Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

softgels, a great product
1/29/2009

Customer review by ReallyHatesToShop

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by ReallyHatesToShop
by ReallyHatesToShop

I have finally after buying and disposing of literally 20+ bottles of vitamins and iron supplements...I found a vitamin with iron that I can take with no nausea, no constipation, I am thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (69) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReallyHatesToShop
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally a vitamin I can stomach
7/21/2011

Customer review by Sas9

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Sas9
by Sas9

First vitamin I've been able to take and no nausea, not even a little upset stomach.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sas9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inexpensive Multi Vitamin for us Women that works!
10/27/2011

Customer review by Jeanine82009

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by Jeanine82009
by Jeanine82009

This product works great, doesnt get my stomach upset and is very cost effective. Since I am a gastric bypass patient I have to double my vitamins up so it can be costly each month. This was an inexpensive solution for my needs...and it works. One down side to this product is the "SIZE" of the gelcap...they are HUGE... 1" long and pretty round...if you have a hard time swallowing pills then this is definitely NOT for you. I dont have a problem...but I am very careful when taking them to position them before swallowing...and doing ONE at a time.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanine82009
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally a vitamin I like!
9/27/2012

Customer review by amyruby45

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by amyruby45
by amyruby45

I have taken this vitamin for months now and I really like it. I have noticed a difference in my energy level, immune system, and overall health. It also is the first that isn't too harsh on my stomach. A+

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amyruby45
Huntington Beach CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLANT PRODUCT!
10/10/2012

Customer review by LDW7

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by LDW7
by LDW7

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS; AFTER TRYING OTHER BRANDS I FOUND THAT THIS PRODUCT BEST MEETS MY SUPPLEMENTAL NUTRITIONAL NEEDS. I ALSO RECOMMEND THE "NATURE MADE SOFTGEL 'COMPLETE' WITH CALCIUM AND IRON" WHEN THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE. THIS WILL GIVE YOU MORE OPTIONS AND THE INGREDIENTS ARE ALMOST IDENTICAL; AND THE PRICE FOR BOTH ITEMS IS THE SAME.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDW7
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/19/2012

Customer review by JM2T

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by JM2T
by JM2T

I love the fact that these multivitamins are softgels, making them very easy to swallow. I also really like that they are complete vitamins with the added iron that I need, yet cause no constipation (due to the iron) as many other multi's I have used in the past caused. I have only been taking these multivitamins a couple weeks, but so far so good, and plan to continue purchasing these. I would recommend these to any woman who is looking for a convenient, quality multi at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JM2T
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to take with no discomfort
11/6/2012

Customer review by City67

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by City67
by City67

I have been taking this vitamin for some time. I have difficulty digesting tablets, capulets and many softgels. This softgel poses absolutely no problems. It is easily digested and I have NEVER experienced a bad after-taste or any stomache discomfort. This vitamin was unable to be found in any store in my area and I became very frustrated because I did not wish to try any other type. I found it on other websites for about 1/3 more than here... So I was excited on two accounts: finding it on Walmart's site for the considerably lower price (which was still less with shipping and handling). I hope they continue to carry this, as I will return to purchase a few more bottles!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
City67
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/5/2013

Customer review by NikkiNYC

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by NikkiNYC
by NikkiNYC

Overall this is a great product. The pills are somewhat large but easy to swallow because they are the liquid softgels. Though you wouldn't be able to tell that from the image that Walmart has listed. NatureMade liquid softgels should have a blue cap, the image for this product has a yellow cap so it was very confusing when I was purchasing this product but ultimately I trusted the description over the image and it ended up being the correct product. No complaints otherwise, I usually take in the morning with breakfast so I have not experienced any nausea.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiNYC
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.