Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/5/2012

Customer review by guppiefish65

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by guppiefish65
by guppiefish65

I went to my local WalMart Supercenter to purchase the 40.7 oz container of Nestle Chocolate Mix and they were out of it, it would be there tomorrow, but I did not want to drive 35 miles again just for that. So I thought I would check online where I usually make purchases and the price was more plus the shipping charges were ridiculous. I checked on Walmart.com and found what I wanted for the same price as in the store plus the 97 cent shipping plus tax. It only cost me $1.05 more than if I had went to the store. With gas prices going so high, I will be doing more shopping online and I will do what I can on Walmart.com. Keep up the 97 cent shipping. Walmart.com is a great place to shop and they have what the stores do. Really easy to find what you want and at the price you want and the shipping is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guppiefish65
Monmouth, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Yummy & a great price too!
7/23/2012

Customer review by HomeShoppingGal

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by HomeShoppingGal
by HomeShoppingGal

This Powdered Nesquik has a really wonderful, yummy, flavor! It sort of reminds me of Mexican chocolate, (which I dearly love), because there is a very tiny hint of spices like cinnamon & nutmeg in it. You get a pretty big canister & it is a lot more economical to use then the Nesquik Chocolate Syrup & less sugar in it too! It mixes up very easily in either cold milk or in hot milk too! My family has loved the Nesquik Chocolate Syrup for making chocolate milk for many years, but after trying this powder, we like it even better then the syrup, so I'm back buying more. We can't find it in our local Walmart because it's always sold out, so being able to buy this, (& buy lot of our items on Walmart.com too,) is great! Buying online also saves me the gas cost & driving time for the long 25 mile drive down to the closest Walmart. It also saves me from the hassle of dealing with the crowded store & the busy parking lot traffic too! Thank You so much Walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeShoppingGal
North Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What's not to love?
3/10/2014

Customer review by dreamerliz

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by dreamerliz
by dreamerliz

We drink a lot of chocolate milk in our house and this is a great value for a great product. It got there quickly with free shipping and I would recommend this method/product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamerliz
Catonsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
chocolate milk
5/12/2014

Customer review by jbfluffy

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by jbfluffy
by jbfluffy

Just what I want, wish it was larger size and thus cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbfluffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Save money on powder
4/22/2012

Customer review by BargainsBliss

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by BargainsBliss
by BargainsBliss

Save money on Nesquik power. A lot cheaper than bottled Nesquik. My girls love chocolate milk, but cartons are expensive (the way they drink it), so Nesquik power is the way to go. Unlike chocolate powder, it's easy to dissolved and it's great tasting. Walmart's has it at a low price all year long. No need to look for it elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainsBliss
Floral Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for kids
2/15/2014

Customer review by ivanrivera85

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by ivanrivera85
by ivanrivera85

Love this product. Taste great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivanrivera85
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for working people of all ages
3/12/2014

Customer review by nikul

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by nikul
by nikul

taste good and nutritious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikul
beleville, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More chocolate flavor than the rest.
3/14/2014

Customer review by VJJohn

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by VJJohn
by VJJohn

Beware a lot of other brands use more sugar & less chocolate or cocoa per weight to fill the container. So it's usually not worth it because you're just paying for extra sugar, which we all already have & can add at home if we want to. With many other brands, you're getting more sweetness, but less chocolate or cocoa (chocolate is from cocoa). If I just add 1 heaping teaspoon of Nesquik with 2-3 teaspoons of sugar, into a glass of milk it tastes a lot like those other inferior brands. So you're just paying for a lot of extra sugar with them. Also some brands include powdered milk or creamer in their mix so all you have to do it add water. But you're paying extra for all that sugar, milk, or creamer with hardly any chocolate in it per pound. If you make NEsquik as per the instructions, it really has a rich chocolate taste. Ironically, I've only tasted 1 other brand this rich in chocolate flavor, a generic brand called "Scruntchy" from a store out of New Jersy called netgrocer. In my town Nesquick goes for almost 4 bucks (per 8oz) to almost 8 bucks (per 18oz) for a 8-18oz container of it in my local stores. So 40oz of Nesquik for under 8 bucks here is a great deal for me. Nesquik & Scruntchy are my favorite chocolate milk brands. Add it to a little watered down hot milk & you got hot chocolate. Tastes great in coffee too. You can make it stretch in a pinch by adding more sugar & a little less Nesquik. 1 heaping teaspoon in milk, & then add sugar until it's sweet enough makes it taste like a lot of inferior brands, but will stretch it to last a very long time. But half sugar with half Nesquik tastes better if you must dilute it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VJJohn
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Top 500 contributor
Big Savings over small container!
5/9/2014

Customer review by leajw

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by leajw
by leajw

Can't go wrong with Nesquik anyway so I went BIG and it's bigger than I imagined!!:) Nesquik has always been a favorite of mine so I may have paid a little more initially but this will last and give me that fast and refreshing chocolate craving I usually have! Thanks Walmart and Thank you also Nesquik! Leanna in Ohio

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leajw
West Lafayett, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
delicious
5/27/2014

Customer review by webe8

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by webe8
by webe8

what more can be said

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webe8
Pima, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nesquick
5/29/2014

Customer review by blitzon

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by blitzon
by blitzon

tastes great...its different than the stuff am accustomed to this is improved it dilutes almost completely for a stronger or weaker chocolate taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blitzon
falun ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Kids love it
6/5/2014

Customer review by rjones2006

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by rjones2006
by rjones2006

Fast shipping. Kids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjones2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nesquik combines well in hot chocolate machine
9/9/2014

Customer review by BFTKs

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by BFTKs
by BFTKs

I bought a hot chocolate machine that I use continually in the winter. I found that mixing 3 heaping tablespoons of Nesquik & 1 package of Swiss Miss hot cocoa mix with 32 oz. of milk in the machine makes a very good and rich hot chocolate, enough for 2 good sized mugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BFTKs
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price and free home delivery
10/9/2014

Customer review by AvidCustomer

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by AvidCustomer
by AvidCustomer

Our kids love Nesquik and Walmart has the best price for the 40oz canister of Nesquik in town, and it gets delivered free to your door step when you buy $50 worth of merchandise. Who can beat that?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvidCustomer
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Grandson's favorite
11/30/2014

Customer review by limpieza

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by limpieza
by limpieza

My grandson is crazy about this product therefore I believe is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
limpieza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
2/2/2015

Customer review by LorenP21

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by LorenP21
by LorenP21

My son loves Nesquik chocolate flavor he likes to drink it every morning. I am glad he loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LorenP21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
John
7/30/2015

Customer review by Snoopy100

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Snoopy100
by Snoopy100

Best Chocolate Powder in the Country !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snoopy100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the powder
8/14/2015

Customer review by GAgirl81

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by GAgirl81
by GAgirl81

I love the Nestle Nesquik powder so much better than the syrup for some reason. I bought the 41.9 oz canister at Costco today for $4.99, so a much better price than Walmart can offer. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAgirl81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes