do great for a few days, and you're back to the same old dingy teeth. get them cleaned, then use this stuff Intense Rembrandt DAILY. twice a day. when you go back for your checkup, if you've used it faithfully (plus i might add an equate battery operated toothbrush for under $5), there will be nothing to clean. be sure to use the battery operated toothbrush with this toothpaste, and do it twice a day. extraordinary results.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Only1EmmaPeel
el paso texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product - Would recommend
1/2/2012

Customer review by ccandmoore

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by ccandmoore
by ccandmoore

Good product so far - good tasting - seems to keep my teeth white enough so far. I have just used a teeth whiteing kit and I have not used this toothpaste long enough to see if in the long term if it will contuine to keep them this white. Some what pricey for a toothpaste, but it id does what is says - its well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccandmoore
Longwood, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
12/17/2013

Customer review by Mkate54

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Mkate54
by Mkate54

I can see why this toothpaste is award winning. It has truly whitened my teeth. Great value !!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mkate54
Richland, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good
1/23/2013

Customer review by DotPa

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by DotPa
by DotPa

Tastes great. Noticeably whitens teeth, but not exceptional. Leaves teeth feeling a bit sensitive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DotPa
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by jjiggydoc

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by jjiggydoc
by jjiggydoc

Plain and simple does not do what it implies it does. I have seen absolutely no difference in using this toothpaste. I seen better results using baking soda and peroxide toothpastes. Very disappointed after buying this. Considering after reading the positive reviews. Will go back to my old toothpaste.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjiggydoc
toledo ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works fantastic, for sensitive mouths.
4/26/2013

Customer review by Toxicdrama

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Toxicdrama
by Toxicdrama

Dr. recommended me to try this toothpaste for mouth sores. Works fantastic. I no longer get mouth sores. I ran out of this and had another brand to use, big mistake. Broke out the next day with 4 painful sores. Also other brands tend to make my husband and I nauseous, but not Rembrandt. Really don't use it for the whitening part, doesn't make a difference, but works fantastic for persons who suffer from a sensitive mouth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toxicdrama
MF, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth money
6/14/2010

Customer review by Mark60074

1.0 stars 6/14/2010 by Mark60074
by Mark60074

I've been using this for several weeks and I have not noticed any change in my teeth. Totally overpriced.

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mark60074
Arlington Heights, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too expensive
2/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 2/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I haven't notice a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. For the price I would expect better results. I feel there is no difference between this and a 99 cent toothpaste.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Verona, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to see to use properly
12/20/2012

Customer review by edejoie

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by edejoie
by edejoie

This review is about "Ease of Use" as I was unable to use the product beause it is impossible to see the strip once the individual strip package is torn open. The strip is clear and the inside foil that protects the strip makes it impossible to find. After opening one and trying unsuccesfully to find and remove the strip, I opened a second. Same problem, when I did finally find the strip (after about 5 minutes) it did not remove easily from the packaging and tore. Do not purchase this item, as there are other brands that are much more user friendly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edejoie
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Making my teeth prettier than ever
2/1/2015

Customer review by dhack55

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by dhack55
by dhack55

The best teeth whitening toothpaste I've seen yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dhack55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes